Get a jump on the competition – new home listings for Nov. 26

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 11 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Get a jump on the competition – new home listings for Nov. 26
2042 TIMBERLINE DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

TIMBERLINE
2042 TIMBERLINE DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$504900

For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 614 Timberline Trail Calera
614 TIMBERLINE TRAIL CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

TIMBERLINE
614 TIMBERLINE TRAIL
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$498900

For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Love Work Again - Realtysouth

Photo Of 3604 Diamond Northport
3604 Diamond Northport,AL 35473 (RealtySouth)

Vestavia
3604 Diamond
Northport,AL 35473
3300 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$375000

For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 240 County Road 414 Clanton
240 COUNTY ROAD 414 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
240 COUNTY ROAD 414
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2303 Chandawood Drive Pelham
2303 CHANDAWOOD DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

CHANDALAR SOUTH
2303 CHANDAWOOD DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Kim Darabaris at 205-276-7435 or email kdarabaris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3148 Teresa Drive Fultondale
3148 TERESA DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

TOWN & COUNTRY ESTATES
3148 TERESA DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35217
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$215000

For more info, contact Christi Kyle at 205-478-2525 or email ckyle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 617 Basswood Drive Adamsville
617 BASSWOOD DRIVE ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005 (RealtySouth)

WESTWOOD ACRES
617 BASSWOOD DRIVE
ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$157500

For more info, contact Joy Everson at 205-529-5541 or email jeverson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2250 Old Jordan Road Boaz
2250 OLD JORDAN ROAD BOAZ,AL 35957 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2250 OLD JORDAN ROAD
BOAZ,AL 35957
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Love Work Again - Realtysouth

Photo Of 900 Park Lane Fultondale
900 PARK LANE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

FULTONDALE ESTATES
900 PARK LANE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$142500

For more info, contact Greg Clark at 205-215-9462 or email gclark@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 13715 Highway 171 Northport
13715 Highway 171 Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

Westwood
13715 Highway 171
Northport,AL 35475
1092 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$139900

For more info, contact Amelia Holley at 205-310-0049 or email ameliaholley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1815 13Th Street Bessemer
1815 13TH STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

BESSEMER
1815 13TH STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$65000

For more info, contact Adrienne Mooney at 205-368-5602 or email amooney@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Rushing Waters
Articles: 34