11 New & Coming Soon Home Listings in Alabama-Aug. 19-21

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 11 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

Lowery

Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$3250000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2912 Canterbury Road Mountain Brook
2912 CANTERBURY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
2912 CANTERBURY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$2650000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4136 Kesteven Drive Birmingham
4136 KESTEVEN DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

BROOK HIGHLAND
4136 KESTEVEN DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$699900

For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1852 Canyon Road Vestavia Hills
1852 CANYON ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHWOOD
1852 CANYON ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$479900

For more info, contact Bo Hale at 205-613-2415 or email bhale@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 11574 Courtney Northport
11574 COURTNEY Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

Forest Ridge
11574 COURTNEY
Northport,AL 35475
2426 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$368500

For more info, contact Daphne Curtis at 205-887-2605 or email dcurtis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1183 Village Trail Calera
1183 VILLAGE TRAIL CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

WATERFORD
1183 VILLAGE TRAIL
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239000

For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8388 Cahaba Crossing Circle Leeds
8388 CAHABA CROSSING CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA CROSSING
8388 CAHABA CROSSING CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000

For more info, contact Clay Tavel at 205-435-1570 or email ctavel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 523 Karey Drive Birmingham
523 KAREY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

FISHER LAKE ESTATES
523 KAREY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900

For more info, contact Katie Wolfe at 706-207-8898 or email kwolfe@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 11283 Marvin Dr Coaling
11283 Marvin Dr Coaling,AL 35453 (RealtySouth)

None
11283 Marvin Dr
Coaling,AL 35453
2160 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$174900

For more info, contact David Turman at 205-535-5009 or email dturman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 80 Pine Street Oneonta
80 PINE STREET ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

EASTWOOD
80 PINE STREET
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 643 12Th Alexander City
643 12th Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

None
643 12th
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$79999.00

For more info, contact Tony Goss at 256-749-3355 or email tgoss@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 148