20 New and Coming Soon Homes Across Alabama—May 26-28

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 20 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 2425 Park Lane Mountain Brook
2425 PARK LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

ENGLISH VILLAGE
2425 PARK LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
0.38 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$949900

For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 204 Maple Leaf Bend Wilsonville
204 MAPLE LEAF BEND WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

MAPLE LEAF ESTATES
204 MAPLE LEAF BEND
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
1.08 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599000

For more info, contact Ryan Grater at 205-746-0858 or email rgrater@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2455 Valleybrook Circle Birmingham
2455 VALLEYBROOK CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

VALLEYBROOK
2455 VALLEYBROOK CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
0.71 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$498500

For more info, contact Kelley Brand at 205-229-8080 or email kbrand@realtysouth.com


Photo Of Lot Al-49 Tuskegee
Lot AL-49 Tuskegee,AL 36083 (RealtySouth)


Lot AL-49
Tuskegee,AL 36083
bedrooms full/ half baths
$427000

For more info, contact Tony Goss at 256-749-3355 or email tgoss@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 717 59Th Street Birmingham
717 59TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
717 59TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
0.28 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$424900

For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 118 Indian Creek Drive Pelham
118 INDIAN CREEK DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

INDIAN CREEK
118 INDIAN CREEK DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
0.37 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 217 Arbor Court Sterrett
217 ARBOR COURT STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)

THE ARBORS
217 ARBOR COURT
STERRETT,AL 35147
0.5 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Lynn Tolbert at 205-910-2243 or email ltolbert@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 15040 Green Cir Northport
15040 Green Cir Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

Lakeland Hills
15040 Green Cir
Northport,AL 35475
2297 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$374900

For more info, contact David Turman at 205-535-5009 or email dturman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2404 Lenwood Drive Jasper
2404 LENWOOD DRIVE JASPER,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)

HERITAGE HILLS
2404 LENWOOD DRIVE
JASPER,AL 35504
0.05 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900

For more info, contact Deborah Owen at 205-261-8314 or email dowen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 95 County Road 1081 Clanton
95 COUNTY ROAD 1081 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

OLE SMITH FARMS
95 COUNTY ROAD 1081
CLANTON,AL 35046
0.43 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 95 County Road 1081 Clanton
95 County Road 1081 Clanton,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

Ole Smith Farm
95 County Road 1081
Clanton,AL 35046
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3585 County Road 50 Jemison
3585 COUNTY ROAD 50 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3585 COUNTY ROAD 50
JEMISON,AL 35085
4 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$289900

For more info, contact Lorie Brandenberg at 205-467-5027 or email lbrandenberg@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 13201 Peyton Drive Mccalla
13201 PEYTON DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MILLION DOLLAR LAKES
13201 PEYTON DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
0.5 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900

For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6244 Highway 85 Vincent
6244 HIGHWAY 85 VINCENT,AL 35178 (RealtySouth)

PINE HILL
6244 HIGHWAY 85
VINCENT,AL 35178
0.57 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 136 Hickory Street Maylene
136 HICKORY STREET MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

WOODLAND HILLS
136 HICKORY STREET
MAYLENE,AL 35114
0.799 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900

For more info, contact Michael Dunkling at 205-617-9004 or email mdunkling@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Athens
Athens,AL 35614 (RealtySouth)

Metes And Bounds

Athens,AL 35614
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Clair Day at 256-309-7438 or email clairday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 707 Alpine Street Oneonta
707 ALPINE STREET ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

PINEHURST
707 ALPINE STREET
ONEONTA,AL 35121
0.32 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$199000

For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 165 Minnesota Avenue Thorsby
165 MINNESOTA AVENUE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

THORSBY
165 MINNESOTA AVENUE
THORSBY,AL 35171
0.23 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$39900

For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Gabby Gervais
Gabby Gervais
Articles: 195