25 New & Coming Soon Homes across Alabama—Jan. 6-8

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 25 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

5920 DEER CREST LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE CROSSINGS AT DEERFOOT 01/08 14:00-16:00
5920 DEER CREST LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$795000

For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com

Photo Of 2801 10Th Avenue Birmingham
2801 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
2801 10TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1362000

For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com



Photo Of 833 Linwood Road Birmingham
833 LINWOOD ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
833 LINWOOD ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$659000

For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 10452 Nicole Vance
10452 NICOLE Vance,AL 35490 (RealtySouth)

Oakridge Manor
10452 NICOLE
Vance,AL 35490
3554 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599900

For more info, contact Marana Payne at 205-292-0402 or email mpayne@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3211 Eastern Valley Road Leeds
3211 EASTERN VALLEY ROAD LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3211 EASTERN VALLEY ROAD
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$525000

For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4922 Meadow Brook Way Birmingham
4922 MEADOW BROOK WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

MEADOW BROOK
4922 MEADOW BROOK WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$517600

For more info, contact Wayne Goodrich at 205-401-3813 or email wgoodrich@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4626 Fieldstown Way Gardendale
4626 FIELDSTOWN WAY GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

FIELDSTOWN CROSSING
4626 FIELDSTOWN WAY
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 113 Black Walnut Lane Trussville
113 BLACK WALNUT LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

SHERMAN OAKS
113 BLACK WALNUT LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900

For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 409 Sunbelt Drive Bessemer
409 SUNBELT DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

OXMOOR CLUBHOUSE TOWNHOMES
409 SUNBELT DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$350000

For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 12002 Grand Ivy Northport
12002 Grand Ivy Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

Jennivy
12002 Grand Ivy
Northport,AL 35475
1538 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$300000

For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1189 County Road 46 Montevallo
1189 COUNTY ROAD 46 MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1189 COUNTY ROAD 46
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$290000

For more info, contact Brandi Edwards at (205) 218-1876 or email brandiedwards@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 633 Ruffner Road Irondale
633 RUFFNER ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

IRONDALE
633 RUFFNER ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900

For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2044 Laurel Lake Tuscaloosa
2044 Laurel Lake Tuscaloosa,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

Laurel Wood Gardens
2044 Laurel Lake
Tuscaloosa,AL 35405
1812 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900

For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2118 Russet Meadows Lane Birmingham
2118 RUSSET MEADOWS LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RUSSET MEADOWS
2118 RUSSET MEADOWS LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000

For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2717 Highland Avenue Birmingham
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

PARK TOWER CONDOMINIUM
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of  Toney
Toney,AL 35773 (RealtySouth)

Creeks Edge

Toney,AL 35773
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3261 Crossover Road Bessemer
3261 CROSSOVER ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

EDENWOOD
3261 CROSSOVER ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact LeShunquina Randolph at 205-442-3993 or email lrandolph@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 602 Autauga Street Wetumpka
602 AUTAUGA STREET WETUMPKA,AL 36092 (RealtySouth)

WETUMPKA
602 AUTAUGA STREET
WETUMPKA,AL 36092
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Pamela Hall at 904-295-4964 or email pamelahall@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3010 Union Chapel Northport
3010 Union Chapel Northport,AL 35473 (RealtySouth)

Foster Acres
3010 Union Chapel
Northport,AL 35473
2993 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Chris Lee at 205-233-5183 or email clee@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1120 Beacon Parkway Birmingham
1120 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

REGENCY TERRACE CONDO
1120 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189999

For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4040 Johnny Shines Tuscaloosa
4040 JOHNNY SHINES Tuscaloosa,AL 35404 (RealtySouth)

Crescent Heights
4040 JOHNNY SHINES
Tuscaloosa,AL 35404
1450 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$169900

For more info, contact Marana Payne at 205-292-0402 or email mpayne@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2727 Highland Avenue Birmingham
2727 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
2727 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$169000

For more info, contact Murry Hard at 205-566-3635 or email mhard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 416 County Road 61 Clanton
416 COUNTY ROAD 61 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

NONE
416 COUNTY ROAD 61
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$105000

For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4114 68Th Ave Tuscaloosa
4114 68th Ave Tuscaloosa,AL 35401 (RealtySouth)

Unity
4114 68th Ave
Tuscaloosa,AL 35401
1232 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$85500

For more info, contact Clara Spann at 205-207-9620 or email cspann@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 82