28 new home listings you won’t want to miss across Alabama—Jan. 21-23

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 28 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

2812 RHODES CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
2812 RHODES CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$537900

For more info, contact Mildred Knight at 205-266-3850 or email mknight@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4149 Old Leeds Lane Mountain Brook
4149 OLD LEEDS LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
4149 OLD LEEDS LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499900

For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 109 Knoll Crest Circle Homewood
109 KNOLL CREST CIRCLE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEMONT
109 KNOLL CREST CIRCLE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000

For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1704 Woodsome Auburn
1704 WOODSOME AUBURN,AL 36832 (RealtySouth)

NORTHWOODS
1704 WOODSOME
AUBURN,AL 36832
2398 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 122 Willow Lake Lane Wilsonville
122 WILLOW LAKE LANE WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

WILLOW OAKS
122 WILLOW LAKE LANE
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389500

For more info, contact Eileen Watkins at 205-229-1202 or email ewatkins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3353 Mountainside Road Vestavia Hills
3353 MOUNTAINSIDE ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA HEIGHTS
3353 MOUNTAINSIDE ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389000

For more info, contact Jake Callahan at 205-447-7724 or email jcallahan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2751 Eastern Valley Road Leeds
2751 EASTERN VALLEY ROAD LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

EASTERN VALLEY
2751 EASTERN VALLEY ROAD
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369900

For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5713 12Th Avenue Birmingham
5713 12TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5713 12TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$360000

For more info, contact Sally Bergquist at 205-999-1011 or email sbergquist@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1813 Canton Road Vestavia Hills
1813 CANTON ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SOUTH RIDGE
1813 CANTON ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000

For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1135 Empire Lane Hoover
1135 EMPIRE LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

REGENT FOREST
1135 EMPIRE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900

For more info, contact Traci Walter at 205-999-5447 or email twalter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 1413 Sunshine Drive Birmingham
1413 SUNSHINE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
1413 SUNSHINE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299999

For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 390 Barrington Court Irondale
390 BARRINGTON COURT IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

OVERTON CROSSING
390 BARRINGTON COURT
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900

For more info, contact Jake Callahan at 205-447-7724 or email jcallahan@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 131 Wilwood Parrish
131 WILWOOD Parrish,AL 35580 (RealtySouth)

Wilwood
131 WILWOOD
Parrish,AL 35580
1826.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$259000.00

For more info, contact Sharon Riddle at 205-388-9881 or email sriddle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 640 Old Cahaba Drive Helena
640 OLD CAHABA DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

OLD CAHABA
640 OLD CAHABA DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000

For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 405 Hillyer High Road Anniston
405 HILLYER HIGH ROAD ANNISTON,AL 36207 (RealtySouth)

HILLYER HIGHLANDS
405 HILLYER HIGH ROAD
ANNISTON,AL 36207
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1709 Creek Cullman
1709 CREEK Cullman,AL 35055 (RealtySouth)

Cobblestone Gardens
1709 CREEK
Cullman,AL 35055
1320.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$239000.00

For more info, contact Angela Taylor at 205-295-8969 or email ataylor@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 3291 Chapel Hill Parkway Fultondale
3291 CHAPEL HILL PARKWAY FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

CHAPEL HILLS
3291 CHAPEL HILL PARKWAY
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000

For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 74 Ballington Way Clanton
74 BALLINGTON WAY CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

BALLINGTON
74 BALLINGTON WAY
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$205000

For more info, contact Lucinda Little at 334-303-3511 or email llittle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1602 Edwards Street Dolomite
1602 EDWARDS STREET DOLOMITE,AL 35061 (RealtySouth)

DOLOMITE
1602 EDWARDS STREET
DOLOMITE,AL 35061
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$189900

For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1611 Edwards Street Dolomite
1611 EDWARDS STREET DOLOMITE,AL 35061 (RealtySouth)

DOLOMITE
1611 EDWARDS STREET
DOLOMITE,AL 35061
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$185000

For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 723 3Rd Street Alabaster
723 3RD STREET ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

WHITESTONE TOWNHOMES
723 3RD STREET
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$175900

For more info, contact Irene Njihia at 205-821-8235 or email injihia@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 320 86Th Place Birmingham
320 86TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

WOODLAWN
320 86TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$155000

For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 220 Crestview Drive Springville
220 CRESTVIEW DRIVE SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

WESTWOOD FOUR
220 CRESTVIEW DRIVE
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$135000

For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 114 72Nd Street Birmingham
114 72ND STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

EAST LAKE
114 72ND STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900

For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7100 2Nd Avenue Birmingham
7100 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

EAST LAKE
7100 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900

For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 110 Beasley Road Gardendale
110 BEASLEY ROAD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

NONE
110 BEASLEY ROAD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$87500

For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 143 Dana Road Warrior
143 DANA ROAD WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

NONE
143 DANA ROAD
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$74900

For more info, contact Kelli Gilmer at 205-240-7945 or email kgilmer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7560 Grier Road Wetumpka
7560 GRIER ROAD WETUMPKA,AL 36092 (RealtySouth)

100 OAKS
7560 GRIER ROAD
WETUMPKA,AL 36092
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$24900

For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 101