28 new homes on the market in Bama—score yours now, Dec. 10-12

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 28 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

3036 WARRINGTON ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

DUNBARTON
3036 WARRINGTON ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$689000

For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 3633 Westbury Road Mountain Brook
3633 WESTBURY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BELLE MEADE
3633 WESTBURY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$629900

For more info, contact Steve Todd at 205-789-2587 or email stodd@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5 Riverwood Alexander City
5 RiverWood Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

None
5 RiverWood
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$615000.00

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3000 Panorama Brook Circle Vestavia Hills
3000 PANORAMA BROOK CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

PANORAMA BROOK
3000 PANORAMA BROOK CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$609000

For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 101 Highland Ridge Drive Chelsea
101 HIGHLAND RIDGE DRIVE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND RIDGE
101 HIGHLAND RIDGE DRIVE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900

For more info, contact Phyllis Alldredge at 205-222-1186 or email palldredge@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1420 Queen City Tuscaloosa
1420 QUEEN CITY Tuscaloosa,AL 35401 (RealtySouth)

Fincher Ozment
1420 QUEEN CITY
Tuscaloosa,AL 35401
1944 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$450000

For more info, contact Garrett Mckone at 205-242-6463 or email gmckone@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2242 Lee Road 88 Waverly
2242 LEE ROAD 88 WAVERLY,AL 36879 (RealtySouth)

METES & BOUNDS
2242 LEE ROAD 88
WAVERLY,AL 36879
2145 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$445000

For more info, contact Kathy Overfelt at 334-740-9212 or email koverfelt@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3200 Westbrook Drive Vestavia Hills
3200 WESTBROOK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

ROCKWOOD RIDGE
3200 WESTBROOK DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399000

For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1926 20Th Avenue Birmingham
1926 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

WARWICK TERRACE
1926 20TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$329900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8011 Meadowlake Northport
8011 MEADOWLAKE Northport,AL 35473 (RealtySouth)

Meadowlake
8011 MEADOWLAKE
Northport,AL 35473
2003 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$320000

For more info, contact Tommy Bozeman at 205-394-5150 or email tbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5632 9Th Avenue Birmingham
5632 9TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5632 9TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3435 Cedarbrook Circle Trussville
3435 CEDARBROOK CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA FOREST
3435 CEDARBROOK CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265000

For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6817 Oaklawn Lane Mccalla
6817 OAKLAWN LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MEADOW RIDGE
6817 OAKLAWN LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 238 Tradewinds Circle Alabaster
238 TRADEWINDS CIRCLE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

PORTSOUTH
238 TRADEWINDS CIRCLE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$259000

For more info, contact Bob Hunter at 205-243-5042 or email bhunter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6130 Livingston Drive Altoona
6130 LIVINGSTON DRIVE ALTOONA,AL 35952 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6130 LIVINGSTON DRIVE
ALTOONA,AL 35952
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 3023 Asbury Park Place Vestavia Hills
3023 ASBURY PARK PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA HEIGHTS
3023 ASBURY PARK PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 35 Kornegay Drive West Blocton
35 KORNEGAY DRIVE WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)

DEERMAN
35 KORNEGAY DRIVE
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4745 Christie Lane Birmingham
4745 CHRISTIE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

ACTON RIDGE
4745 CHRISTIE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$230000

For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1203 Golden Eye Lane Clanton
1203 GOLDEN EYE LANE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

MALLARD BROOK
1203 GOLDEN EYE LANE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 168 Cambridge Park Drive Montevallo
168 CAMBRIDGE PARK DRIVE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

CAMBRIDGE PARK
168 CAMBRIDGE PARK DRIVE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$194900

For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 120 Cassimore Greensboro
120 CASSIMORE Greensboro,AL 36744 (RealtySouth)

None
120 CASSIMORE
Greensboro,AL 36744
2127 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900

For more info, contact Tommy Bozeman at 205-394-5150 or email tbozeman@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 136 Cattail Lane Calera
136 CATTAIL LANE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

SHILOH CREEK
136 CATTAIL LANE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$183000

For more info, contact Daphne Curtis at 205-887-2605 or email dcurtis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1273 Stafford Drive Montgomery
1273 STAFFORD DRIVE MONTGOMERY,AL 36117 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1273 STAFFORD DRIVE
MONTGOMERY,AL 36117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$163500

For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 13024 Fisher Circle Mccalla
13024 FISHER CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

TANNEHILL PARKWAY
13024 FISHER CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$150000

For more info, contact Laura Felten at 205-862-0177 or email lfelten@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 425 Bryant Bessemer
425 BRYANT Bessemer,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

Gary
425 BRYANT
Bessemer,AL 35020
1525 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$150000

For more info, contact Tiffany Collins at 205-233-7663 or email tcollins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 409 Heritage Place Pinson
409 HERITAGE PLACE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

PINSON VALLEY
409 HERITAGE PLACE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$110000

For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 216 Fairy Avenue Hueytown
216 FAIRY AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

HUEYTOWN
216 FAIRY AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$90000

For more info, contact Kathryn Romanchuk at 205-531-5809 or email kathryn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6221 County Road 42 Oneonta
6221 COUNTY ROAD 42 ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6221 COUNTY ROAD 42
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$49900

For more info, contact Ronnie Baker at 256-515-1926 or email rbaker@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 110