29 new home listings just dropped across Alabama—find yours Dec. 17-19

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 29 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 191 Crosscut Road Alabaster
191 CROSSCUT ROAD ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

ALABASTER
191 CROSSCUT ROAD
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$4850000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3612 Woodridge Road Mountain Brook
3612 WOODRIDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3612 WOODRIDGE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1325000

For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3788 Villa Drive Irondale
3788 VILLA DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

VILLAS ON OLD LEEDS
3788 VILLA DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$759000

For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 129 University Park Drive Homewood
129 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

UNIVERSITY PARK
129 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$529000

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7887 Caldwell Drive Trussville
7887 CALDWELL DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

STOCKTON
7887 CALDWELL DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$484900

For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 12661 Northside Road Northport
12661 Northside Road Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

None
12661 Northside Road
Northport,AL 35475
2280 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$375000

For more info, contact David Turman at 205-535-5009 or email dturman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 613 Oakmoor Drive Homewood
613 OAKMOOR DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

REESE KING
613 OAKMOOR DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000

For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 429 Shady Grove Road Randolph
429 SHADY GROVE ROAD RANDOLPH,AL 36792 (RealtySouth)

NONE
429 SHADY GROVE ROAD
RANDOLPH,AL 36792
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Carla Killingsworth at 205-299-1793 or email ckillingsworth@realtysouth.com


9936 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

SMITH GLEN
9936 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$340909

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2265 Sherrlyn Drive Hoover
2265 SHERRLYN DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

LAZY ACRES
2265 SHERRLYN DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$335000

For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 520 2Nd Avenue Pleasant Grove
520 2ND AVENUE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

NONE
520 2ND AVENUE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$329900

For more info, contact Aubrey Johnson at 205-365-4440 or email ajohnson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of  Huntsville
Huntsville,AL 35805 (RealtySouth)

Merrimack

Huntsville,AL 35805
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$329826

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 285 Peggy Ann Lane Oneonta
285 PEGGY ANN LANE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

NONE
285 PEGGY ANN LANE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000

For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 635 Blackberry Glenn Springville
635 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

LEGACY SPRINGS
635 BLACKBERRY GLENN
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$296995

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 645 Blackberry Glenn Springville
645 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

LEGACY SPRINGS
645 BLACKBERRY GLENN
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$296995

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9940 Hunter Place Warrior
9940 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

SMITH GLEN
9940 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$291870

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 9944 Hunter Place Warrior
9944 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

SMITH GLEN
9944 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$285665

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 564 Camille Tuscaloosa
564 CAMILLE Tuscaloosa,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

Hinton Gardens
564 CAMILLE
Tuscaloosa,AL 35405
1715 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900

For more info, contact Carol Jackson at 205-394-4809 or email caroljackson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 4679 Vintage Lane Birmingham
4679 VINTAGE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

WINE RIDGE
4679 VINTAGE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$219000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 187 Jasmine Drive Alabaster
187 JASMINE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

THE MEADOWS
187 JASMINE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900

For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5574 Cheryl Drive Pinson
5574 CHERYL DRIVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

COSBY HILLS
5574 CHERYL DRIVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900

For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1575 Hamby Avenue Irondale
1575 HAMBY AVENUE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1575 HAMBY AVENUE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$170000

For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 566 The Heights Lane Calera
566 THE HEIGHTS LANE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

TOWNSIDE SQUARE
566 THE HEIGHTS LANE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$169900

For more info, contact Joe Elliott at 205-410-7482 or email jelliott@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1661 Patton Chapel Road Hoover
1661 PATTON CHAPEL ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

PATTON CREEK CONDOMINIUM
1661 PATTON CHAPEL ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000

For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 40533 Highway 75 Altoona
40533 HIGHWAY 75 ALTOONA,AL 35952 (RealtySouth)

NONE
40533 HIGHWAY 75
ALTOONA,AL 35952
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 455 River Hill Lane Adger
455 RIVER HILL LANE ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)

WARRIOR HIGHLANDS
455 RIVER HILL LANE
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$120000

For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 4710 13Th Avenue Birmingham
4710 13TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

WHALEYS ADDN
4710 13TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$59900

For more info, contact Rosalynn Jackson at 205-905-9925 or email rjackson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1521 Meadow Lane Birmingham
1521 MEADOW LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)

MIDFIELD
1521 MEADOW LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$45000

For more info, contact Gage Sumner at 205-513-0693 or email gsumner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 12272 Wishing Well Lane Mccalla
12272 WISHING WELL LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MILLION DOLLAR LAKES
12272 WISHING WELL LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$36000

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 111