30 new & coming soon home listings across Alabama—August 12-14

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 30 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

Lowery

Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$3250000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1400 Woodridge Cove Vestavia Hills
1400 WOODRIDGE COVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

WOODRIDGE
1400 WOODRIDGE COVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$2150000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 10 Bonita Drive Homewood
10 BONITA DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

HOLLYWOOD
10 BONITA DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$949000

For more info, contact Mildred Knight at 205-266-3850 or email mknight@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4136 Kesteven Drive Birmingham
4136 KESTEVEN DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

BROOK HIGHLAND
4136 KESTEVEN DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$699900

For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3835 Clairmont Avenue Birmingham
3835 CLAIRMONT AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
3835 CLAIRMONT AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$439000

For more info, contact Jacob Dorsett at 205-296-4941 or email jdorsett@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6310 Zeigler Road Leeds
6310 ZEIGLER ROAD LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

LEEDS
6310 ZEIGLER ROAD
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000

For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 900 Mountain Crest Drive Pell City
900 MOUNTAIN CREST DRIVE PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN CREST
900 MOUNTAIN CREST DRIVE
PELL CITY,AL 35128
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$385000

For more info, contact Allyson Pelkey at 205-807-7922 or email apelkey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 22519 Iron Masters Loop Mccalla
22519 IRON MASTERS LOOP MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

FURNACE CREEK
22519 IRON MASTERS LOOP
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$375000

For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1456 Berry Road Birmingham
1456 BERRY ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

THOMPSON & MURRAYS
1456 BERRY ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$369000

For more info, contact Mary Reed Durkin at 205-835-7465 or email mdurkin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 325 Rosewood Street Birmingham
325 ROSEWOOD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE GARDENS
325 ROSEWOOD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$354900

For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1031 Reneau Road Oneonta
1031 RENEAU ROAD ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1031 RENEAU ROAD
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000

For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 635 Ridge Road Birmingham
635 RIDGE ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

ROEBUCK SPRINGS
635 RIDGE ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$335000

For more info, contact Steve Todd at 205-789-2587 or email stodd@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 267 Kingston Circle Birmingham
267 KINGSTON CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

OXMOOR RIDGE
267 KINGSTON CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3665 Charleston Lane Birmingham
3665 CHARLESTON LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

CHARLESTON SQUARE
3665 CHARLESTON LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279000

For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6219 Eagle Ridge Circle Pinson
6219 EAGLE RIDGE CIRCLE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

EAGLE RIDGE
6219 EAGLE RIDGE CIRCLE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265000

For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2171 Rocky Ridge Ranch Road Hoover
2171 ROCKY RIDGE RANCH ROAD HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

STEEPLECHASE
2171 ROCKY RIDGE RANCH ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5704 Dorchester Way Irondale
5704 DORCHESTER WAY IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

HAMPTON PLACE
5704 DORCHESTER WAY
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8388 Cahaba Crossing Circle Leeds
8388 CAHABA CROSSING CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA CROSSING
8388 CAHABA CROSSING CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000

For more info, contact Clay Tavel at 205-435-1570 or email ctavel@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1752 Edinburgh Prattville
1752 EDINBURGH Prattville,AL 36066 (RealtySouth)

Meadowview
1752 EDINBURGH
Prattville,AL 36066
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000

For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1183 Village Trail Calera
1183 VILLAGE TRAIL CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

WATERFORD
1183 VILLAGE TRAIL
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239000

For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 27 English Ranburne
27 ENGLISH RANBURNE,AL 36273 (RealtySouth)

LOWERY
27 ENGLISH
RANBURNE,AL 36273
2019 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239000

For more info, contact Scott Hanson at 334-703-2437 or email shanson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1820 Co Rd 67 Bankston
1820 CO RD 67 Bankston,AL 35542 (RealtySouth)

none
1820 CO RD 67
Bankston,AL 35542
2086.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$215000.00

For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1322 Meadow Lane Mulga
1322 MEADOW LANE MULGA,AL 35118 (RealtySouth)

MAYTOWN
1322 MEADOW LANE
MULGA,AL 35118
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 306 4Th Avenue Bessemer
306 4TH AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

NONE
306 4TH AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$197500

For more info, contact Jennifer Brown at 205-914-0968 or email jebrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1115 County Road 288 Five Points
1115 COUNTY ROAD 288 Five Points,AL 36855 (RealtySouth)

None
1115 COUNTY ROAD 288
Five Points,AL 36855
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 0 full/0 half baths
$175000.00

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 325 12Th Alexander City
325 12th Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

None
325 12th
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000.00

For more info, contact Tony Goss at 256-749-3355 or email tgoss@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 162 University Auburn
162 UNIVERSITY AUBURN,AL 26832 (RealtySouth)

LAKEWOOD COMMONS CONDOMINIUMS
162 UNIVERSITY
AUBURN,AL 26832
1152 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$160000

For more info, contact Wafa Sayegh at 334-703-7411 or email wsayegh@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 131 Lee Road 619 Auburn
131 LEE ROAD 619 AUBURN,AL 36832 (RealtySouth)

MEADOWS
131 LEE ROAD 619
AUBURN,AL 36832
1050 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$143000

For more info, contact Bren Askew at 334-703-7869 or email baskew@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2818 19Th Tuscaloosa
2818 19TH Tuscaloosa,AL 35401 (RealtySouth)

T C I & L
2818 19TH
Tuscaloosa,AL 35401
2323 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$129900

For more info, contact Tommy Bozeman at 205-394-5150 or email tbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1903 N Central Alexander City
1903 N Central Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

None
1903 N Central
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 0 full/0 half baths
$127000.00

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 148