32 New & Coming Soon Homes across Alabama—Nov. 25-27

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 32 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 915 Ogletree Auburn
915 OGLETREE AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

CORBETT
915 OGLETREE
AUBURN,AL 36830
5100 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$2950000

For more info, contact Miller Dark at 256-750-3030 or email mdark@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3841 Forest Glen Drive Mountain Brook
3841 FOREST GLEN DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
3841 FOREST GLEN DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1149999

For more info, contact Lucie Haynes at 205-837-5219 or email lhaynes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 740 Montgomery Drive Mountain Brook
740 MONTGOMERY DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
740 MONTGOMERY DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$849900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2505 Skyland Drive Vestavia Hills
2505 SKYLAND DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

DOLLY RIDGE ESTATES
2505 SKYLAND DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$675000

For more info, contact Elizabeth Dellaccio Fields at 205-222-8516 or email efields@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2036 Shandwick Terrace Hoover
2036 SHANDWICK TERRACE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
2036 SHANDWICK TERRACE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$649000

For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4580 Cabin Road Mccalla
4580 CABIN ROAD MCCALLA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

MCCALLA
4580 CABIN ROAD
MCCALLA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$474960

For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5394 Lee Road 166 Beauregard
5394 LEE ROAD 166 BEAUREGARD,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

FOSTER
5394 LEE ROAD 166
BEAUREGARD,AL 36804
3075 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$459000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4309 Warren Road Birmingham
4309 WARREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAINDALE
4309 WARREN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1801 Vestaview Lane Vestavia Hills
1801 VESTAVIEW LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIEW GARDENS
1801 VESTAVIEW LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$424900

For more info, contact Kerri Culotta at 205-586-0888 or email kculotta@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 113 Hutchinson Road Madison
113 HUTCHINSON ROAD MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BRIDGEMILL 11/27 14:00-17:00
113 HUTCHINSON ROAD
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$424850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 14 Brandon Sumiton
14 BRANDON Sumiton,AL 35148 (RealtySouth)

Not in a subdivision
14 BRANDON
Sumiton,AL 35148
1916.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.50 full/1 half baths
$420000.00

For more info, contact Kathy Carter at 205-541-6385 or email kcarter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1159 13Th Street Birmingham
1159 13TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204 (RealtySouth)

FOUNTAIN HEIGHTS
1159 13TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$405000

For more info, contact Ann Allen at 205-585-3020 or email annallen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4808 Shady Waters Lane Birmingham
4808 SHADY WATERS LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

ALTADENA
4808 SHADY WATERS LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 106 Brighton Lake Court New Market
106 BRIGHTON LAKE COURT NEW MARKET,AL 35761 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MERIDIA 11/27 14:00-17:00
106 BRIGHTON LAKE COURT
NEW MARKET,AL 35761
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$399850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 382 Glen Cross Way Trussville
382 GLEN CROSS WAY TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

GLEN CROSS
382 GLEN CROSS WAY
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$305000

For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 403 Cloudland Drive Hoover
403 CLOUDLAND DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
403 CLOUDLAND DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$294900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of  Scottsboro
Scottsboro,AL 35768 (RealtySouth)

Metes And Bounds

Scottsboro,AL 35768
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$290900

For more info, contact Carmen Hurter at 256-756-4307 or email churter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5615 Cheshire Cove Place Mccalla
5615 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHESHIRE PARC 11/27 14:00-17:00
5615 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 61 Brentwood Drive Remlap
61 BRENTWOOD DRIVE REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)

BRENTWOOD ACRES
61 BRENTWOOD DRIVE
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 701 Johnnys Cove Leeds
701 JOHNNYS COVE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHERN TRACE
701 JOHNNYS COVE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Kris Elliott at 205-515-0616 or email kelliott@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 348 Falling Water Lane Madison
348 FALLING WATER LANE MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PROMENADE AT RIVER LANDING 11/27 14:00-17:00
348 FALLING WATER LANE
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3321 Teresa Drive Gardendale
3321 TERESA DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

TOWN & COUNTRY ESTATES
3321 TERESA DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35217
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900

For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 904 Hollins Auburn
904 HOLLINS AUBURN,AL 36380 (RealtySouth)

SHELTON PARK
904 HOLLINS
AUBURN,AL 36380
1189 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$219000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3537 County Road 13 Clanton
3537 COUNTY ROAD 13 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3537 COUNTY ROAD 13
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$215000

For more info, contact Misti Guidry at 205-258-8945 or email mguidry@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 430 Arco Dairy Road Alpine
430 ARCO DAIRY ROAD ALPINE,AL 35014 (RealtySouth)

NONE
430 ARCO DAIRY ROAD
ALPINE,AL 35014
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$109999

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 65