33 new home listings across Alabama including a beauty in Clanton

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 33 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 213 Essex Drive Sterrett
213 ESSEX DRIVE STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARKS
213 ESSEX DRIVE
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$699900

For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3505 Pine Ridge Road Mountain Brook
3505 PINE RIDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

PINE RIDGE
3505 PINE RIDGE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$674900

For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7725 Highway 144 Ragland
7725 HIGHWAY 144 RAGLAND,AL 35131 (RealtySouth)

NONE
7725 HIGHWAY 144
RAGLAND,AL 35131
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$549900

For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1413 Blenheim Place Birmingham
1413 BLENHEIM PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

BLENHEIM PLACE
1413 BLENHEIM PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$539000

For more info, contact Pete Graphos at 205-807-6000 or email pgraphos@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 417 Edgewood Boulevard Homewood
417 EDGEWOOD BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

WOODLAND
417 EDGEWOOD BOULEVARD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$525000

For more info, contact Liza Roitman at 205-427-2247 or email lroitman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2135 15Th Avenue Birmingham
2135 15TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

SOUTH HIGHLANDS
2135 15TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$489900

For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 898 Griffin Park Circle Shelby
898 GRIFFIN PARK CIRCLE SHELBY,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

EAGLE POINT GRIFFIN PARK
898 GRIFFIN PARK CIRCLE
SHELBY,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3750 River Oaks Lane Mountain Brook
3750 RIVER OAKS LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BROOKWOOD FOREST
3750 RIVER OAKS LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$449000

For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3400 Ashford Lane Trussville
3400 ASHFORD LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

ASHFORD RIDGE
3400 ASHFORD LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$419000

For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 945 Riverchase Parkway Hoover
945 RIVERCHASE PARKWAY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE
945 RIVERCHASE PARKWAY
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399000

For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 12649 Northside Road Northport
12649 Northside Road Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

None
12649 Northside Road
Northport,AL 35475
2750 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399000

For more info, contact David Turman at 205-535-5009 or email dturman@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 253 Mulberry Road Birmingham
253 MULBERRY ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

FORESTDALE
253 MULBERRY ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$374900

For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3724 Village Center Way Hoover
3724 VILLAGE CENTER WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE VILLAGE CENTER
3724 VILLAGE CENTER WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Ray Carter at 205-569-8599 or email rcarter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 649 Village Crest Circle Hoover
649 VILLAGE CREST CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND CREST
649 VILLAGE CREST CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 265 Vista Circle Gardendale
265 VISTA CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

VISTA ACRES
265 VISTA CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$316000

For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9937 Hunter Place Warrior
9937 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

SMITH GLEN
9937 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$284208

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3111 Carl Morgan Road Moody
3111 CARL MORGAN ROAD MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3111 CARL MORGAN ROAD
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2524 Chandabrook Circle Pelham
2524 CHANDABROOK CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

CHANDALAR SOUTH
2524 CHANDABROOK CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Samantha Cato at 205-422-7547 or email scato@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3003 Ridgebrook Jasper
3003 RIDGEBROOK Jasper,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)

Ridgewood
3003 RIDGEBROOK
Jasper,AL 35504
1630.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$239000.00

For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1350 Suncrest Road Bessemer
1350 SUNCREST ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

LYNN HAVEN
1350 SUNCREST ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900

For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1663 Savannah Park Birmingham
1663 SAVANNAH PARK BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SAVANNAH PARK
1663 SAVANNAH PARK
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$217900

For more info, contact Beth Howell at 205-522-7497 or email bhowell@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1007 Staley Opelika
1007 STALEY OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1007 STALEY
OPELIKA,AL 36801
1400 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$210000

For more info, contact Malta Jones at 334-744-4826 or email mjones@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 7964 Blackie Curren Road Bessemer
7964 BLACKIE CURREN ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

NONE
7964 BLACKIE CURREN ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$207700

For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1097 Dekalb Auburn
1097 DEKALB AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

SHELTON PARK
1097 DEKALB
AUBURN,AL 36830
1218 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$194900

For more info, contact Tonya Tankersley at 334-741-8000 or email ttankersley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2808 Debra Drive Fultondale
2808 DEBRA DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

WESTHILL ACRES
2808 DEBRA DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$185000

For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4283 County Road 85 Clanton
4283 COUNTY ROAD 85 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

NONE
4283 COUNTY ROAD 85
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$160000

For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 310 Linda Warren Cir Hanceville
310 Linda Warren Cir Hanceville,AL 35077 (RealtySouth)

Hanceville
310 Linda Warren Cir
Hanceville,AL 35077
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$156000

For more info, contact Cindy Dyer at 256-709-9979 or email cdyer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1693 4Th Avenue Clanton
1693 4TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
1693 4TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$154900

For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6241 Crest Green Road Birmingham
6241 CREST GREEN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD TOWNHOMES
6241 CREST GREEN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$110000

For more info, contact Grace Gethi at 205-757-1030 or email ggethi@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2035 East Alexander City
2035 East Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

None
2035 East
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$84000.00

For more info, contact Tony Goss at 256-749-3355 or email tgoss@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1400 Carson Road Birmingham
1400 CARSON ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

CARSON CREST ESTATES
1400 CARSON ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$52500

For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2106 Mckinley Montgomery
2106 McKinley Montgomery,AL 36107 (RealtySouth)

Capital Heights
2106 McKinley
Montgomery,AL 36107
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$29900

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 149