35 New & Coming Soon Home Listings across Alabama—Nov. 11-13

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 35 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

35 New & Coming Soon Home Listings across Alabama—Nov. 11-13
24 PEACHTREE STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
24 PEACHTREE STREET
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$849900

For more info, contact Kathryn Harwell at 205-999-6859 or email kharwell@realtysouth.com

Photo Of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

Lowery

Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$2750000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3816 Cromwell Drive Mountain Brook
3816 CROMWELL DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 11/13 14:00-16:00
3816 CROMWELL DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1595000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 722 Euclid Avenue Birmingham
722 EUCLID AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
722 EUCLID AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$1250000

For more info, contact Bonnie Poticny at 205-999-3115 or email bpoticny@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 584 Preserve Way Hoover
584 PRESERVE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

THE PRESERVE
584 PRESERVE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1095000

For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Advertisement
Realtysouth
Photo Of 2600 Arlington Avenue Birmingham
2600 ARLINGTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

ARLINGTON CREST
2600 ARLINGTON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$899000

For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1801 Wellington Road Homewood
1801 WELLINGTON ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

HOMEWOOD
1801 WELLINGTON ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5707 Chestnut Trace Hoover
5707 CHESTNUT TRACE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

CHESTNUT RIDGE
5707 CHESTNUT TRACE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$600000

For more info, contact Ann Kirkwood at 205-960-6738 or email annkirkwood@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5601 Lake Cyrus Way Hoover
5601 LAKE CYRUS WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

LAKE CYRUS
5601 LAKE CYRUS WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$559900

For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4060 Noyak Road Hoover
4060 NOYAK ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE THE HAMPTONS
4060 NOYAK ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$549900

For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 412 Berry Avenue Homewood
412 BERRY AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

OXFORD
412 BERRY AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$515900

For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 300 Macallan Drive Pelham
300 MACALLAN DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

MEADOW BROOK
300 MACALLAN DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$469900

For more info, contact Lynn Long at 205-999-2593 or email lylong@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5320 9Th Avenue Birmingham
5320 9TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5320 9TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$459000

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2201 Pinehurst Drive Gardendale
2201 PINEHURST DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

PINEHURST
2201 PINEHURST DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$420000

For more info, contact Ashley Kilgore at 205-490-3706 or email akilgore@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 679 Grier Road Wetumpka
679 GRIER ROAD WETUMPKA,AL 36092 (RealtySouth)

NONE
679 GRIER ROAD
WETUMPKA,AL 36092
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 679 Grier Wetumpka
679 Grier Wetumpka,AL 36092 (RealtySouth)

Wetumpka
679 Grier
Wetumpka,AL 36092
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 325 Thompson Drive Gardendale
325 THOMPSON DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

OLA THOMPSON
325 THOMPSON DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$383000

For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2661 Buckboard Road Indian Springs Village
2661 BUCKBOARD ROAD INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

HOMESTEAD
2661 BUCKBOARD ROAD
INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$382000

For more info, contact Gage Sumner at 205-513-0693 or email gsumner@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2228 Mill Run Circle Hoover
2228 MILL RUN CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
2228 MILL RUN CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900

For more info, contact Traci Walter at 205-999-5447 or email twalter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 110 Burwell Hills Drive Harvest
110 BURWELL HILLS DRIVE HARVEST,AL 35749 (RealtySouth)

BURWELL VALLEY
110 BURWELL HILLS DRIVE
HARVEST,AL 35749
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2225 Marion Street Hoover
2225 MARION STREET HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
2225 MARION STREET
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359000

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 12601 Northside Road Northport
12601 Northside Road Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

N/A
12601 Northside Road
Northport,AL 35475
1822 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact David Turman at 205-535-5009 or email dturman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2508 Rocky Point Opelika
2508 ROCKY POINT OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

NORTHTOWNE
2508 ROCKY POINT
OPELIKA,AL 36801
2988 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$340000

For more info, contact Terri Schaub at 334-734-0805 or email tschaub@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 12613 Northside Road Northport
12613 Northside Road Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

N/A
12613 Northside Road
Northport,AL 35475
1757 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329900

For more info, contact David Turman at 205-535-5009 or email dturman@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2327 Morris Avenue Birmingham
2327 MORRIS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

DOWNTOWN LOFT DISTRICT
2327 MORRIS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$295000

For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 132 Summer Hill Drive Alabaster
132 SUMMER HILL DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

SUMMER BROOK
132 SUMMER HILL DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289900

For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 605 Magnolia Avenue Oneonta
605 MAGNOLIA AVENUE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

EASTWOOD
605 MAGNOLIA AVENUE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$285000

For more info, contact JD Whited at 205-559-1768 or email jdwhited@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2688 20Th Street Birmingham
2688 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

VIRGINIA HEIGHTS
2688 20TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7417 Dewey Goodwin Road Pinson
7417 DEWEY GOODWIN ROAD PINSON,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

NONE
7417 DEWEY GOODWIN ROAD
PINSON,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$230000

For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 112 Hardy Road Hueytown
112 HARDY ROAD HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

HUEYTOWN
112 HARDY ROAD
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224999

For more info, contact Kathy Caufield at 205-240-8973 or email kcaufield@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1217 Xavier Street Birmingham
1217 XAVIER STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)

WESTLAND HEIGHTS
1217 XAVIER STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$199000

For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 131 Lee Road 619 Auburn
131 LEE ROAD 619 AUBURN,AL 36832 (RealtySouth)

MEADOWS
131 LEE ROAD 619
AUBURN,AL 36832
1050 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$137000

For more info, contact Bren Askew at 334-703-7869 or email baskew@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 335 Jamestown Manor Drive Gardendale
335 JAMESTOWN MANOR DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

JAMESTOWN MANOR
335 JAMESTOWN MANOR DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$109500

For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 18000 Hwy 14 Pickensville
18000 Hwy 14 Pickensville,AL 35447 (RealtySouth)

None
18000 Hwy 14
Pickensville,AL 35447
1320 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$80000

For more info, contact Marana Payne at 205-292-0402 or email mpayne@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 82