35 New & Coming Soon Homes across Alabama—Nov. 18-20

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 35 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 1028 Greystone Cove Drive Hoover
1028 GREYSTONE COVE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE COVE
1028 GREYSTONE COVE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$699900

For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com

Photo Of 255 Highland View Drive Birmingham
255 HIGHLAND VIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND LAKES
255 HIGHLAND VIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$1395000

For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2729 Vestavia Forest Drive Vestavia Hills
2729 VESTAVIA FOREST DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

FOREST CREEK
2729 VESTAVIA FOREST DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1295000

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4230 Glenwood Avenue Birmingham
4230 GLENWOOD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
4230 GLENWOOD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$969900

For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2600 Arlington Avenue Birmingham
2600 ARLINGTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

ARLINGTON CREST
2600 ARLINGTON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$899000

For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth


Photo Of 100 Posada Drive Madison
100 POSADA DRIVE MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

WEST HAVEN
100 POSADA DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$699850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2505 Skyland Drive Vestavia Hills
2505 SKYLAND DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

DOLLY RIDGE ESTATES
2505 SKYLAND DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$675000

For more info, contact Elizabeth Dellaccio Fields at 205-222-8516 or email efields@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2036 Shandwick Terrace Hoover
2036 SHANDWICK TERRACE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
2036 SHANDWICK TERRACE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$649000

For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1984 Hickory Road Vestavia Hills
1984 HICKORY ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

MONTCLAIRE
1984 HICKORY ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599000

For more info, contact Angela Stevens at 205-907-8915 or email astevens@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 121 Edgewood Drive Homewood
121 EDGEWOOD DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
121 EDGEWOOD DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$579900

For more info, contact Ally Dye Hargett at 205-480-9533 or email adye@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2069 Greenside Way Hoover
2069 GREENSIDE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE VILLAGE CENTER
2069 GREENSIDE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$574900

For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5601 Lake Cyrus Way Hoover
5601 LAKE CYRUS WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

LAKE CYRUS
5601 LAKE CYRUS WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$559900

For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4986 Eagle Crest Road Birmingham
4986 EAGLE CREST ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

EAGLE POINT
4986 EAGLE CREST ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$549900

For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1364 Wynlake Drive Alabaster
1364 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

WYNLAKE
1364 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$500000

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1112 Bryan Drive Irondale
1112 BRYAN DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

BRYAN ESTATES
1112 BRYAN DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499500

For more info, contact Judy Culverhouse at 205-368-1007 or email jculverhou@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1838 Thornton Place Hoover
1838 THORNTON PLACE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

GREEN VALLEY
1838 THORNTON PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$459900

For more info, contact Mary Reed Durkin at 205-835-7465 or email mdurkin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5399 County Road 37 Thorsby
5399 COUNTY ROAD 37 THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

THORSBY
5399 COUNTY ROAD 37
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 50 Crosshill Lane Warrior
50 CROSSHILL LANE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

SMOKERISE
50 CROSSHILL LANE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$425000

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2201 Pinehurst Drive Gardendale
2201 PINEHURST DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

PINEHURST
2201 PINEHURST DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$420000

For more info, contact Ashley Kilgore at 205-490-3706 or email akilgore@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4128 Heritage Place Hoover
4128 HERITAGE PLACE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

HERITAGE PARC
4128 HERITAGE PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$369900

For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2903 County Road 41 Clanton
2903 COUNTY ROAD 41 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
2903 COUNTY ROAD 41
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5385 Cottage Circle Hoover
5385 COTTAGE CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

DEER VALLEY GARDENS
5385 COTTAGE CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$294500

For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Scottsboro
Scottsboro,AL 35768 (RealtySouth)

Metes And Bounds

Scottsboro,AL 35768
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$290900

For more info, contact Carmen Hurter at 256-756-4307 or email churter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 104 Woodsbrook Place Madison
104 WOODSBROOK PLACE MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

PROMENADE AT RIVER LANDING
104 WOODSBROOK PLACE
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 516 Enclave Circle Fultondale
516 ENCLAVE CIRCLE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

CHAPEL HILLS
516 ENCLAVE CIRCLE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000

For more info, contact Lizzie Thrasher at 205-356-3404 or email lthrasher@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 7380 Mill Creek Drive Dora
7380 MILL CREEK DRIVE DORA,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)

MILL CREEK ESTATES
7380 MILL CREEK DRIVE
DORA,AL 35062
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269900

For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2155 Montreat Parkway Vestavia Hills
2155 MONTREAT PARKWAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLANDS OF VESTAVIA
2155 MONTREAT PARKWAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$264900

For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 114 Marigold Drive Alabaster
114 MARIGOLD DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

GRAND VIEW
114 MARIGOLD DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Kathryn Romanchuk at 205-531-5809 or email kathryn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1703 Josephine Jasper
1703 JOSEPHINE Jasper,AL 35501 (RealtySouth)

John M Gray Sub of Chesfo
1703 JOSEPHINE
Jasper,AL 35501
2740.00 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3.00 full/0 half baths
$229900.00

For more info, contact Angela Taylor at 205-295-8969 or email ataylor@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 904 Hollins Auburn
904 HOLLINS AUBURN,AL 36380 (RealtySouth)

SHELTON PARK
904 HOLLINS
AUBURN,AL 36380
1189 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$219000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 901 Scott Drive Clanton
901 SCOTT DRIVE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
901 SCOTT DRIVE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$187500

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 18336 Peyton Vance
18336 Peyton Vance,AL 35490 (RealtySouth)

Briar Ridge
18336 Peyton
Vance,AL 35490
1141 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900

For more info, contact Chris Lee at 205-233-5183 or email clee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4160 Sharon Church Road Pinson
4160 SHARON CHURCH ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

NONE
4160 SHARON CHURCH ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$173500

For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 351 Brasher Road Chelsea
351 BRASHER ROAD CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

NONE
351 BRASHER ROAD
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$170000

For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 112 2Nd Avenue Birmingham
112 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

WALKER LAND CO
112 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$55900

For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 65