36 new home listings including a must-have in Clanton

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 36 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

36 new home listings including a must-have in Clanton
1208 PERTHSHIRE COURT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
1208 PERTHSHIRE COURT
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 7 full/1 half baths
$1995000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3248 Sterling Road Mountain Brook
3248 STERLING ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK
3248 STERLING ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1595000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 706 Layke Ridge Drive Clanton
706 LAYKE RIDGE DRIVE CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

THE RIDGE AT LAY LAKE
706 LAYKE RIDGE DRIVE
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$999999

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1019 Bramble Lane Irondale
1019 BRAMBLE LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

BRAMBLEWOOD FARMS
1019 BRAMBLE LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$635000

For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2419 Monte Vista Drive Vestavia Hills
2419 MONTE VISTA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA HILLS
2419 MONTE VISTA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2600 Linger Lane Hoover
2600 LINGER LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

COUNTRY CLUB HIGHLANDS
2600 LINGER LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$549900

For more info, contact Grace Anli at 717-961-9656 or email graceanli@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3527 Timberlake Drive Helena
3527 TIMBERLAKE DRIVE HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

TIMBERLAKE
3527 TIMBERLAKE DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$489900

For more info, contact Samantha Cato at 205-422-7547 or email scato@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1953 Cannongate Opelika
1953 CANNONGATE OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

CANNON GATE
1953 CANNONGATE
OPELIKA,AL 36801
2568 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$444500

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 3766 James Hill Terrace Hoover
3766 JAMES HILL TERRACE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE JAMES HILL
3766 JAMES HILL TERRACE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$425000

For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of  Madison
Madison,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

Bridgemill

Madison,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$420096

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 3742 Maggies Drive Irondale
3742 MAGGIES DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

GRANTS MILL CROSSING
3742 MAGGIES DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$420000

For more info, contact Jake Callahan at 205-447-7724 or email jcallahan@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2300 Vestbrook Drive Vestavia Hills
2300 VESTBROOK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

VESTBROOK TRACE
2300 VESTBROOK DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$395000

For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 114 Camille Circle Clanton
114 CAMILLE CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

WALLWOOD
114 CAMILLE CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$379900

For more info, contact Carrie Easterling at 850-865-3947 or email ceasterling@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2602 Branchwater Circle Jasper
2602 BRANCHWATER CIRCLE JASPER,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)

BRANCHWATER ESTATES
2602 BRANCHWATER CIRCLE
JASPER,AL 35504
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Francine Swarts at 205-522-0699 or email fswarts@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2602 Branchwater Jasper
2602 BRANCHWATER Jasper,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)

Branchwater Estates
2602 BRANCHWATER
Jasper,AL 35504
3101.00 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3.00 full/0 half baths
$349900.00

For more info, contact Francine Swarts at 205-522-0699 or email fswarts@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3925 Red Oak Drive Trussville
3925 RED OAK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STILL OAKS 10/17 14:00-16:00
3925 RED OAK DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$335000

For more info, contact Ruwena Healy at 205-612-8242 or email rhealy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5741 Morgan Creek Road Dora
5741 MORGAN CREEK ROAD DORA,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)

NONE
5741 MORGAN CREEK ROAD
DORA,AL 35062
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$330000

For more info, contact Carol Williams at 205-283-0712 or email cwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 153 Blackstone Court Chelsea
153 BLACKSTONE COURT CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

CHESSER PLANTATION
153 BLACKSTONE COURT
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325900

For more info, contact John Comford at 205-266-4417 or email jcomford@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 7540 Chase Way Bessemer
7540 CHASE WAY BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

EAGLE CREST
7540 CHASE WAY
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 321 Red Oak Road Birmingham
321 RED OAK ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

ROEBUCK SPRINGS
321 RED OAK ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8400 Franklin Street Thorsby
8400 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

THORSBY
8400 FRANKLIN STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000

For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1695 Rushton Street Gardendale
1695 RUSHTON STREET GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

GARDENVIEW ESTATES
1695 RUSHTON STREET
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$285000

For more info, contact Matthew Muncher at 205-873-4184 or email mmuncher@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 669 Bourbon Circle Birmingham
669 BOURBON CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTVIEW HILLS
669 BOURBON CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$269000

For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 245 Maple Crest Lane Odenville
245 MAPLE CREST LANE ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

MAPLE CREST
245 MAPLE CREST LANE
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Christi Kyle at 205-478-2525 or email ckyle@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 1224 11Th Street Pleasant Grove
1224 11TH STREET PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

PLEASANT ACRES
1224 11TH STREET
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5152 Scenic View Drive Irondale
5152 SCENIC VIEW DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE HOLIDAY GARDENS
5152 SCENIC VIEW DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$242000

For more info, contact Alex McCain at 334-315-4831 or email amccain@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5703 Cheshire Cove Circle Mccalla
5703 CHESHIRE COVE CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

CHESHIRE PARC
5703 CHESHIRE COVE CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$240000

For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1703 Kicker Tuscaloosa
1703 Kicker Tuscaloosa,AL 35404 (RealtySouth)

George Dockery
1703 Kicker
Tuscaloosa,AL 35404
1725 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Amelia Holley at 205-310-0049 or email ameliaholley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1214 Gary Alan Trace Moody
1214 GARY ALAN TRACE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

AUSTIN HILLS
1214 GARY ALAN TRACE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5538 Timber Leaf Way Bessemer
5538 TIMBER LEAF WAY BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

TIMBERLEAF
5538 TIMBER LEAF WAY
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$195000

For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 20730 Highway 31 Thorsby
20730 HIGHWAY 31 THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

THORSBY
20730 HIGHWAY 31
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189000

For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2632 County Line Road Trafford
2632 COUNTY LINE ROAD TRAFFORD,AL 35172 (RealtySouth)

TRAFFORD
2632 COUNTY LINE ROAD
TRAFFORD,AL 35172
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000

For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4432 Lois Avenue Bessemer
4432 LOIS AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

LOVELESS PARK
4432 LOIS AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$175000

For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 409 Skyview Drive Birmingham
409 SKYVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

SKYVIEW CONDOMINIUMS
409 SKYVIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99500

For more info, contact Rosalynn Jackson at 205-905-9925 or email rjackson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 520 Seminole Drive Fairfield
520 SEMINOLE DRIVE FAIRFIELD,AL 35064 (RealtySouth)

FOREST HILLS
520 SEMINOLE DRIVE
FAIRFIELD,AL 35064
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$50000

For more info, contact Ed Sanders at 205-913-3464 or email esanders@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1721 Reeds Ferry Road Quinton
1721 REEDS FERRY ROAD QUINTON,AL 35130 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1721 REEDS FERRY ROAD
QUINTON,AL 35130
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$29000

For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 111