37 New & Coming Soon Home Listings across Alabama—Nov. 4-6

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 37 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 2303 Highland Crescent Birmingham
2303 HIGHLAND CRESCENT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND CRESCENT
2303 HIGHLAND CRESCENT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1275000

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

Lowery

Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$2750000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 54 Main Street Mountain Brook
54 MAIN STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
54 MAIN STREET
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$2279000

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2840 Hastings Road Mountain Brook
2840 HASTINGS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
2840 HASTINGS ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1925000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3816 Cromwell Drive Mountain Brook
3816 CROMWELL DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
3816 CROMWELL DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1595000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3380 Spring Valley Court Mountain Brook
3380 SPRING VALLEY COURT MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BROOKWOOD FOREST
3380 SPRING VALLEY COURT
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1095000

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3708 Overbrook Circle Mountain Brook
3708 OVERBROOK CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 11/06 14:00-16:00
3708 OVERBROOK CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$775000

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1909 Woodlane Place Vestavia Hills
1909 WOODLANE PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA
1909 WOODLANE PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$774900

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1801 Wellington Road Homewood
1801 WELLINGTON ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

HOMEWOOD
1801 WELLINGTON ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 118 Cherry Street Mountain Brook
118 CHERRY STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
118 CHERRY STREET
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$685000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 868 Ridgecrest Drive Gardendale
868 RIDGECREST DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

BRENTWOOD
868 RIDGECREST DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$630000

For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1528 Haddon Drive Hoover
1528 HADDON DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE HADDON 11/05 14:00-16:00
1528 HADDON DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$625000

For more info, contact Andrea Blount at 205-579-0055 or email ablount@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6284 Fieldbrook Circle Mccalla
6284 FIELDBROOK CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

CARROLL COVE
6284 FIELDBROOK CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$499900

For more info, contact LeShunquina Randolph at 205-442-3993 or email lrandolph@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7812 Jayden Drive Trussville
7812 JAYDEN DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

STOCKTON
7812 JAYDEN DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$459900

For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3286 Broken Bow Drive Birmingham
3286 BROKEN BOW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

BROKEN BOW NORTH
3286 BROKEN BOW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$415000

For more info, contact Greg Clark at 205-215-9462 or email gclark@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6257 Kestral View Road Trussville
6257 KESTRAL VIEW ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HAWK RIDGE
6257 KESTRAL VIEW ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$395000

For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2661 Buckboard Road Indian Springs Village
2661 BUCKBOARD ROAD INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

HOMESTEAD
2661 BUCKBOARD ROAD
INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$382000

For more info, contact Gage Sumner at 205-513-0693 or email gsumner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 314 Lightness Auburn
314 LIGHTNESS AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

SOLAMERE PHASE 3
314 LIGHTNESS
AUBURN,AL 36830
2645 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900

For more info, contact Miller Dark at 256-750-3030 or email mdark@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1801 Cross Circle Hoover
1801 CROSS CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RUSSET WOODS
1801 CROSS CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$377000

For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7848 Genery Trail Mccalla
7848 GENERY TRAIL MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

TANNEHILL VALLEY
7848 GENERY TRAIL
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$369900

For more info, contact Tony Cacioppo at 205-260-5978 or email tcacioppo@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2508 Rocky Point Opelika
2508 ROCKY POINT OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

NORTHTOWNE
2508 ROCKY POINT
OPELIKA,AL 36801
2988 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$345000

For more info, contact Terri Schaub at 334-734-0805 or email tschaub@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2101 Acton Park Way Birmingham
2101 ACTON PARK WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

ACTON PARK
2101 ACTON PARK WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$300000

For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4720 4Th Avenue Birmingham
4720 4TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

EAST AVONDALE
4720 4TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000

For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2918 Summit Drive Fultondale
2918 SUMMIT DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

CHAPEL HILL
2918 SUMMIT DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Ellen Ortis at 501-827-0997 or email eortis@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 10453 Covey Rise Circle Tuscaloosa
10453 COVEY RISE CIRCLE TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

QUAIL RIDGE
10453 COVEY RISE CIRCLE
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$245000

For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 754 County Road 733 Clanton
754 COUNTY ROAD 733 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

PEACH MEADOWS
754 COUNTY ROAD 733
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$242000

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5609 Kemberton Way Pinson
5609 KEMBERTON WAY PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

GEORGEBROOK
5609 KEMBERTON WAY
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 512 2Nd Gordo
512 2nd Gordo,AL 35466 (RealtySouth)

None
512 2nd
Gordo,AL 35466
1616 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$220000

For more info, contact Marana Payne at 205-292-0402 or email mpayne@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1315 Gary Alan Trace Moody
1315 GARY ALAN TRACE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

AUSTIN HILLS
1315 GARY ALAN TRACE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 620 Lloyd Noland Parkway Fairfield
620 LLOYD NOLAND PARKWAY FAIRFIELD,AL 35064 (RealtySouth)

RIDGEWAY
620 LLOYD NOLAND PARKWAY
FAIRFIELD,AL 35064
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209000

For more info, contact Ann Allen at 205-585-3020 or email annallen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 642 Cahaba Manor Drive Pelham
642 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA MANOR TOWNHOMES
642 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$190000

For more info, contact Ashley Kilgore at 205-490-3706 or email akilgore@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 732 81St Street Birmingham
732 81ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

EAST LAKE SOUTH HIGHLANDS
732 81ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189500

For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 9 Oil Tank Road Maplesville
9 OIL TANK ROAD MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)

NONE
9 OIL TANK ROAD
MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$184900

For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1443 Princeton Avenue Birmingham
1443 PRINCETON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

WEST END
1443 PRINCETON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$119900

For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1241 19Th Street Birmingham
1241 19TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

WEST END MANOR
1241 19TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$75000

For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 909 Exeter Avenue Bessemer
909 EXETER AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

BESSEMER
909 EXETER AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$60000

For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 65