37 New & Coming Soon Homes across Alabama—Jan. 13-15

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 37 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

754 SUMMERLIN AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

SUMMERLIN
754 SUMMERLIN
AUBURN,AL 36830
3239 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$800000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com

Photo Of 3781 Crosby Drive Vestavia Hills
3781 CROSBY DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA HEIGHTS
3781 CROSBY DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$950000

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth


Photo Of 4636 Sandhill Auburn
4636 SANDHILL AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

AT OFFICE
4636 SANDHILL
AUBURN,AL 36830
2484 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699000

For more info, contact Scott Hanson at 334-703-2437 or email shanson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4922 Meadow Brook Way Birmingham
4922 MEADOW BROOK WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MEADOW BROOK 01/14 14:00-16:00
4922 MEADOW BROOK WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$517600

For more info, contact Wayne Goodrich at 205-401-3813 or email wgoodrich@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5020 Forestwood Lane Birmingham
5020 FORESTWOOD LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHERN PINES
5020 FORESTWOOD LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$500000

For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5394 Lee Road 166 Beauregard
5394 LEE ROAD 166 BEAUREGARD,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

FOSTER
5394 LEE ROAD 166
BEAUREGARD,AL 36804
3075 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$459000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 136 Brisstol Lane Birmingham
136 BRISSTOL LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND LAKES
136 BRISSTOL LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8428 Ledge Circle Trussville
8428 LEDGE CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

CARRINGTON LAKES
8428 LEDGE CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449000

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4010 26Th Northport
4010 26th Northport,AL 35473 (RealtySouth)

Bluff Park
4010 26th
Northport,AL 35473
3100 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$439000

For more info, contact Cindy Denney at NULL or email cdenney@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2614 Salford Auburn
2614 SALFORD AUBURN,AL 36832 (RealtySouth)

COTSWOLDS
2614 SALFORD
AUBURN,AL 36832
2953 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429900

For more info, contact Kathy Overfelt at 334-740-9212 or email koverfelt@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 123 Riverdale Tuscaloosa
123 RIVERDALE Tuscaloosa,AL 35406 (RealtySouth)

Riverdale
123 RIVERDALE
Tuscaloosa,AL 35406
2433 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$419900

For more info, contact Carol Jackson at 205-394-4809 or email caroljackson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 12673 Northside Northport
12673 Northside Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

Rebekah’s View
12673 Northside
Northport,AL 35475
2192 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact David Turman at 205-535-5009 or email dturman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 113 Black Walnut Lane Trussville
113 BLACK WALNUT LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

SHERMAN OAKS
113 BLACK WALNUT LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900

For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1256 Grants Way Irondale
1256 GRANTS WAY IRONDALE,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

GRANTS MILL CROSSING
1256 GRANTS WAY
IRONDALE,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 663 Merrimont Circle Birmingham
663 MERRIMONT CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE PARK
663 MERRIMONT CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1885 Kentucky Avenue Vestavia Hills
1885 KENTUCKY AVENUE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

PLANTATION CONDOMINIUM
1885 KENTUCKY AVENUE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3205 Spool Lane Huntsville
3205 SPOOL LANE HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805 (RealtySouth)

MERRIMACK
3205 SPOOL LANE
HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5599 Cheshire Cove Place Mccalla
5599 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

CHESHIRE PARC
5599 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5634 Cheshire Cove Place Mccalla
5634 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

CHESHIRE PARC
5634 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$277850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9924 Hunter Place Warrior
9924 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

SMITH GLEN
9924 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2118 Russet Meadows Lane Birmingham
2118 RUSSET MEADOWS LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RUSSET MEADOWS 01/15 14:00-16:00
2118 RUSSET MEADOWS LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000

For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2717 Highland Avenue Birmingham
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

PARK TOWER CONDOMINIUM
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of  Toney
Toney,AL 35773 (RealtySouth)

Creeks Edge

Toney,AL 35773
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 360 Americana Drive Odenville
360 AMERICANA DRIVE ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

BROOKHAVEN
360 AMERICANA DRIVE
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900

For more info, contact LeShunquina Randolph at 205-442-3993 or email lrandolph@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 401 20Th Street Birmingham
401 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHSIDE
401 20TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$204900

For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 126 Cedar Lane Remlap
126 CEDAR LANE REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)

BRENTWOOD ACRES
126 CEDAR LANE
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900

For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 427 Florence Street Hueytown
427 FLORENCE STREET HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
427 FLORENCE STREET
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900

For more info, contact Michelle Harris at 205-532-6197 or email mharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 120 Roswell Creek Road Blountsville
120 ROSWELL CREEK ROAD BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031 (RealtySouth)

NONE
120 ROSWELL CREEK ROAD
BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175900

For more info, contact Ella Ogle at 205-223-6234 or email eogle@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 513 Lynnwood Circle Gardendale
513 LYNNWOOD CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

LYNNWOOD ESTATES
513 LYNNWOOD CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35217
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000

For more info, contact BerNae Smith at 205-418-8115 or email bernae@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 425 Roebuck Eutaw
425 Roebuck Eutaw,AL 35462 (RealtySouth)

Kings Acres
425 Roebuck
Eutaw,AL 35462
1248 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$150000

For more info, contact Dorothy Robinson at 205-239-2520 or email drobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 413 14Th Avenue Center Point
413 14TH AVENUE CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

WINDSOR OAKS
413 14TH AVENUE
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 605 Mountain Drive Birmingham
605 MOUNTAIN DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

ROEBUCK PLATEAU
605 MOUNTAIN DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$140000

For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 800 1St Court Pell City
800 1ST COURT PELL CITY,AL 35125 (RealtySouth)

NONE
800 1ST COURT
PELL CITY,AL 35125
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$129900

For more info, contact Stephanie Reese at 205-283-7801 or email sreese@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2015 Lee Court Birmingham
2015 LEE COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

WEST HAVEN
2015 LEE COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99000

For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 285 Warrnick Road Hayden
285 WARRNICK ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

NONE
285 WARRNICK ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$70000

For more info, contact Denise Ellison at 205-365-2691 or email dellison@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 232 Flora Street Birmingham
232 FLORA STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

POWDERLY HILLS
232 FLORA STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$67450

For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1985 Elkahatchee Alexander City
1985 Elkahatchee Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

None
1985 Elkahatchee
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 0 full/0 half baths
$65000.00

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 82