37 new home listings across Alabama including a 5 bedroom in Opelika

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 37 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 535 Black River Drive Adger
535 BLACK RIVER DRIVE ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)

NONE
535 BLACK RIVER DRIVE
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 787 Iroquois Auburn
787 IROQUOIS AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

SHELTON PARK
787 IROQUOIS
AUBURN,AL 36830
1627 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$232500
For more info, contact Tonya Tankersley at 334-741-8000 or email ttankersley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 737 Queens Auburn
737 QUEENS AUBURN,AL 36831 (RealtySouth)

CHARLESTON PLACE
737 QUEENS
AUBURN,AL 36831
2448 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$413000
For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5068 Meadow Lake Crest Bessemer
5068 MEADOW LAKE CREST BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

MEADOW LAKE
5068 MEADOW LAKE CREST
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3463 Misty Hollow Drive Bessemer
3463 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINDSOR PARC COLONNADE 05/15 24:00-15:00
3463 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$240981
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2350 Montevallo Road Birmingham
2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BROOKHILL CONDOMINIUM
2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$650000
For more info, contact Michael Parker at 205-266-5531 or email mparker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1035 Portobello Road Birmingham
1035 PORTOBELLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

EDENTON
1035 PORTOBELLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Lee Anne Irwin at 205-516-8850 or email lirwin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1329 Southhall Road Birmingham
1329 SOUTHHALL ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
1329 SOUTHHALL ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1864 Princeton Avenue Birmingham
1864 PRINCETON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

RUSSELL
1864 PRINCETON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$76900
For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1860 Princeton Avenue Birmingham
1860 PRINCETON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

RUSSELL
1860 PRINCETON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$15000
For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2707 Princeton Avenue Birmingham
2707 PRINCETON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

PRINCETON
2707 PRINCETON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$89495
For more info, contact Michael Parker at 205-266-5531 or email mparker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3025 13Th Avenue Birmingham
3025 13TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
3025 13TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$629900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 102 Cambrian Way Birmingham
102 CAMBRIAN WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

CAMBRIAN WOOD
102 CAMBRIAN WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Deborah Wiggins at 205-960-9178 or email dwiggins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 108 Willow Branch Lane Chelsea
108 WILLOW BRANCH LANE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

WILLOW BRANCH
108 WILLOW BRANCH LANE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant at 205-948-4108 or email jebryant@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4495 Highway 278 Cullman
4495 HIGHWAY 278 CULLMAN,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

CULLMAN
4495 HIGHWAY 278
CULLMAN,AL 35057
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Ed Sanders at 205-913-3464 or email esanders@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 513 Krystal Lane Gardendale
513 KRYSTAL LANE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

TOWN & COUNTRY ESTATES
513 KRYSTAL LANE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$258850
For more info, contact Nancy Brown at 205-337-4652 or email nbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1814 Lake Cyrus Club Drive Hoover
1814 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

LAKE CYRUS
1814 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$515000
For more info, contact Gary Morgan at 205-913-2167 or email garymorgan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4337 Village Green Way Hoover
4337 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

THE PRESERVE
4337 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$465000
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2252 Tyler Road Hoover
2252 TYLER ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

WILSON
2252 TYLER ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$569000
For more info, contact Shannon Holmes at 205-706-3975 or email shholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Huntsville
Huntsville,AL 35801 (RealtySouth)

Huntsville East

Huntsville,AL 35801
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Clair Day at 256-309-7438 or email clairday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4515 County Road 25 Jemison
4515 COUNTY ROAD 25 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
4515 COUNTY ROAD 25
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 958 Ridgewood Jasper
958 RIDGEWOOD Jasper,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)

no
958 RIDGEWOOD
Jasper,AL 35504
3200.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.50 full/0 half baths
$249900.00
For more info, contact Kenneth Martin at 205-275-0589 or email kennethmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3520 Mountain Park Drive Mountain Brook
3520 MOUNTAIN PARK DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
3520 MOUNTAIN PARK DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$849000
For more info, contact Martha Gorham at 205-936-5005 or email mgorham@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 16112 Hagler Mill Drive Northport
16112 HAGLER MILL DRIVE NORTHPORT,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

HAGLER MILL
16112 HAGLER MILL DRIVE
NORTHPORT,AL 35475
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8755 Lock 17 Road Oak Grove
8755 LOCK 17 ROAD OAK GROVE,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
8755 LOCK 17 ROAD
OAK GROVE,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1850 Cedar Creek Road Odenville
1850 CEDAR CREEK ROAD ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

DOGWOOD HILLS
1850 CEDAR CREEK ROAD
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


37 new home listings across Alabama
2404 STONYBROOK OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

STONYBROOK
2404 STONYBROOK
OPELIKA,AL 36801
4189 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$562000
For more info, contact Terri Schaub at 334-734-0805 or email tschaub@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 525 Cahaba Manor Lane Pelham
525 CAHABA MANOR LANE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

CROSSCREEK COVE
525 CAHABA MANOR LANE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 517 Fox Run Lane Pell City
517 FOX RUN LANE PELL CITY,AL 35125 (RealtySouth)

FOX HOLLOW
517 FOX RUN LANE
PELL CITY,AL 35125
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$180000
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7409 Whitney Drive Pinson
7409 WHITNEY DRIVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

COUNTRYSIDE ESTATES
7409 WHITNEY DRIVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7519 Deer Creek Road Randolph
7519 DEER CREEK ROAD RANDOLPH,AL 36792 (RealtySouth)

NONE
7519 DEER CREEK ROAD
RANDOLPH,AL 36792
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$280000
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 255 Ridge Drive Shelby
255 RIDGE DRIVE SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)

WILDWOOD SHORES
255 RIDGE DRIVE
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 255 Ridge Shelby
255 Ridge Shelby,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)

Lay Lake
255 Ridge
Shelby,AL 35143
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 469 Morgan Sumiton
469 MORGAN Sumiton,AL 35148 (RealtySouth)

Not in a subdivision
469 MORGAN
Sumiton,AL 35148
1600.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$182000.00
For more info, contact Kathy Carter at 205-541-6385 or email kcarter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 126 West Green Vestavia Hills
126 WEST GREEN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

BROOKWOOD GREEN
126 WEST GREEN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Beth Howell at 205-522-7497 or email bhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2017 Southwood Road Vestavia Hills
2017 SOUTHWOOD ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

BILTMORE ESTATES
2017 SOUTHWOOD ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Angela Stevens at 205-907-8915 or email astevens@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2816 Seven Oaks Circle Vestavia Hills
2816 SEVEN OAKS CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SEVEN OAKS
2816 SEVEN OAKS CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Kayla Zimmerman at 334-399-2839 or email kzimmerman@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 41