37 new home listings around Alabama that will WOW you, July 2-4

Sponsored

Realty South
Photo of 1320 KENSINGTON BOULEVARD CALERA

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 37 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 726 Doss Lane Ashville
726 DOSS LANE ASHVILLE,AL 35953 (RealtySouth)

NONE
726 DOSS LANE
ASHVILLE,AL 35953
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Michael Jenkins at 205-585-5549 or email mjenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 457 Cary Auburn
457 CARY AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

CARY WOODS
457 CARY
AUBURN,AL 36830
2476 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Bill Dyas at 334-559-9325 or email bdyas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 658 Anders Auburn
658 ANDERS AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

SAUGAHATCHEE PINES
658 ANDERS
AUBURN,AL 36830
1969 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$280000
For more info, contact Malta Jones at 334-744-4826 or email mjones@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2412 2Nd Avenue Birmingham
2412 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

GALLERY LOFTS
2412 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 224 Red Lane Road Birmingham
224 RED LANE ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

CENTER POINT
224 RED LANE ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$135000
For more info, contact Karina Barone at 305-796-1850 or email kbarone@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5516 Terrace Q Birmingham
5516 TERRACE Q BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

CENTRAL PARK
5516 TERRACE Q
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$42000
For more info, contact Corey Curtin at 205-965-1434 or email ccurtin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1320 Kensington Boulevard Calera
1320 KENSINGTON BOULEVARD CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

KENSINGTON PLACE
1320 KENSINGTON BOULEVARD
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Sara Higginbotham at 614-561-8952 or email shigginbotham@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1403 8Th Street Clanton
1403 8TH STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1403 8TH STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$64900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 138 Mims Circle Clanton
138 MIMS CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

GRANDVIEW
138 MIMS CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6765 County Road 28 Clanton
6765 County Road 28 Clanton,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

Clanton Area
6765 County Road 28
Clanton,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129000
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 863 Honeysuckle Drive Fultondale
863 HONEYSUCKLE DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

CEDAR TRACE
863 HONEYSUCKLE DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Leila Snow at 205-966-1080 or email lsnow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 609 Belcher Circle Fultondale
609 BELCHER CIRCLE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

FULTONDALE ESTATES
609 BELCHER CIRCLE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1587 Timber Court Helena
1587 TIMBER COURT HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

TIMBER PARK
1587 TIMBER COURT
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 832 Acton Avenue Homewood
832 ACTON AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
832 ACTON AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Laurie Trimm at 205-862-2711 or email ltrimm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1532 Bridgewater Lane Hoover
1532 BRIDGEWATER LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

BRIDGEWATER PARK
1532 BRIDGEWATER LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Barbara Edwards at 205-862-1370 or email bedwards@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 316 Fairfax Way Hoover
316 FAIRFAX WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE GLEN
316 FAIRFAX WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2721 Emerald Avenue Hueytown
2721 EMERALD AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2721 EMERALD AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3886 Grants Lane Irondale
3886 GRANTS LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

GRANTS MILL CROSSING
3886 GRANTS LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 291 County Road 729 Jemison
291 COUNTY ROAD 729 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

JEMISON
291 COUNTY ROAD 729
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 26 Carter Jasper
26 CARTER Jasper,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)

Preston Place
26 CARTER
Jasper,AL 35504
2200.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$415000.00
For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 110 Meadowgreen Drive Montevallo
110 MEADOWGREEN DRIVE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

MEADOWGREEN
110 MEADOWGREEN DRIVE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000
For more info, contact Sheila Cobb at 205-389-2538 or email scobb@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 805 Beech Court Mountain Brook
805 BEECH COURT MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
805 BEECH COURT
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Madison
Madison,AL 35758 (RealtySouth)

Clifts Cove

Madison,AL 35758
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1111552
For more info, contact David Bailey at 256-617-1527 or email dbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 539 Faulkner Road Oneonta
539 FAULKNER ROAD ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

NONE
539 FAULKNER ROAD
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Heather Land at 256-709-1155 or email hland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 114 Brannon Opelika
114 BRANNON OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

TOTTEN MAP
114 BRANNON
OPELIKA,AL 36801
868 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$50000
For more info, contact Malta Jones at 334-744-4826 or email mjones@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 764 Providence Loop Oakman
764 PROVIDENCE LOOP Oakman,AL 35579 (RealtySouth)

no
764 PROVIDENCE LOOP
Oakman,AL 35579
3806.00 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2.50 full/0 half baths
$375000.00
For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2535 Elizabeth Drive Pelham
2535 ELIZABETH DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

ROYAL OAKS
2535 ELIZABETH DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$320000
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 297 Hazelwood Drive Pell City
297 HAZELWOOD DRIVE PELL CITY,AL 35125 (RealtySouth)

NONE
297 HAZELWOOD DRIVE
PELL CITY,AL 35125
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$55000
For more info, contact Tammy Butler at 205-936-2952 or email tbutler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1242 4Th Place Pleasant Grove
1242 4TH PLACE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

PLEASANT GROVE
1242 4TH PLACE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Grace Anli at 717-961-9656 or email graceanli@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 35 Lee Road 2036 Salem
35 LEE ROAD 2036 SALEM,AL 36874 (RealtySouth)

THE FALLS AT MEADOWS MILL
35 LEE ROAD 2036
SALEM,AL 36874
2597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Tara Nolan at 334-444-7546 or email tnolan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4070 County Road 216 Thorsby
4070 COUNTY ROAD 216 THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

NONE
4070 COUNTY ROAD 216
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$48900
For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 435 Northshore Drive Tuscaloosa
435 Northshore Drive Tuscaloosa,AL 35406 (RealtySouth)

Northshore Drive
435 Northshore Drive
Tuscaloosa,AL 35406
4306 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$774900
For more info, contact Kathy Collins at 205-535-0396 or email kcollins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 857 Southbend Lane Vestavia Hills
857 SOUTHBEND LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHBEND
857 SOUTHBEND LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$749000
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3337 Southbend Circle Vestavia Hills
3337 SOUTHBEND CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHBEND
3337 SOUTHBEND CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$899000
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1977 Shades Crest Road Vestavia Hills
1977 SHADES CREST ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1977 SHADES CREST ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Andy Smith at 205-529-4213 or email andysmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1195 Scenic Trail Warrior
1195 SCENIC TRAIL WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

SMOKERISE
1195 SCENIC TRAIL
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$329000
For more info, contact Ed Sanders at 205-913-3464 or email esanders@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 26 Main Street West Blocton
26 MAIN STREET WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)

NONE
26 MAIN STREET
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$214900
For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 29