37 New and Coming Soon Homes Across Alabama—August 4-6

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 37 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 1340 Willow Glynn Way Alexander City
1340 WILLOW GLYNN WAY ALEXANDER CITY,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

LAKE MARTIN
1340 WILLOW GLYNN WAY
ALEXANDER CITY,AL 35010
1.89 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$2750000

For more info, contact Isabelle Lawson at 205-937-9796 or email ilawson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 332 Cherry Street Mountain Brook
332 CHERRY STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
332 CHERRY STREET
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
0.17 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1395000

For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7702 Deer Trail Trussville
7702 DEER TRAIL TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

CARRINGTON DEER CROSSINGS
7702 DEER TRAIL
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
3.8 acre lot
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1275000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1100 Main Street Graysville
1100 MAIN STREET GRAYSVILLE,AL 35073 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1100 MAIN STREET
GRAYSVILLE,AL 35073
11.64 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$749900

For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3409 Countrywood Lane Vestavia Hills
3409 COUNTRYWOOD LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

COUNTRYWOOD
3409 COUNTRYWOOD LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
0.43 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699000

For more info, contact Carrie Gitter at 205-542-0264 or email cgitter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1375 County Road 249 Clanton
1375 COUNTY ROAD 249 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

LAY DAM ROAD
1375 COUNTY ROAD 249
CLANTON,AL 35046
5 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$695000

For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4004 Shandwick Lane Hoover
4004 SHANDWICK LANE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
4004 SHANDWICK LANE
HOOVER,AL 35242
0.4 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$689000

For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4980 Crystal Circle Hoover
4980 CRYSTAL CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

LAKE CREST
4980 CRYSTAL CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
0.42 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$649900

For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4000 Water Willow Lane Hoover
4000 WATER WILLOW LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE COUNTRY CLUB 08/06 14:00-16:00
4000 WATER WILLOW LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
0.49 acre lot
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$639900

For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 13756 Brandon James Ave Northport
13756 Brandon James Ave Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

Montgomery Farm
13756 Brandon James Ave
Northport,AL 35475
3250 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$619900

For more info, contact David Turman at 205-535-5009 or email dturman@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 111 Emerald Lake Drive Pelham
111 EMERALD LAKE DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

EMERALD LAKE
111 EMERALD LAKE DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
0.7 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$469900

For more info, contact Teresa Mclarty at 205-616-7267 or email tmclarty@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2729 Jenny Lane Birmingham
2729 JENNY LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

DOLLY RIDGE POINT
2729 JENNY LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
0.19 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$459900

For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4248 Warren Road Birmingham
4248 WARREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAINDALE
4248 WARREN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
0.23 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Isabelle Lawson at 205-937-9796 or email ilawson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6920 Highway 55 Wilsonville
6920 HIGHWAY 55 WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6920 HIGHWAY 55
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
6.9 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$419900

For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5319 Whispering Pines Drive Mount Olive
5319 WHISPERING PINES DRIVE MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)

WHISPERING PINES
5319 WHISPERING PINES DRIVE
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
0.44 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$403800

For more info, contact Eileen Watkins at 205-229-1202 or email ewatkins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6745 Remington Circle Hoover
6745 REMINGTON CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

QUAIL RUN
6745 REMINGTON CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35124
0.45 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399000

For more info, contact Rosalynn Jackson at 205-905-9925 or email rjackson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3287 Chapel Hills Parkway Fultondale
3287 CHAPEL HILLS PARKWAY FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

CHAPEL HILL
3287 CHAPEL HILLS PARKWAY
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
0.13 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$375000

For more info, contact Nadya Mohamed at 205-401-1539 or email nmohamed@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6635 White Oak Lane Hueytown
6635 WHITE OAK LANE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

WESTWIND
6635 WHITE OAK LANE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
0.919 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$359850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 205 Highland Avenue Trussville
205 HIGHLAND AVENUE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

MARTINS SUBDIVISION
205 HIGHLAND AVENUE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
0.65 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900

For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 733 Durden Road Prattville
733 DURDEN ROAD PRATTVILLE,AL 36067 (RealtySouth)

NONE
733 DURDEN ROAD
PRATTVILLE,AL 36067
2 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$339900

For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 213 County Road 354 Clanton
213 COUNTY ROAD 354 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
213 COUNTY ROAD 354
CLANTON,AL 35045
2.27 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900

For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Decatur
Decatur,AL 35601 (RealtySouth)

D L I & F C

Decatur,AL 35601
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$279000

For more info, contact Haley Temple at 256-503-0044 or email htemple@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4092 River Walk Lane Birmingham
4092 RIVER WALK LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

RIVER WALK
4092 RIVER WALK LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
0.1 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$262000

For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2451 Arlington Crescent Birmingham
2451 ARLINGTON CRESCENT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

NORTHCOTE CONDO
2451 ARLINGTON CRESCENT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Ellen Ortis at 501-827-0997 or email eortis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 903 Sims Avenue Birmingham
903 SIMS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

FOXHALL MANOR
903 SIMS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1413 Highway 7 Wilsonville
1413 HIGHWAY 7 WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

WHIPPOORWILL ESTATES
1413 HIGHWAY 7
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
1.333 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 38 County Road 735 Clanton
38 COUNTY ROAD 735 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

LAY LAKE
38 COUNTY ROAD 735
CLANTON,AL 35046
0 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000

For more info, contact Thelma Miller at 205-281-0964 or email tmiller@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 38 County Road 735 Clanton
38 County Road 735 Clanton,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

Lay Lake
38 County Road 735
Clanton,AL 35046
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000

For more info, contact Thelma Miller at 205-281-0964 or email tmiller@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4893 Cambridge Drive Mount Olive
4893 CAMBRIDGE DRIVE MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)

THE VINEYARDS
4893 CAMBRIDGE DRIVE
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
0.018 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2948 Highway 191 Jemison
2948 HIGHWAY 191 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2948 HIGHWAY 191
JEMISON,AL 35085
2 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Brook Tillery at 205-688-7375 or email btillery@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2705 2Nd Street Center Point
2705 2ND STREET CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

CENTER POINT HIGHLANDS
2705 2ND STREET
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
0.63 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$212900

For more info, contact Lawrence Barron at 205-240-8805 or email lbarron@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 240 Gordon Road Oneonta
240 GORDON ROAD ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

NONENONE
240 GORDON ROAD
ONEONTA,AL 35121
2 acre lot
6 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$200000

For more info, contact Richard Phillips at 404-789-7154 or email rphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 832 Rosilyn Lane Gardendale
832 ROSILYN LANE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

NONE
832 ROSILYN LANE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
0.55 acre lot
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 570 County Road 209 Jemison
570 COUNTY ROAD 209 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
570 COUNTY ROAD 209
JEMISON,AL 35085
6.18 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000

For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 101 Curtis Jasper
101 CURTIS Jasper,AL 35503 (RealtySouth)

no
101 CURTIS
Jasper,AL 35503
1300 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2.00 full/ half baths
$170000

For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 509 Gables Drive Hoover
509 GABLES DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

GABLES CONDOMINIUMS
509 GABLES DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
0 acre lot
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900

For more info, contact Megan Hilt at 205-725-9130 or email mhilt@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3705 Mineral Avenue Birmingham
3705 MINERAL AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35221 (RealtySouth)

PARK PLACE
3705 MINERAL AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35221
0.16 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$86000

For more info, contact Roena Randall at 205-585-3047 or email rrandall@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Sarah Gronberg
Sarah Gronberg
Articles: 388