38 New & Coming Soon Home Listings across Alabama—Oct. 28-30

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 38 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 2001 Rosemont Place Vestavia Hills
2001 ROSEMONT PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

ROSEMONT
2001 ROSEMONT PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1290000

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Photo Of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

Lowery

Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$2750000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 121 Mountain Brook Park Drive Mountain Brook
121 MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK
121 MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1495000

For more info, contact Dana Norton at 205-266-5050 or email dnorton@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth


Photo Of 128 Carnoustie Drive Pelham
128 CARNOUSTIE DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

BALLANTRAE CARNOUSTIE CREST
128 CARNOUSTIE DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$895000

For more info, contact Chad Holcomb at 205-601-7664 or email cholcomb@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1011 Glen View Road Birmingham
1011 GLEN VIEW ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
1011 GLEN VIEW ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$750000

For more info, contact Hilary Harrison at 205-790-3680 or email hharrison@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7558 Lake Vista Drive Trussville
7558 LAKE VISTA DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE VISTA 10/29 14:00-16:00
7558 LAKE VISTA DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$589000

For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 772 Lake Crest Drive Hoover
772 LAKE CREST DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

LAKE CREST
772 LAKE CREST DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$585000

For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 117 Hutchinson Road Madison
117 HUTCHINSON ROAD MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

BRIDGEMILL
117 HUTCHINSON ROAD
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$499850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1884 Red Mountain Lane Birmingham
1884 RED MOUNTAIN LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

VILLAGE LOFTS
1884 RED MOUNTAIN LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$469000

For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4018 Newtown Lane Hoover
4018 NEWTOWN LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE THE HAMPTONS
4018 NEWTOWN LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 447 Oxford Way Pelham
447 OXFORD WAY PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

WEATHERLY THE LEDGES
447 OXFORD WAY
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$439900

For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4029 Crossings Lane Hoover
4029 CROSSINGS LANE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

CALDWELL CROSSINGS
4029 CROSSINGS LANE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$435000

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 504 Bent Creek Trace Chelsea
504 BENT CREEK TRACE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

BENT CREEK
504 BENT CREEK TRACE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$434900

For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1216 Green Glen Road Vestavia Hills
1216 GREEN GLEN ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTHAVEN
1216 GREEN GLEN ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6279 Steeplechase Trail Pinson
6279 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

STEEPLECHASE
6279 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 330 County Rd 17 Autaugaville
330 COUNTY RD 17 Autaugaville,AL 36003 (RealtySouth)

Autaugaville
330 COUNTY RD 17
Autaugaville,AL 36003
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$395000

For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 314 Lightness Auburn
314 LIGHTNESS AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

SOLAMERE PHASE 3
314 LIGHTNESS
AUBURN,AL 36830
2645 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900

For more info, contact Miller Dark at 256-750-3030 or email mdark@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 15 Oak Leaf Drive Cleveland
15 OAK LEAF DRIVE CLEVELAND,AL 35049 (RealtySouth)

RIVERVIEW ESTATES
15 OAK LEAF DRIVE
CLEVELAND,AL 35049
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$370000

For more info, contact Preston Pendergraft at 205-837-7185 or email ppendergraft@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3001 Adams Mill Drive Chelsea
3001 ADAMS MILL DRIVE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

ADAMS MILL
3001 ADAMS MILL DRIVE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$353700

For more info, contact Candis Keesee at 334-372-0745 or email ckeesee@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 439 Robinson Loop Jasper
439 ROBINSON LOOP Jasper,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)

none
439 ROBINSON LOOP
Jasper,AL 35504
2552.00 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2.50 full/0 half baths
$349900.00

For more info, contact Francine Swarts at 205-522-0699 or email fswarts@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2721 Village Place Birmingham
2721 VILLAGE PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

OXMOOR VILLAGE
2721 VILLAGE PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$345000

For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2508 Rocky Point Opelika
2508 ROCKY POINT OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

NORTHTOWNE
2508 ROCKY POINT
OPELIKA,AL 36801
2988 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$345000

For more info, contact Terri Schaub at 334-734-0805 or email tschaub@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1105 Berwick Road Hoover
1105 BERWICK ROAD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE RIDGE
1105 BERWICK ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900

For more info, contact Wes Mobley at 205-541-4937 or email wmobley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1300 Beacon Parkway Birmingham
1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

REGENCY SUMMIT CONDO
1300 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Jared Walton at 205-586-7721 or email jawalton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 216 Montgomery Lane Homewood
216 MONTGOMERY LANE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

OAK GROVE ESTATES
216 MONTGOMERY LANE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$305000

For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5229 Dresden Road Irondale
5229 DRESDEN ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

REGENCY EAST
5229 DRESDEN ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$300000

For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9914 Hunter Place Warrior
9914 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

SMITH GLEN
9914 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$294850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1012 Castlemaine Trail Birmingham
1012 CASTLEMAINE TRAIL BIRMINGHAM,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

WATERFORD FALLS
1012 CASTLEMAINE TRAIL
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35226
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$285000

For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 10441 Sunnyland Tuscaloosa
10441 SUNNYLAND Tuscaloosa,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

Englewood Meadows
10441 SUNNYLAND
Tuscaloosa,AL 35405
1822 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$258500

For more info, contact Daphne Curtis at 205-887-2605 or email dcurtis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 311 June Avenue Hueytown
311 JUNE AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

CANTERBURY ESTATES
311 JUNE AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Ella Ogle at 205-223-6234 or email eogle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4205 9Th Tuscaloosa
4205 9th Tuscaloosa,AL 35404 (RealtySouth)

None
4205 9th
Tuscaloosa,AL 35404
2152 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 425 Tocoa Road Helena
425 TOCOA ROAD HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

TOCOA PARC
425 TOCOA ROAD
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 141 Montana Avenue Thorsby
141 MONTANA AVENUE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

NONE
141 MONTANA AVENUE
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199000

For more info, contact Cindy Dennis at 205-389-3459 or email cdennis@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 613 Danton Lane Irondale
613 DANTON LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE GARDENS
613 DANTON LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900

For more info, contact Kathryn Romanchuk at 205-531-5809 or email kathryn@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1996 Chandalar Court Pelham
1996 CHANDALAR COURT PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

CHANDALAR
1996 CHANDALAR COURT
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$170000

For more info, contact Samantha Abbott at 205-441-1471 or email sabbott@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1207 4Th Avenue Clanton
1207 4TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1207 4TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$155000

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 11162 Highway 280 Jacksons Gap
11162 Highway 280 Jacksons Gap,AL 36861 (RealtySouth)

None
11162 Highway 280
Jacksons Gap,AL 36861
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900.00

For more info, contact Tony Goss at 256-749-3355 or email tgoss@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 829 Coleman Road Sylacauga
829 COLEMAN ROAD SYLACAUGA,AL 35150 (RealtySouth)

NONE
829 COLEMAN ROAD
SYLACAUGA,AL 35150
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$63000

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 65