39 New & Coming Soon Home Listings across Alabama—Aug. 26-28

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 39 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

Lowery

Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$3250000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 305 Berkley Place Homewood
305 BERKLEY PLACE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

GROVE PARK
305 BERKLEY PLACE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
8 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1350000

For more info, contact Liza Roitman at 205-427-2247 or email lroitman@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1557 Woodridge Place Vestavia Hills
1557 WOODRIDGE PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

WOODRIDGE
1557 WOODRIDGE PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1280000

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4213 Harpers Ferry Road Mountain Brook
4213 HARPERS FERRY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
4213 HARPERS FERRY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$1055000

For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3794 Fairhaven Drive Mountain Brook
3794 FAIRHAVEN DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
3794 FAIRHAVEN DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$725000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 353 Vesclub Drive Vestavia Hills
353 VESCLUB DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA
353 VESCLUB DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 299 Highland Park Drive Birmingham
299 HIGHLAND PARK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND LAKES
299 HIGHLAND PARK DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$550000

For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1008 Vista Circle Vestavia Hills
1008 VISTA CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA LAKE
1008 VISTA CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499900

For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 13966 Stone Harbour Drive Northport
13966 STONE HARBOUR DRIVE NORTHPORT,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

STONE HARBOUR
13966 STONE HARBOUR DRIVE
NORTHPORT,AL 35475
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$475000

For more info, contact Carla Killingsworth at 205-299-1793 or email ckillingsworth@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 65 Farm Court Springville
65 FARM COURT SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

MACDONALD FARM
65 FARM COURT
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$450000

For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 809 Leslie Lane Gardendale
809 LESLIE LANE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

GARDEN FOREST
809 LESLIE LANE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$439900

For more info, contact Leila Snow at 205-966-1080 or email lsnow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 121 Pinebluff Trail Trussville
121 PINEBLUFF TRAIL TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA COVE
121 PINEBLUFF TRAIL
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$389900

For more info, contact Julia Crigler at 205-329-1092 or email jcrigler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1313 Grants Way Birmingham
1313 GRANTS WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

GRANTS MILL CROSSING
1313 GRANTS WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389900

For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 237 Chapel Hill Trail Fultondale
237 CHAPEL HILL TRAIL FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

CHAPEL HILLS
237 CHAPEL HILL TRAIL
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$375000

For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 241 Kingston Circle Birmingham
241 KINGSTON CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

OXMOOR RIDGE
241 KINGSTON CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 180 County Road 597 Verbena
180 COUNTY ROAD 597 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)

NONE
180 COUNTY ROAD 597
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Angie Scarbrough at 205-587-4906 or email ascarbrough@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1858 Tall Timbers Drive Hoover
1858 TALL TIMBERS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

SCOTT ADD
1858 TALL TIMBERS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 316 Old Mill Circle Hoover
316 OLD MILL CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

SHADES ACRES
316 OLD MILL CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$320000

For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5456 Wisteria Trace Trussville
5456 WISTERIA TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

MAGNOLIA PLACE
5456 WISTERIA TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$319900

For more info, contact Deborah Owen at 205-261-8314 or email dowen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 360 Crosshill Lane Warrior
360 CROSSHILL LANE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

SMOKERISE
360 CROSSHILL LANE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$311900

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5304 11Th Avenue Birmingham
5304 11TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5304 11TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900

For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 619 Blackberry Glenn Springville
619 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

LEGACY SPRINGS
619 BLACKBERRY GLENN
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 905 Lake Road Sylacauga
905 LAKE ROAD SYLACAUGA,AL 35151 (RealtySouth)

IDA STATION
905 LAKE ROAD
SYLACAUGA,AL 35151
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900

For more info, contact Joe Elliott at 205-410-7482 or email jelliott@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1325 17Th Avenue Birmingham
1325 17TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHSIDE
1325 17TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289000

For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4766 Woodford Bessemer
4766 Woodford Bessemer,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Mccalla Trace
4766 Woodford
Bessemer,AL 35022
2115 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$275900

For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4314 Al-269 Parrish
4314 AL-269 Parrish,AL 35580 (RealtySouth)

none
4314 AL-269
Parrish,AL 35580
1288.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$260000.00

For more info, contact Darcy Dodd at 205-282-1211 or email ddodd@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 40 Martin Street Maplesville
40 MARTIN STREET MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)

NONE
40 MARTIN STREET
MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 7714 Wyndham Circle Helena
7714 WYNDHAM CIRCLE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

WYNDHAM BEDFORD
7714 WYNDHAM CIRCLE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1813 Linden Street Leeds
1813 LINDEN STREET LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

LANE MEADOW
1813 LINDEN STREET
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 150 West Green Vestavia Hills
150 WEST GREEN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

BROOKWOOD GREEN
150 WEST GREEN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$244900

For more info, contact Jimbo Kidd at 205-337-6819 or email jkidd@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 132 Cambridge Park Drive Montevallo
132 CAMBRIDGE PARK DRIVE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

CAMBRIDGE PARK
132 CAMBRIDGE PARK DRIVE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Mark McDonald at 310-614-2699 or email mmcdonald@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 27 English Ranburne
27 ENGLISH RANBURNE,AL 36273 (RealtySouth)

LOWERY
27 ENGLISH
RANBURNE,AL 36273
2019 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229000

For more info, contact Scott Hanson at 334-703-2437 or email shanson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1300 20Th Street Birmingham
1300 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

COBB LANE CONDOMINIUMS
1300 20TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$220000

For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2265 Ascot Lane Birmingham
2265 ASCOT LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

STEEPLECHASE
2265 ASCOT LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900

For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 503 Brookwood Drive Clanton
503 BROOKWOOD DRIVE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

BROOKWOOD
503 BROOKWOOD DRIVE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$172900

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 7408 Toulon Avenue Birmingham
7408 TOULON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35201 (RealtySouth)

CENTRAL HIGHLANDS
7408 TOULON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35201
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$170000

For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 203 3Rd Avenue Clanton
203 3RD AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

NONE
203 3RD AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$135000

For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1143 Hickory Street West Blocton
1143 HICKORY STREET WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)

WEST BLOCTON
1143 HICKORY STREET
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129000

For more info, contact Christi Bria at 205-368-9465 or email cbria@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3814 28Th Street Birmingham
3814 28TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35207 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3814 28TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35207
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$125000

For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 148