39 new home listings including a 3-bedroom in Clanton

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 39 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 178 Ridgeway Drive Alexander City
178 RIDGEWAY DRIVE ALEXANDER CITY,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

NONE
178 RIDGEWAY DRIVE
ALEXANDER CITY,AL 35010
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$339000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1104 Delta Street Bessemer
1104 DELTA STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

EASTERN VALLEY
1104 DELTA STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2135 County Road 37 Billingsley
2135 COUNTY ROAD 37 BILLINGSLEY,AL 36006 (RealtySouth)

BILLINGSLEY
2135 COUNTY ROAD 37
BILLINGSLEY,AL 36006
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$194500
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2222 2Nd Avenue Birmingham
2222 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

ATHENS FLATTS
2222 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$205000
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2700 Arlington Avenue Birmingham
2700 ARLINGTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

ARLINGTON CREST
2700 ARLINGTON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$495800
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1312 Cresthill Road Birmingham
1312 CRESTHILL ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTVIEW HILLS
1312 CRESTHILL ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Jake Callahan at 205-447-7724 or email jcallahan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 410 Skyview Drive Birmingham
410 SKYVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

SKYVIEW CONDOMINIUMS
410 SKYVIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$69500
For more info, contact Dawn Jenkins at 205-427-8962 or email djenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8018 4Th Avenue Birmingham
8018 4TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

EAST LAKE
8018 4TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$119900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 721 56Th Street Birmingham
721 56TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
721 56TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 207 Oxmoor Place Birmingham
207 OXMOOR PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

OXMOOR GLEN
207 OXMOOR PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Sara Mann at 205-335-3783 or email saramann@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 301 Ventura Drive Birmingham
301 VENTURA DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

ROEBUCK PLAZA
301 VENTURA DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Brit Mayes at 256-577-8894 or email bmayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 865 Torrey Pines Circle Birmingham
865 TORREY PINES CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

TORREY PINES
865 TORREY PINES CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$164900
For more info, contact Teresa Steffens at 205-516-2624 or email tsteffens@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 601 Dublin Avenue Birmingham
601 DUBLIN AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

WOODLAWN
601 DUBLIN AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$135000
For more info, contact Kevin Barnes at 256-487-5956 or email kbarnes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4536 40Th Place Birmingham
4536 40TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

MCCOY PLACE
4536 40TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$61000
For more info, contact Corey Curtin at 205-965-1434 or email ccurtin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 487 Main Camp Hill
487 MAIN CAMP HILL,AL 36850 (RealtySouth)

NONE
487 MAIN
CAMP HILL,AL 36850
1900 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$76500
For more info, contact Tara Nolan at 334-444-7546 or email tnolan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 397 Deer Ridge Lane Chelsea
397 DEER RIDGE LANE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

DEER RIDGE LAKES
397 DEER RIDGE LANE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 90 County Road 89 Clanton
90 COUNTY ROAD 89 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

NONE
90 COUNTY ROAD 89
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$314900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


39 new home listings including a 3-bedroom in Clanton
2209 COUNTY ROAD 28 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
2209 COUNTY ROAD 28
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 121 Lee Road 2192 Cusseta
121 LEE ROAD 2192 CUSSETA,AL 36852 (RealtySouth)

SENTINEL HILLS
121 LEE ROAD 2192
CUSSETA,AL 36852
2250 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$272500
For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3545 Grand Central Avenue Fultondale
3545 GRAND CENTRAL AVENUE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

BLACK CREEK STATION
3545 GRAND CENTRAL AVENUE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$215000
For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3209 Waxberry Lane Fultondale
3209 WAXBERRY LANE FULTONDALE,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

TOWN & COUNTRY ESTATES
3209 WAXBERRY LANE
FULTONDALE,AL 35217
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 142 Chaparral Dr Florence
142 Chaparral Dr Florence,AL 35630 (RealtySouth)

Bruin Hills
142 Chaparral Dr
Florence,AL 35630
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199500
For more info, contact Susan Burdine at 256-366-9000 or email sburdine@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1543 Mcgaughy Road Gardendale
1543 MCGAUGHY ROAD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1543 MCGAUGHY ROAD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$515000
For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7151 Highway 160 Hayden
7151 HIGHWAY 160 HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

NONE
7151 HIGHWAY 160
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Anita Woods at 205-541-6333 or email awoods@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2971 Glen Gate Drive Helena
2971 GLEN GATE DRIVE HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

GLEN GATE
2971 GLEN GATE DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$254900
For more info, contact Lil Draper at 205-369-7432 or email ldraper@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 806 Acton Avenue Homewood
806 ACTON AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
806 ACTON AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Kerri Culotta at 205-586-0888 or email kculotta@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2416 Montauk Road Hoover
2416 MONTAUK ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE THE HAMPTONS
2416 MONTAUK ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$485000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3404 Strollaway Drive Hoover
3404 STROLLAWAY DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

GREEN VALLEY
3404 STROLLAWAY DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Jared Walton at 205-586-7721 or email jawalton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1085 County Road 181 Jemison
1085 COUNTY ROAD 181 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1085 COUNTY ROAD 181
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Thelma Miller at 205-281-0964 or email tmiller@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 17172 County Road 29 Marion
17172 COUNTY ROAD 29 MARION,AL 36756 (RealtySouth)

NONE
17172 COUNTY ROAD 29
MARION,AL 36756
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$69900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 230 Roy Dailey Nauvoo
230 ROY DAILEY Nauvoo,AL 35578 (RealtySouth)

Roy Daily Rd.
230 ROY DAILEY
Nauvoo,AL 35578
1418.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1.00 full/0 half baths
$139900.00
For more info, contact Carolyn Dutcher at 205-388-7108 or email cdutcher@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1103 Beauford Opelika
1103 BEAUFORD OPELIKA,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

RIDGEWOOD ESTATES
1103 BEAUFORD
OPELIKA,AL 36804
2262 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$467980
For more info, contact Tonya Tankersley at 334-741-8000 or email ttankersley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5894 Stonebriar Way Pinson
5894 STONEBRIAR WAY PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

STONEBRIAR
5894 STONEBRIAR WAY
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Lisa Underwood at 205-807-0645 or email lunderwood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 172 Route 1 Rockford
172 ROUTE 1 ROCKFORD,AL 35136 (RealtySouth)

NONE
172 ROUTE 1
ROCKFORD,AL 35136
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Janice Hull at 205-217-7077 or email jhull@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 305 Kradle Kove Talladega
305 KRADLE KOVE TALLADEGA,AL 35160 (RealtySouth)

KRADLE KOVE
305 KRADLE KOVE
TALLADEGA,AL 35160
sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$2300000
For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7930 Kerith Lane Trussville
7930 KERITH LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

STOCKTON
7930 KERITH LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Deborah Owen at 205-261-8314 or email dowen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3700 Lookout Drive Trussville
3700 LOOKOUT DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

LOOKOUT RIDGE
3700 LOOKOUT DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5936 Debbie Drive Trussville
5936 DEBBIE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

AYERS ESTATES
5936 DEBBIE DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2423 Magnolia Cove Vestavia Hills
2423 MAGNOLIA COVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

MAGNOLIA COVE
2423 MAGNOLIA COVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$629900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 41