40 New and Coming Soon Homes Across Alabama—August 11-13

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 40 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 3469 Brook Mountain Lane Mountain Brook
3469 BROOK MOUNTAIN LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BROOK MOUNTAIN ESTATES
3469 BROOK MOUNTAIN LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
1.55 acre lot
5 bedrooms 5 full/3 half baths
$2295000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6762 Double Oak Court Birmingham
6762 DOUBLE OAK COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

CANTERBURY COVE
6762 DOUBLE OAK COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
1.06 acre lot
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1299000

For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 102 Sawmill Trace Alabaster
102 SAWMILL TRACE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

ALABASTER
102 SAWMILL TRACE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
3.17 acre lot
5 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$1200000

For more info, contact Lynn Coffey at 205-999-0354 or email lcoffey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3053 Spencer Way Hoover
3053 SPENCER WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

SPENCER PRESERVE
3053 SPENCER WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
0.21 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$869900

For more info, contact Ed Coe at 205-369-6083 or email ecoe@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2600 Highland Avenue Birmingham
2600 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
2600 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
0 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$830000

For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9442 Old Highway 280 Chelsea
9442 OLD HIGHWAY 280 CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

NONE
9442 OLD HIGHWAY 280
CHELSEA,AL 35043
6.2 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$749000

For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4980 Crystal Circle Hoover
4980 CRYSTAL CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

LAKE CREST
4980 CRYSTAL CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
0.42 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$649900

For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 928 Tulip Poplar Lane Hoover
928 TULIP POPLAR LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE
928 TULIP POPLAR LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
0.64 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$550000

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3767 Cotswold Drive Birmingham
3767 COTSWOLD DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

COTSWOLDS
3767 COTSWOLD DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
0.2 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$489900

For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3248 Brashford Road Vestavia Hills
3248 BRASHFORD ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

DERBY DOWNS
3248 BRASHFORD ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
0.34 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$474900

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6000 Mountain View Trace Trussville
6000 MOUNTAIN VIEW TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LONGMEADOW 08/20 14:00-16:00
6000 MOUNTAIN VIEW TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
0.152 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$409000

For more info, contact Ruwena Healy at 205-612-8242 or email rhealy@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1300 Al Seier Lane Hoover
1300 AL SEIER LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BIRCHWOOD
1300 AL SEIER LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
0.39 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399000

For more info, contact Ally Dye Hargett at 205-480-9533 or email adye@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1290 Grants Way Irondale
1290 GRANTS WAY IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

GRANTS MILL CROSSING
1290 GRANTS WAY
IRONDALE,AL 35210
0 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$385000

For more info, contact Jimbo Kidd at 205-337-6819 or email jkidd@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3934 Sydney Drive Birmingham
3934 SYDNEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

THE GRAND
3934 SYDNEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
0 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$365000

For more info, contact Melissa Hagan at 205-529-6138 or email mhagan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 328 Willow Crest Lane Hoover
328 WILLOW CREST LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHLAKE CREST
328 WILLOW CREST LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
0.12 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$364900

For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2717 Highland Avenue Birmingham
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 115 Carla Avenue Trussville
115 CARLA AVENUE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

RIVERVIEW
115 CARLA AVENUE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
0.73 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$329900

For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 135 Stevens Cove Drive Margaret
135 STEVENS COVE DRIVE MARGARET,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STEVENS COVE 08/12 23:00-15:00
135 STEVENS COVE DRIVE
MARGARET,AL 35004
0.14 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$327850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6109 Amy Lane Clay
6109 AMY LANE CLAY,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

ROSEWOOD
6109 AMY LANE
CLAY,AL 35173
0.037 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$304900

For more info, contact LeeAnn Dasher at 205-243-8104 or email ldasher@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 165 County Road 213 Jemison
165 COUNTY ROAD 213 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

JEMISON
165 COUNTY ROAD 213
JEMISON,AL 35085
8 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$295900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1143 Eagle Drive Alabaster
1143 EAGLE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

LAKE FOREST
1143 EAGLE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35114
0.45 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$295000

For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Decatur
Decatur,AL 35601 (RealtySouth)

D L I & F C

Decatur,AL 35601
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$279000

For more info, contact Haley Temple at 256-503-0044 or email htemple@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 903 Sims Avenue Birmingham
903 SIMS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

FOXHALL MANOR
903 SIMS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5706 Clearbrook Drive Northport
5706 CLEARBROOK DRIVE NORTHPORT,AL 35473 (RealtySouth)

BUCKHEAD
5706 CLEARBROOK DRIVE
NORTHPORT,AL 35473
0.32 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Ann Snoddy at 205-394-4753 or email asnoddy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9426 Brook Forest Circle Helena
9426 BROOK FOREST CIRCLE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

WYNDHAM BROOK FOREST
9426 BROOK FOREST CIRCLE
HELENA,AL 35080
0.13 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2003 38Th Phenix City
2003 38TH PHENIX CITY,AL 36867 (RealtySouth)

WALTER BRITTON
2003 38TH
PHENIX CITY,AL 36867
1980 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3.00 full/0 half baths
$239700

For more info, contact Terri Schaub at 334-734-0805 or email tschaub@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 33 Arcadia Tuscaloosa
33 ARCADIA Tuscaloosa,AL 35404 (RealtySouth)

Arcadia
33 ARCADIA
Tuscaloosa,AL 35404
1370 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$227000

For more info, contact Carol Jackson at 205-394-4809 or email caroljackson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7418 Division Avenue Birmingham
7418 DIVISION AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

EASTLAKE
7418 DIVISION AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
0.19 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224000

For more info, contact Brandy Herschbach at 205-253-5244 or email brandyh@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6877 Pocahontas Road Bessemer
6877 POCAHONTAS ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6877 POCAHONTAS ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
0.94 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$215000

For more info, contact Kay Hagood at 205-966-9561 or email khagood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 105 Von Dale Drive Birmingham
105 VON DALE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

VON DALES
105 VON DALE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
0.47 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$214900

For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 172 Waterford Lake Drive Calera
172 WATERFORD LAKE DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

WATERFORD
172 WATERFORD LAKE DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
0.09 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Wes Mobley at 205-541-4937 or email wmobley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 678 Idlewild Circle Birmingham
678 IDLEWILD CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

GLEN IRIS
678 IDLEWILD CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
0.05 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$189900

For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1628 44Th Street Birmingham
1628 44TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

ENSLEY
1628 44TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
0.16 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900

For more info, contact Jen Stinson at 404-402-5440 or email jenbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 207 14Th Street Clanton
207 14TH STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

REYNOLDS ADDITION
207 14TH STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
0.5 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$154900

For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1001 Medina Drive Birmingham
1001 MEDINA DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

TANGLEWOOD
1001 MEDINA DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
0.34 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$145000

For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 149 Wisconsin Avenue Thorsby
149 WISCONSIN AVENUE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

THORSBY
149 WISCONSIN AVENUE
THORSBY,AL 35171
0.5 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3042 Jackson Trail Altoona
3042 JACKSON TRAIL ALTOONA,AL 35952 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3042 JACKSON TRAIL
ALTOONA,AL 35952
0.9 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$115000

For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 801 Hall Avenue Bessemer
801 HALL AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

HALL ESTATES
801 HALL AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
0.17 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$89900

For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3917 41St Avenue Birmingham
3917 41ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

BENDALE
3917 41ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217
0.15 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$49000

For more info, contact Lorie Brandenberg at 205-467-5027 or email lbrandenberg@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Sarah Gronberg
Sarah Gronberg
Articles: 388