40 new home listings, April 16-18, including a 4 bedroom in Clanton

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 40 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 430 Glenn Auburn
430 GLENN AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

TIGER SUITES CONDOMINIUMS
430 GLENN
AUBURN,AL 36830
768 sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$215000
For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 719 Stubb Auburn
719 STUBB AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

TOOMER
719 STUBB
AUBURN,AL 36830
910 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$89900
For more info, contact Malta Jones at 334-744-4826 or email mjones@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7805 Rock Creek Circle Bessemer
7805 ROCK CREEK CIRCLE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

BENDING CREEK
7805 ROCK CREEK CIRCLE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 306 4Th Avenue Bessemer
306 4TH AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

NONE
306 4TH AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$197000
For more info, contact Sharon Mccreary at 205-601-5750 or email smccreary@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2 Innisbrook Lane Birmingham
2 INNISBROOK LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

SHOAL CREEK
2 INNISBROOK LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$1195000
For more info, contact Emily Wood at 205-907-6604 or email ewood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 617 Strathmore Road Birmingham
617 STRATHMORE ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE PARK
617 STRATHMORE ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$342500
For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1441 Milner Street Birmingham
1441 MILNER STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
1441 MILNER STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$579900
For more info, contact Dana Garvin at 205-914-5636 or email dgarvin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 553 Polly Reed Road Birmingham
553 POLLY REED ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

SPRING LAKE
553 POLLY REED ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$130000
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2815 10Th Court Birmingham
2815 10TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
2815 10TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5008 12Th Avenue Birmingham
5008 12TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5008 12TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Kerri Culotta at 205-586-0888 or email kculotta@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8610 4Th Avenue Birmingham
8610 4TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

NONE
8610 4TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$15000
For more info, contact Ryan Grater at 205-746-0858 or email rgrater@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3435 Norwood Boulevard Birmingham
3435 NORWOOD BOULEVARD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234 (RealtySouth)

NORWOOD
3435 NORWOOD BOULEVARD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$75000
For more info, contact Kevin Barnes at 256-487-5956 or email kbarnes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1600 1St Street Center Point
1600 1ST STREET CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

STARDUST MANOR
1600 1ST STREET
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$95000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 600 County Road 531 Centre
600 COUNTY ROAD 531 CENTRE,AL 35960 (RealtySouth)

WEISS LAKE
600 COUNTY ROAD 531
CENTRE,AL 35960
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$64500
For more info, contact Lisa Underwood at 205-807-0645 or email lunderwood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 396 Highway 337 Chelsea
396 HIGHWAY 337 CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

NONE
396 HIGHWAY 337
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Lorie Brandenberg at 205-467-5027 or email lbrandenberg@realtysouth.com


40 new home listings, April 16-18, including a 4 bedroom in Clanton
914 WILSON ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CREEKWOOD
914 WILSON ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 229 County Road 68 Deatsville
229 COUNTY ROAD 68 DEATSVILLE,AL 36022 (RealtySouth)

BEASLEY
229 COUNTY ROAD 68
DEATSVILLE,AL 36022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7895 Robbins Dora
7895 ROBBINS Dora,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)

Mitchells-Robbins
7895 ROBBINS
Dora,AL 35062
1263.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1.00 full/0 half baths
$129900.00
For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6631 Myron Massey Boulevard Fairfield
6631 MYRON MASSEY BOULEVARD FAIRFIELD,AL 35064 (RealtySouth)

FAIRFIELD VILLAGE
6631 MYRON MASSEY BOULEVARD
FAIRFIELD,AL 35064
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$40000
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1225 6Th Avenue Fultondale
1225 6TH AVENUE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

FULTONDALE
1225 6TH AVENUE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$24700
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1505 Oak Park Drive Helena
1505 OAK PARK DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

OAK PARK
1505 OAK PARK DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Kristen Parker at 205-335-7422 or email kparker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1418 Manhattan Street Homewood
1418 MANHATTAN STREET HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

GROVE PARK
1418 MANHATTAN STREET
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$445000
For more info, contact Angie Perry at 205-266-5976 or email aperry@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 323 Gran Avenue Homewood
323 GRAN AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

HOLLYWOOD
323 GRAN AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$978000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1847 Lakeshore Drive Homewood
1847 LAKESHORE DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

LAKEVIEW ESTATES
1847 LAKESHORE DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$497900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 340 Park Avenue Hoover
340 PARK AVENUE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
340 PARK AVENUE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$340000
For more info, contact Laurie Trimm at 205-862-2711 or email ltrimm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 328 Turnberry Road Hoover
328 TURNBERRY ROAD HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

HEATHERWOOD
328 TURNBERRY ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Beth Howell at 205-522-7497 or email bhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1133 Shades Crest Road Hoover
1133 SHADES CREST ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

SHADES CLIFF
1133 SHADES CREST ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 312 Sunrise Boulevard Hueytown
312 SUNRISE BOULEVARD HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VINELAND PARK 04/18 14:00-16:00
312 SUNRISE BOULEVARD
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$198900
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 10495 Us Highway 431 Lafayette
10495 US HIGHWAY 431 LAFAYETTE,AL 36862 (RealtySouth)

METES & BOUNDS
10495 US HIGHWAY 431
LAFAYETTE,AL 36862
1452 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$88000
For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3316 Faring Road Mountain Brook
3316 FARING ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOKWOOD FOREST 04/18 14:00-16:00
3316 FARING ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749000
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4223 Old Brook Lane Mountain Brook
4223 OLD BROOK LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

ABINGDON
4223 OLD BROOK LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1430 Georgia Ave Muscle Shoals
1430 Georgia Ave Muscle Shoals,AL 35661 (RealtySouth)

Nitrate City
1430 Georgia Ave
Muscle Shoals,AL 35661
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$194000
For more info, contact Jerica Franks at 256-627-2916 or email jfranks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 109 Trumpington Way Pelham
109 TRUMPINGTON WAY PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WEATHERLY 04/18 14:00-16:00
109 TRUMPINGTON WAY
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 127 Hidden Creek Circle Pelham
127 HIDDEN CREEK CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

HIDDEN CREEK
127 HIDDEN CREEK CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$157500
For more info, contact Susan Benson at 205-965-9628 or email sbenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9346 Page Road Trafford
9346 PAGE ROAD TRAFFORD,AL 35172 (RealtySouth)

TRAFFORD
9346 PAGE ROAD
TRAFFORD,AL 35172
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 306 Cherokee Drive Trussville
306 CHEROKEE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA CREST
306 CHEROKEE DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 146 County Road 515 Verbena
146 COUNTY ROAD 515 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)

NONE
146 COUNTY ROAD 515
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900
For more info, contact Angie Scarbrough at 205-587-4906 or email ascarbrough@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7301 Wakefield Road Vestavia Hills
7301 WAKEFIELD ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

LIBERTY PARK
7301 WAKEFIELD ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$2950000
For more info, contact Jacque Bailey at 205-222-2595 or email jacbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2108 Hickory Ridge Circle Vestavia Hills
2108 HICKORY RIDGE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

HICKORY RIDGE
2108 HICKORY RIDGE CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$774900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 233 Mcgowan Road Wilsonville
233 MCGOWAN ROAD WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

NONE
233 MCGOWAN ROAD
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$125000
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 38