41 New and Coming Soon Homes Across Alabama—August 18-20

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 41 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 3123 Overhill Road Mountain Brook
3123 OVERHILL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
3123 OVERHILL ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
1.3 acre lot
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$4995000

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1815 Wellington Road Homewood
1815 WELLINGTON ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

MAYFAIR
1815 WELLINGTON ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
0.44 acre lot
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1998000

For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4273 Stone River Road Mountain Brook
4273 STONE RIVER ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
4273 STONE RIVER ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
1.08 acre lot
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1975000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6762 Double Oak Court Birmingham
6762 DOUBLE OAK COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

CANTERBURY COVE
6762 DOUBLE OAK COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
1.06 acre lot
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1299000

For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4233 Cliff Road Birmingham
4233 CLIFF ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
4233 CLIFF ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
0.43 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$945000

For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8052 Lake Drive Trussville
8052 LAKE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

NORTH LAKE
8052 LAKE DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
0.7 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$699000

For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 30 Watson Drive Thorsby
30 WATSON DRIVE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

PALLADIAM PLACE
30 WATSON DRIVE
THORSBY,AL 35171
0.51 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900

For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1005 Pinecliff Circle Birmingham
1005 PINECLIFF CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND LAKE
1005 PINECLIFF CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
0.37 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$579000

For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6000 Mountain View Trace Trussville
6000 MOUNTAIN VIEW TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LONGMEADOW 08/20 14:00-16:00
6000 MOUNTAIN VIEW TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
0.152 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Ruwena Healy at 205-612-8242 or email rhealy@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2308 Mountain Oaks Lane Hoover
2308 MOUNTAIN OAKS LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN OAKS
2308 MOUNTAIN OAKS LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
0.35 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399000

For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4000 Meadowview Circle Vestavia Hills
4000 MEADOWVIEW CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

MEADOWLAWN ESTATES
4000 MEADOWVIEW CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
0.33 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$385000

For more info, contact Jasper Cleage at 205-305-4780 or email jcleage@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3287 Chapel Hills Parkway Fultondale
3287 CHAPEL HILLS PARKWAY FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

CHAPEL HILL
3287 CHAPEL HILLS PARKWAY
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
0.13 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$375000

For more info, contact Nadya Mohamed at 205-401-1539 or email nmohamed@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3938 Crest Landing Irondale
3938 CREST LANDING IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

GRANTS MILL VALLEY
3938 CREST LANDING
IRONDALE,AL 35210
0.16 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1225 33Rd Street Birmingham
1225 33RD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
1225 33RD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$357000

For more info, contact Erle Morring at 205-427-0503 or email emorring@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2717 Highland Avenue Birmingham
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5073 Janet Lane Irondale
5073 JANET LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

REGENCY EAST
5073 JANET LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
0.57 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$329000

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 85 Kaitlyn Drive Thorsby
85 KAITLYN DRIVE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

JOYLAND
85 KAITLYN DRIVE
THORSBY,AL 35171
0.46 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1878 Rockwood Road Vestavia Hills
1878 ROCKWOOD ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

PLANTATION SOUTH
1878 ROCKWOOD ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 657 Blackberry Glenn Springville
657 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

LEGACY SPRINGS
657 BLACKBERRY GLENN
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
0.18 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$299000

For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1143 Eagle Drive Alabaster
1143 EAGLE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

LAKE FOREST
1143 EAGLE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35114
0.45 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$295000

For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1332 Old Cahaba Trace Helena
1332 OLD CAHABA TRACE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

OLD CAHABA
1332 OLD CAHABA TRACE
HELENA,AL 35080
0.2 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$284900

For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1560 Bent River Circle Birmingham
1560 BENT RIVER CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BENT RIVER 08/20 14:00-16:00
1560 BENT RIVER CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
0.35 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279000

For more info, contact Erin Isbell at 205-454-0712 or email eisbell@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of  Decatur
Decatur,AL 35601 (RealtySouth)

D L I & F C

Decatur,AL 35601
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$279000

For more info, contact Haley Temple at 256-503-0044 or email htemple@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3214 Boxwood Drive Hoover
3214 BOXWOOD DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

WISTERIA COMMONS
3214 BOXWOOD DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35216
0.1 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 900 Ferro Avenue Bessemer
900 FERRO AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

NONE
900 FERRO AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
0.59 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249000

For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9426 Brook Forest Circle Helena
9426 BROOK FOREST CIRCLE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

WYNDHAM BROOK FOREST
9426 BROOK FOREST CIRCLE
HELENA,AL 35080
0.13 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 301 9Th Jasper
301 9TH Jasper,AL 35501 (RealtySouth)

Robinwood
301 9TH
Jasper,AL 35501
1969 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.50 full/ half baths
$215000

For more info, contact Jeremy Barnette at 205-388-0163 or email jbarnette@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 473 Selma Road Centreville
473 SELMA ROAD CENTREVILLE,AL 35042 (RealtySouth)

NONE
473 SELMA ROAD
CENTREVILLE,AL 35042
4.86 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$212000

For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1550 Arcade Terrace Concord
1550 ARCADE TERRACE CONCORD,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

CONCORD
1550 ARCADE TERRACE
CONCORD,AL 35023
0.46 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3939 Susan Moore Road Blountsville
3939 SUSAN MOORE ROAD BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031 (RealtySouth)

SUSAN MOORE
3939 SUSAN MOORE ROAD
BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031
21 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$189000

For more info, contact Lisa Underwood at 205-807-0645 or email lunderwood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 282 Miranda Road Warrior
282 MIRANDA ROAD WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

MISTY ACRES
282 MIRANDA ROAD
WARRIOR,AL 35180
0.7 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$180000

For more info, contact Alex McCain at 2052348649 or email amccain@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 18 Wilson Street Springville
18 WILSON STREET SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

NONE
18 WILSON STREET
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
0.27 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$169900

For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6883 Pocahontas Road Bessemer
6883 POCAHONTAS ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6883 POCAHONTAS ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
0.85 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$169900

For more info, contact Kay Hagood at 205-966-9561 or email khagood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1757 Tall Oaks Circle Birmingham
1757 TALL OAKS CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

CEDARGATE
1757 TALL OAKS CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
0.23 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$160000

For more info, contact Rachel Thomas at 205-862-0418 or email rathomas@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 519 Pumpkin Center Cut Off Road Quinton
519 PUMPKIN CENTER CUT OFF ROAD QUINTON,AL 35130 (RealtySouth)

NONE
519 PUMPKIN CENTER CUT OFF ROAD
QUINTON,AL 35130
4.9 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$134900

For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 748 83Rd Street Birmingham
748 83RD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

SOUTH EAST LAKE
748 83RD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
0.16 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$95000

For more info, contact Lawrence Barron at 205-240-8805 or email lbarron@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 615 30Th Street Bessemer
615 30TH STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

BESSEMER
615 30TH STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
0.13 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$82500

For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4529 County Rd 75 Ethelsville
4529 County Rd 75 Ethelsville,AL 35461 (RealtySouth)

None
4529 County Rd 75
Ethelsville,AL 35461
984 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$65000

For more info, contact Marana Payne at 205-292-0402 or email mpayne@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Sarah Gronberg
Sarah Gronberg
Articles: 388