41 New and Coming Soon Homes Across Alabama—October 13-15

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 41 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

41 New and Coming Soon Homes Across Alabama—October 13-15
2449 VESTAVIA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA HILLS
2449 VESTAVIA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2 acre lot
6 bedrooms 8 full/2 half baths
$4999000

For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 10 Ridge Drive Mountain Brook
10 RIDGE DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
10 RIDGE DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
2.06 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/3 half baths
$3995000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 607 Dexter Avenue Mountain Brook
607 DEXTER AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
607 DEXTER AVENUE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
0.23 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1395000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 778 Summerlin Auburn
778 SUMMERLIN AUBURN,AL 36380 (RealtySouth)

SUMMERLIN
778 SUMMERLIN
AUBURN,AL 36380
3630 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5.00 full/1 half baths
$1000000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 215 Kings Crest Lane Birmingham
215 KINGS CREST LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

WEATHERLY
215 KINGS CREST LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35124
3.61 acre lot
3 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$799900

For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2133 Fox Valley Circle Vestavia Hills
2133 FOX VALLEY CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTRIDGE
2133 FOX VALLEY CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
0.47 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799900

For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3810 Montevallo Road Mountain Brook
3810 MONTEVALLO ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
3810 MONTEVALLO ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
0.38 acre lot
3 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$799900

For more info, contact Carey Martin Donaldson at 205-862-3995 or email cmhd@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2224 English Village Lane Mountain Brook
2224 ENGLISH VILLAGE LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

ENGLISH VILLAGE
2224 ENGLISH VILLAGE LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
0.38 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$749900

For more info, contact Kerri Culotta at 205-586-0888 or email kculotta@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 928 31St Street Birmingham
928 31ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
928 31ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
0.21 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$689900

For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4105 Highlands Circle Birmingham
4105 HIGHLANDS CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

REDMONT HIGHLANDS
4105 HIGHLANDS CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
0.26 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599000

For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3946 Village Center Drive Hoover
3946 VILLAGE CENTER DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE VILLAGE CENTER
3946 VILLAGE CENTER DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
0.14 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$553000

For more info, contact April Bucki at 205-566-8284 or email abucki@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 208 Mountain Avenue Mountain Brook
208 MOUNTAIN AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
208 MOUNTAIN AVENUE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
0.18 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$549900

For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3124 Crossings Drive Hoover
3124 CROSSINGS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

CALDWELL CROSSINGS
3124 CROSSINGS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
0.56 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$499900

For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 152 Greenbriar Place Chelsea
152 GREENBRIAR PLACE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

GREENBRIAR PLACE
152 GREENBRIAR PLACE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
0.52 acre lot
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$460000

For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3812 Buckingham Lane Mountain Brook
3812 BUCKINGHAM LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK GARDENS
3812 BUCKINGHAM LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
0.35 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$460000

For more info, contact Julia Crigler at 205-329-1092 or email jcrigler@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4643 Turfway Montgomery
4643 Turfway Montgomery,AL 36109 (RealtySouth)

County Downs
4643 Turfway
Montgomery,AL 36109
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$435000

For more info, contact Zakayyia Heard at 205-600-5317 or email zheard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5 The Oaks Circle Hoover
5 THE OAKS CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE THE OAKS
5 THE OAKS CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
0 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$425000

For more info, contact Ella Ogle at 205-223-6234 or email eogle@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 368 Shelby Farms Lane Alabaster
368 SHELBY FARMS LANE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHELBY FARMS 10/15 13:00-15:00
368 SHELBY FARMS LANE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
0.3 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$415000

For more info, contact Elizabeth Dellaccio Fields at 205-222-8516 or email efields@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4600 Clairmont Avenue Birmingham
4600 CLAIRMONT AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
4600 CLAIRMONT AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
0.49 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1279 Atkins Trimm Boulevard Hoover
1279 ATKINS TRIMM BOULEVARD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

PINEWOOD
1279 ATKINS TRIMM BOULEVARD
HOOVER,AL 35226
0.34 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4027 Verbena Drive Moody
4027 VERBENA DRIVE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

ARBORS
4027 VERBENA DRIVE
MOODY,AL 35004
0.5 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$395000

For more info, contact Denise Ellison at 205-365-2691 or email dellison@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3947 Crest Landing Irondale
3947 CREST LANDING IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

GRANTS MILL VALLEY
3947 CREST LANDING
IRONDALE,AL 35210
0.17 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Kathryn Romanchuk at 205-531-5809 or email kathryn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1801 Yellowleaf Road Clanton
1801 YELLOWLEAF ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
1801 YELLOWLEAF ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
0.82 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$341500

For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1801 Yellowleaf Clanton
1801 Yellowleaf Clanton,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

Clanton Area
1801 Yellowleaf
Clanton,AL 35045
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$341500

For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3660 Cedar Creek Circle Trussville
3660 CEDAR CREEK CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

CEDAR CREEK
3660 CEDAR CREEK CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
0.14 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$305000

For more info, contact Preston Pendergraft at 205-837-7185 or email ppendergraft@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 828 Zellmark Drive Birmingham
828 ZELLMARK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

HUFFMAN GARDENS
828 ZELLMARK DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
0.33 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299000

For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1131 30Th Street Birmingham
1131 30TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
1131 30TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$296000

For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Decatur
Decatur,AL 35601 (RealtySouth)

D L I & F C

Decatur,AL 35601
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$278000

For more info, contact Haley Temple at 256-503-0044 or email htemple@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 732 Highland Avenue Birmingham
732 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

ROEBUCK MANOR
732 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
0.69 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$267000

For more info, contact Jasper Cleage at 205-305-4780 or email jcleage@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1914 3Rd Avenue Birmingham
1914 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

LOFT DISTRICT
1914 3RD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Cindy Hodges at 205-566-3553 or email chodges@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 145 Savannah Lane Calera
145 SAVANNAH LANE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

SAVANNAH POINTE
145 SAVANNAH LANE
CALERA,AL 35040
0 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$255000

For more info, contact Wendy Hartley-Gregerson at 205-534-0074 or email whartley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3221 Overton Manor Drive Vestavia Hills
3221 OVERTON MANOR DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

OVERTON MANOR
3221 OVERTON MANOR DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
0.07 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$249000

For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3119 Lancaster Court Homewood
3119 LANCASTER COURT HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

CAMELOT CONDOMINIUM
3119 LANCASTER COURT
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$219900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 360 Camden Cove Circle Calera
360 CAMDEN COVE CIRCLE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

CAMDEN COVE
360 CAMDEN COVE CIRCLE
CALERA,AL 35040
0.14 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Lil Draper at 205-369-7432 or email ldraper@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7540 Misty Lane Pinson
7540 MISTY LANE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

MISTY MEADOWS
7540 MISTY LANE
PINSON,AL 35126
0.39 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199000

For more info, contact Robbi Rush at 205-229-9375 or email rrush@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 722 Park Way Fultondale
722 PARK WAY FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

FULTONDALE ESTATES
722 PARK WAY
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
0.55 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$179900

For more info, contact Deborah Owen at 205-261-8314 or email dowen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5207 Diamond Tuscaloosa
5207 Diamond Tuscaloosa,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

Diamond Ridge
5207 Diamond
Tuscaloosa,AL 35405
1363 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$134900

For more info, contact Chris Lee at 205-233-5183 or email clee@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 533 15Th Place Birmingham
533 15TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

WEST END
533 15TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
0.17 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$45000

For more info, contact Leslie Adams at 443-722-1151 or email ladams@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2604 Preston Ave Jasper
2604 Preston Ave Jasper,AL 35501 (RealtySouth)


2604 Preston Ave
Jasper,AL 35501
0 sq. ft.
bedrooms full/ half baths
$6000

For more info, contact Tina Norris at 205-522-0031 or email tnorris@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Sarah Gronberg
Sarah Gronberg
Articles: 388