41 New and Coming Soon Homes Across Alabama—September 1-3

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 41 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 377 County Road 543 Hanceville
377 COUNTY ROAD 543 HANCEVILLE,AL 35077 (RealtySouth)

AIRPORT
377 COUNTY ROAD 543
HANCEVILLE,AL 35077
170 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$2975000

For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3741 Woodridge Road Mountain Brook
3741 WOODRIDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BROOKWOOD FOREST
3741 WOODRIDGE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
0.59 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$925000

For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 417 Vesclub Lane Vestavia Hills
417 VESCLUB LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA
417 VESCLUB LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
0.89 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$879900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9442 Old Highway 280 Chelsea
9442 OLD HIGHWAY 280 CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

NONE
9442 OLD HIGHWAY 280
CHELSEA,AL 35043
6.2 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$749000

For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 345 Wynlake Drive Alabaster
345 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

WYNLAKE
345 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
0.24 acre lot
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$647326

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 30 Watson Drive Thorsby
30 WATSON DRIVE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

PALLADIAM PLACE
30 WATSON DRIVE
THORSBY,AL 35171
0.51 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900

For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 129 Estates Club Drive Pell City
129 ESTATES CLUB DRIVE PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)

LAKE CREST
129 ESTATES CLUB DRIVE
PELL CITY,AL 35128
0.094 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$589900

For more info, contact Theresa Harris at 205-283-3576 or email tharris@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2289 Pinecrest Drive Vestavia Hills
2289 PINECREST DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SHADES VIEW ESTATES
2289 PINECREST DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
0.42 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499000

For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 346 Wynlake Drive Alabaster
346 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

WYNLAKE
346 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
0.23 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$489928

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1404 Wynlake Drive Alabaster
1404 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

WYNLAKE
1404 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
0.29 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$487153

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6309 Alabama Drive Trussville
6309 ALABAMA DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE ESTATES
6309 ALABAMA DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
12 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449000

For more info, contact Jimbo Kidd at 205-337-6819 or email jkidd@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2861 Wisteria Drive Hoover
2861 WISTERIA DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

MONTE DORO
2861 WISTERIA DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35216
0.43 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1937 Mountainbrook Cottondale
1937 MOUNTAINBROOK Cottondale,AL 35453 (RealtySouth)

Mountain Brook Estates
1937 MOUNTAINBROOK
Cottondale,AL 35453
6400 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Carol Jackson at 205-394-4809 or email caroljackson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6291 Letson Farms Drive Bessemer
6291 LETSON FARMS DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

LETSON FARMS
6291 LETSON FARMS DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
0.27 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$365000

For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 185 Crest Loop Road Clanton
185 CREST LOOP ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

THE CREST
185 CREST LOOP ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
0.73 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1035 Alford Avenue Hoover
1035 ALFORD AVENUE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1035 ALFORD AVENUE
HOOVER,AL 35226
0.94 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$350000

For more info, contact Noorie Kannar at 205-427-6667 or email nkannar@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 13065 Capital Drive Lawley
13065 CAPITAL DRIVE LAWLEY,AL 36793 (RealtySouth)

NONE
13065 CAPITAL DRIVE
LAWLEY,AL 36793
4 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$350000

For more info, contact Carla Killingsworth at 205-299-1793 or email ckillingsworth@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 135 County Road 80 Clanton
135 COUNTY ROAD 80 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

BELL OAKS
135 COUNTY ROAD 80
CLANTON,AL 35045
0.59 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3216 Pawnee Avenue Birmingham
3216 PAWNEE AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND AVENUE
3216 PAWNEE AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$327000

For more info, contact Deborah Owen at 205-261-8314 or email dowen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 604 Barkley Circle Alabaster
604 BARKLEY CIRCLE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

SILVER CREEK
604 BARKLEY CIRCLE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
0.5 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$324900

For more info, contact Amy Choran at 205-283-8423 or email achoran@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 85 Kaitlyn Drive Thorsby
85 KAITLYN DRIVE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

JOYLAND
85 KAITLYN DRIVE
THORSBY,AL 35171
0.46 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 561 Lakeview Dadeville
561 Lakeview Dadeville,AL 36853 (RealtySouth)

StillWaters
561 Lakeview
Dadeville,AL 36853
3 bedrooms full/ half baths
$299000

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5941 Shilo Run Pinson
5941 SHILO RUN PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

SOMERSBY
5941 SHILO RUN
PINSON,AL 35126
0.63 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289000

For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Decatur
Decatur,AL 35601 (RealtySouth)

D L I & F C

Decatur,AL 35601
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$279000

For more info, contact Haley Temple at 256-503-0044 or email htemple@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 127 Hickory Lane Warrior
127 HICKORY LANE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

SMOKERISE
127 HICKORY LANE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
3.6 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Ed Sanders at 205-913-3464 or email esanders@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1110 Sunny Dell Circle Concord
1110 SUNNY DELL CIRCLE CONCORD,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

SUNNY DELL ACRES
1110 SUNNY DELL CIRCLE
CONCORD,AL 35023
0.5 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$239000

For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3110 County Road 447 Verbena
3110 COUNTY ROAD 447 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3110 COUNTY ROAD 447
VERBENA,AL 36091
42 acre lot
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2202 Montreat Circle Vestavia Hills
2202 MONTREAT CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

MONTREAT CONDOMINIUM
2202 MONTREAT CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
0 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219500

For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 816 Martinwood Road Birmingham
816 MARTINWOOD ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

MARTINWOOD
816 MARTINWOOD ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
0.32 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$214500

For more info, contact Brandi Gann at 205-213-7447 or email bgann@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1551 Commerce Sylacauga
1551 COMMERCE Sylacauga,AL 35150 (RealtySouth)


1551 COMMERCE
Sylacauga,AL 35150
4 bedrooms full/ half baths
$207000

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 115 Riverwalk Court Dothan
115 RIVERWALK COURT DOTHAN,AL 36303 (RealtySouth)

BRENTWOOD
115 RIVERWALK COURT
DOTHAN,AL 36303
0 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$195000

For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 544 Pine Grove Road Sylacauga
544 PINE GROVE ROAD SYLACAUGA,AL 35150 (RealtySouth)

PINE GROVE
544 PINE GROVE ROAD
SYLACAUGA,AL 35150
4.8 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189000

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 544 Pine Grove Sylacauga
544 PINE GROVE Sylacauga,AL 35150 (RealtySouth)


544 PINE GROVE
Sylacauga,AL 35150
3 bedrooms full/ half baths
$189000

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 303 12Th Alexander City
303 12th Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)


303 12th
Alexander City,AL 35010
2 bedrooms full/ half baths
$182000

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 70 Sunset Garden Dr Moundville
70 Sunset Garden Dr Moundville,AL 35474 (RealtySouth)

Georgetown
70 Sunset Garden Dr
Moundville,AL 35474
1276 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900

For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9534 Main Street Wilsonville
9534 MAIN STREET WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

NONE
9534 MAIN STREET
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
0.93 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6550 Walnut Grove Road Altoona
6550 WALNUT GROVE ROAD ALTOONA,AL 35952 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6550 WALNUT GROVE ROAD
ALTOONA,AL 35952
0.65 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1018 42Nd Tuscaloosa
1018 42nd Tuscaloosa,AL 35401 (RealtySouth)

Snow Terrace
1018 42nd
Tuscaloosa,AL 35401
1080 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$105900

For more info, contact Tiffany Collins at 205-233-7663 or email tcollins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 419 7Th Street Docena
419 7TH STREET DOCENA,AL 35060 (RealtySouth)

DOCENA
419 7TH STREET
DOCENA,AL 35060
0.19 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$35000

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Sarah Gronberg
Sarah Gronberg
Articles: 388