41 New & Coming Soon Homes across Alabama—Jan. 20-22

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 41 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

1544 PUMPHOUSE COURT VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)
Photo Of 2000 Ridge Lake Drive Hoover
2000 RIDGE LAKE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

SOUTH LAKE
2000 RIDGE LAKE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$1250000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 29 Clarendon Road Mountain Brook
29 CLARENDON ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

COLONIAL HILLS
29 CLARENDON ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$899000

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 71 Finch Crane Hill
71 FINCH Crane Hill,AL 35053 (RealtySouth)

Blevins Twin Points
71 FINCH
Crane Hill,AL 35053
2112.00 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$839900.00

For more info, contact Kathy Carter at 205-541-6385 or email kcarter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 754 Summerlin Auburn
754 SUMMERLIN AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

SUMMERLIN
754 SUMMERLIN
AUBURN,AL 36830
3239 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$800000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 216 Oakmont Circle Birmingham
216 OAKMONT CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

HEATHERWOOD
216 OAKMONT CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$699900

For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 741 Linwood Road Birmingham
741 LINWOOD ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
741 LINWOOD ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$699000

For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4636 Sandhill Auburn
4636 SANDHILL AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

AT OFFICE
4636 SANDHILL
AUBURN,AL 36830
2484 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699000

For more info, contact Scott Hanson at 334-703-2437 or email shanson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 180 Leray Drive Calera
180 LERAY DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

SHELBY SPRINGS
180 LERAY DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$575000

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2533 County Road 81 Clanton
2533 COUNTY ROAD 81 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

QUAIL RUN
2533 COUNTY ROAD 81
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499000

For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7914 Gabriela Drive Huntsville
7914 GABRIELA DRIVE HUNTSVILLE,AL 35806 (RealtySouth)

ANSLEE FARMS
7914 GABRIELA DRIVE
HUNTSVILLE,AL 35806
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$486850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7910 Gabriela Drive Huntsville
7910 GABRIELA DRIVE HUNTSVILLE,AL 35806 (RealtySouth)

ANSLEE FARMS
7910 GABRIELA DRIVE
HUNTSVILLE,AL 35806
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$483850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 132 Cedar Cove Drive Pelham
132 CEDAR COVE DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

CEDAR COVE
132 CEDAR COVE DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$450000

For more info, contact Rosalynn Jackson at 205-905-9925 or email rjackson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 205 Camellia Drive Chelsea
205 CAMELLIA DRIVE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

WINDSTONE
205 CAMELLIA DRIVE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Teresa Mclarty at 205-616-7267 or email tmclarty@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 110 Burwell Hills Drive Harvest
110 BURWELL HILLS DRIVE HARVEST,AL 35749 (RealtySouth)

BURWELL HILLS
110 BURWELL HILLS DRIVE
HARVEST,AL 35749
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$350000

For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 663 Merrimont Circle Birmingham
663 MERRIMONT CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE PARK
663 MERRIMONT CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3870 Black Hawk Drive Bessemer
3870 BLACK HAWK DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

BLACK HAWK ESTATES
3870 BLACK HAWK DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$320000

For more info, contact Laura Felten at 205-862-0177 or email lfelten@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1538 Bent River Circle Birmingham
1538 BENT RIVER CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

BENT RIVER
1538 BENT RIVER CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319000

For more info, contact Jacque Bailey at 205-222-2595 or email jacbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 968 Ryecroft Road Pelham
968 RYECROFT ROAD PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA VALLEY ESTATES
968 RYECROFT ROAD
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Amber Issis at 2059748598 or email aissis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 277 Oxmoor Place Birmingham
277 OXMOOR PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

OXMOOR GLEN
277 OXMOOR PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3005 Highland Avenue Birmingham
3005 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
3005 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$299000

For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9925 Hunter Place Warrior
9925 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMITH GLEN 01/21 23:00-15:00
9925 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5627 Cheshire Cove Place Mccalla
5627 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

CHESHIRE PARC
5627 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$277850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5611 Cheshire Cove Place Mccalla
5611 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

CHESHIRE PARC
5611 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$274850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 16411 Cherokee Bend Moundville
16411 CHEROKEE BEND Moundville,AL 35474 (RealtySouth)

Cherokee Bend
16411 CHEROKEE BEND
Moundville,AL 35474
1980 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Daphne Curtis at 205-887-2605 or email dcurtis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 283 Deer Ridge Road West Blocton
283 DEER RIDGE ROAD WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)

NONE
283 DEER RIDGE ROAD
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6839 Lou George Loop Mccalla
6839 LOU GEORGE LOOP MCCALLA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

MCCALLA
6839 LOU GEORGE LOOP
MCCALLA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000

For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 23470 Highway 145 Columbiana
23470 HIGHWAY 145 COLUMBIANA,AL 35051 (RealtySouth)

NONE
23470 HIGHWAY 145
COLUMBIANA,AL 35051
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4957 Scenic View Drive Birmingham
4957 SCENIC VIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOLIDAY GARDENS 01/22 14:00-16:00
4957 SCENIC VIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Brandy Herschbach at 205-253-5244 or email brandyh@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of  Athens
Athens,AL 35614 (RealtySouth)

Metes And Bounds

Athens,AL 35614
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Clair Day at 256-309-7438 or email clairday@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 513 Lynnwood Circle Gardendale
513 LYNNWOOD CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

LYNNWOOD ESTATES
513 LYNNWOOD CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35217
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000

For more info, contact BerNae S. Crane at 205-418-8115 or email bernae@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1508 8Th Avenue Jasper
1508 8TH AVENUE JASPER,AL 35501 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1508 8TH AVENUE
JASPER,AL 35501
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900

For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 171 Liberty Road Odenville
171 LIBERTY ROAD ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

NONE
171 LIBERTY ROAD
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900

For more info, contact Lee Anne Irwin at 205-516-8850 or email lirwin@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5947 Old Pineywoods Rd Jasper
5947 OLD PINEYWOODS RD Jasper,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)

Not in a subdivision
5947 OLD PINEYWOODS RD
Jasper,AL 35504
1225.00 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1.00 full/0 half baths
$169000.00

For more info, contact Kathy Carter at 205-541-6385 or email kcarter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 402 Regent Circle Gardendale
402 REGENT CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

GARDENDALE
402 REGENT CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159900

For more info, contact Bin Truong at 205-200-2809 or email btruong@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 413 14Th Avenue Center Point
413 14TH AVENUE CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

WINDSOR OAKS
413 14TH AVENUE
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 300 24Th Ave Tuscaloosa
300 24th Ave Tuscaloosa,AL 35404 (RealtySouth)

Pines
300 24th Ave
Tuscaloosa,AL 35404
1014 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$95500

For more info, contact Clara Spann at 205-207-9620 or email cspann@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 885 75Th Street Birmingham
885 75TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

EAST LAKE
885 75TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$30000

For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 82