42 New & Coming Soon Homes across Alabama—Dec. 2-4

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 42 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

915 OGLETREE AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

CORBETT
915 OGLETREE
AUBURN,AL 36830
5100 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$2950000

For more info, contact Miller Dark at 256-750-3030 or email mdark@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3841 Forest Glen Drive Mountain Brook
3841 FOREST GLEN DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
3841 FOREST GLEN DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1149999

For more info, contact Lucie Haynes at 205-837-5219 or email lhaynes@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2129 Hickory Ridge Circle Vestavia Hills
2129 HICKORY RIDGE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

HICKORY RIDGE
2129 HICKORY RIDGE CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$949000

For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2351 Lime Rock Road Vestavia Hills
2351 LIME ROCK ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTHAVEN
2351 LIME ROCK ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$899000

For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 19809 River Drive Shelby
19809 RIVER DRIVE SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHELBY SHORES 12/04 13:00-15:00
19809 RIVER DRIVE
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$898500

For more info, contact Shirley Satterwhite at 205-966-3170 or email ssatterwhite@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 740 Montgomery Drive Mountain Brook
740 MONTGOMERY DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
740 MONTGOMERY DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$849900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 104 Hillsdale Road Mountain Brook
104 HILLSDALE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
104 HILLSDALE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$739000

For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4667 Riverbend Road Trussville
4667 RIVERBEND ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERBEND 12/04 14:00-16:00
4667 RIVERBEND ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$679000

For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4306 Clairmont Avenue Birmingham
4306 CLAIRMONT AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
4306 CLAIRMONT AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$649900

For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 117 Highland Ridge Drive Chelsea
117 HIGHLAND RIDGE DRIVE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND RIDGE
117 HIGHLAND RIDGE DRIVE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$549900

For more info, contact Phyllis Alldredge at 205-222-1186 or email palldredge@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 18586 River Drive Shelby
18586 RIVER DRIVE SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHELBY SHORES 12/04 13:00-15:00
18586 RIVER DRIVE
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499500

For more info, contact Shirley Satterwhite at 205-966-3170 or email ssatterwhite@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4511 Cabin Road Bessemer
4511 CABIN ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

MCCALLA
4511 CABIN ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$489990

For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3414 Waverly Drive Homewood
3414 WAVERLY DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

WINDSOR HIGHLANDS
3414 WAVERLY DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$479900

For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3014 Panorama Brook Circle Vestavia Hills
3014 PANORAMA BROOK CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

PANORAMA BROOK
3014 PANORAMA BROOK CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$469900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4568 Cabin Road Bessemer
4568 CABIN ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

MCCALLA
4568 CABIN ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$469850

For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4309 Warren Road Birmingham
4309 WARREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAINDALE
4309 WARREN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4808 Shady Waters Lane Birmingham
4808 SHADY WATERS LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

ALTADENA
4808 SHADY WATERS LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1211 Berwick Road Hoover
1211 BERWICK ROAD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE RIDGE
1211 BERWICK ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389000

For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 201 Pinehurst Circle Gardendale
201 PINEHURST CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF VIEW ESTATES
201 PINEHURST CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$360000

For more info, contact Carol Williams at 205-283-0712 or email cwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4611 Rosser Farms Parkway Bessemer
4611 ROSSER FARMS PARKWAY BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

ROSSER FARMS
4611 ROSSER FARMS PARKWAY
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Rob Roebuck at 205-966-8986 or email rroebuck@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 543 Edgeknoll Lane Homewood
543 EDGEKNOLL LANE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEKNOLL
543 EDGEKNOLL LANE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$335000

For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3720 Grand Central Avenue Fultondale
3720 GRAND CENTRAL AVENUE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

BLACK CREEK STATION
3720 GRAND CENTRAL AVENUE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$319900

For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9893 Hunter Place Warrior
9893 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMITH GLEN 12/04 14:00-17:00
9893 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$314850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 382 Glen Cross Way Trussville
382 GLEN CROSS WAY TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

GLEN CROSS
382 GLEN CROSS WAY
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$305000

For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6332 Overlook Drive Bessemer
6332 OVERLOOK DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

LETSON FARMS
6332 OVERLOOK DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$300000

For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 403 Cloudland Drive Hoover
403 CLOUDLAND DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
403 CLOUDLAND DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$294900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Scottsboro
Scottsboro,AL 35768 (RealtySouth)

Metes And Bounds

Scottsboro,AL 35768
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$290900

For more info, contact Carmen Hurter at 256-756-4307 or email churter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 521 Polo Way Chelsea
521 POLO WAY CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: POLO CROSSINGS 12/04 14:00-17:00
521 POLO WAY
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$274850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 7380 Mill Creek Drive Dora
7380 MILL CREEK DRIVE DORA,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)

MILL CREEK ESTATES
7380 MILL CREEK DRIVE
DORA,AL 35062
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269900

For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 717 Cedar Cone Circle Birmingham
717 CEDAR CONE CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

FORESTDALE
717 CEDAR CONE CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Maisa Sammour at 205-447-2562 or email msammour@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3850 Glenwood Avenue Birmingham
3850 GLENWOOD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
3850 GLENWOOD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5906 Cheryl Drive Pinson
5906 CHERYL DRIVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

COSBY HILLS
5906 CHERYL DRIVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$188000

For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1059 Montevallo Road Leeds
1059 MONTEVALLO ROAD LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

LEEDS
1059 MONTEVALLO ROAD
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000

For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1646 Alliance Road Bessemer
1646 ALLIANCE ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1646 ALLIANCE ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$154900

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 55 County Road 1011 Montevallo
55 COUNTY ROAD 1011 MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

LAKE VIEW
55 COUNTY ROAD 1011
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 233 Tucker Avenue Birmingham
233 TUCKER AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

MEADOWDALE ESTATES
233 TUCKER AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900

For more info, contact Katie Wolfe at 706-207-8898 or email kwolfe@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 427 7Th Carbon Hill
427 7TH Carbon Hill,AL 35549 (RealtySouth)

yes
427 7TH
Carbon Hill,AL 35549
1237.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$124500.00

For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 303 5Th Street Oneonta
303 5TH STREET ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

NONE
303 5TH STREET
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99500

For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 713 Martin Luther King Lafayette
713 MARTIN LUTHER KING LAFAYETTE,AL 36862 (RealtySouth)

NONE
713 MARTIN LUTHER KING
LAFAYETTE,AL 36862
784 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$65000

For more info, contact Malta Jones at 334-744-4826 or email mjones@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 82