42 new home listings across Alabama—grab yours now, Dec. 3-5

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 42 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

42 new home listings across Alabama—grab yours now!
253 CAHABA OAKS TRAIL INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA OAKS
253 CAHABA OAKS TRAIL
INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35124
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$929900

For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
We'Re Hiring - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2600 Highland Avenue Birmingham
2600 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

2600 HIGHLAND
2600 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$789000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 809 Ballantrae Parkway Pelham
809 BALLANTRAE PARKWAY PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

BALLANTRAE LOCHINVAR
809 BALLANTRAE PARKWAY
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$529900

For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 119 Stillwood Drive Columbiana
119 STILLWOOD DRIVE COLUMBIANA,AL 35051 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STILLWOOD ESTATES 12/05 14:00-16:00
119 STILLWOOD DRIVE
COLUMBIANA,AL 35051
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$514900

For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 116 University Park Drive Homewood
116 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

BROOKDALE
116 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$474000

For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3732 Bainbridge Trace Drive Irondale
3732 BAINBRIDGE TRACE DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

BAINBRIDGE TRACE
3732 BAINBRIDGE TRACE DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6350 Steeplechase Trail Pinson
6350 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

STEEPLECHASE
6350 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$446488

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1001 Belvedere Cove Birmingham
1001 BELVEDERE COVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

BELVEDERE COVE
1001 BELVEDERE COVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 500 Sterling Lakes Way Helena
500 STERLING LAKES WAY HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

STERLING LAKES
500 STERLING LAKES WAY
HELENA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Angela Mosely at 205-821-0337 or email amosely@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Love Work Again - Realtysouth

Photo Of 303 Bradford Circle Trussville
303 BRADFORD CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

PINE CREST
303 BRADFORD CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389900

For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 423 North Lake Road Hoover
423 NORTH LAKE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE NORTH LAKE
423 NORTH LAKE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$385000

For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
We'Re Hiring - Realtysouth

Photo Of  Huntsville
Huntsville,AL 35805 (RealtySouth)

Merrimack

Huntsville,AL 35805
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$366465

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 25805 Perdido Beach Boulevard Orange Beach
25805 PERDIDO BEACH BOULEVARD ORANGE BEACH,AL 36561 (RealtySouth)

GRAND CARIBBEAN
25805 PERDIDO BEACH BOULEVARD
ORANGE BEACH,AL 36561
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000

For more info, contact Vicki Belcher at 205-294-5546 or email vbelcher@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Love Work Again - Realtysouth

Photo Of 504 Willow Lane Trussville
504 WILLOW LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STILL OAKS 12/05 13:00-15:00
504 WILLOW LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329900

For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
We'Re Hiring - Realtysouth

Photo Of 68 Sunset Circle Lincoln
68 SUNSET CIRCLE LINCOLN,AL 35096 (RealtySouth)

BURGESS HILL
68 SUNSET CIRCLE
LINCOLN,AL 35096
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$324900

For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1889 County Road 39 Oneonta
1889 COUNTY ROAD 39 ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1889 COUNTY ROAD 39
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$315000

For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 354 Park Drive Fultondale
354 PARK DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

CHAPEL HILLS
354 PARK DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$310000

For more info, contact Jocquelyn Griggs at 205-586-3455 or email jgriggs@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2311 Mountain Oaks Circle Hoover
2311 MOUNTAIN OAKS CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN OAKS ESTATES
2311 MOUNTAIN OAKS CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 7545 Misty Lane Pinson
7545 MISTY LANE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

MISTY MEADOWS
7545 MISTY LANE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000

For more info, contact Robbi Rush at 205-229-9375 or email rrush@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 693 Bentmoor Drive Helena
693 BENTMOOR DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

OLD CAHABA
693 BENTMOOR DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900

For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 206 Pine Level Ridge Deatsville
206 PINE LEVEL RIDGE DEATSVILLE,AL 36022 (RealtySouth)

GRAHAM
206 PINE LEVEL RIDGE
DEATSVILLE,AL 36022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3277 Barkwood Trace Trussville
3277 BARKWOOD TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HIDDEN TRACE
3277 BARKWOOD TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900

For more info, contact Katherine Allison at 205-870-5420 or email kallison@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 333 Lakeshore Drive Shelby
333 LAKESHORE DRIVE SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)

LACOOSA ESTATES
333 LAKESHORE DRIVE
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900

For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 706 7Th Place Pleasant Grove
706 7TH PLACE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

WARREN ESTATES
706 7TH PLACE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$239000

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 409 3Rd Street Pleasant Grove
409 3RD STREET PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

NONE
409 3RD STREET
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$239000

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 205 2Nd Place Pleasant Grove
205 2ND PLACE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

NONE
205 2ND PLACE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 425 7Th Avenue Pleasant Grove
425 7TH AVENUE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

NONE
425 7TH AVENUE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 377 Henderson Road Decatur
377 HENDERSON ROAD DECATUR,AL 35603 (RealtySouth)

NONE
377 HENDERSON ROAD
DECATUR,AL 35603
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 234 Highland View Drive Lincoln
234 HIGHLAND VIEW DRIVE LINCOLN,AL 35096 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND VIEW
234 HIGHLAND VIEW DRIVE
LINCOLN,AL 35096
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$214888

For more info, contact Jason Marquis at 205-393-6168 or email jmarquis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 160 Max Haynes Road Altoona
160 MAX HAYNES ROAD ALTOONA,AL 35952 (RealtySouth)

NONE
160 MAX HAYNES ROAD
ALTOONA,AL 35952
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900

For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 94 Azalea  Ln Moundville
94 Azalea Ln Moundville,AL 35474 (RealtySouth)

Natalie Gardens
94 Azalea Ln
Moundville,AL 35474
1238 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$185000

For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 6476 Chrissy Drive Pinson
6476 CHRISSY DRIVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

COSBY HILLS
6476 CHRISSY DRIVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$184900

For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 3326 6Th Tuscaloosa
3326 6th Tuscaloosa,AL 35404 (RealtySouth)

Austin
3326 6th
Tuscaloosa,AL 35404
1236 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$152000

For more info, contact Cindy Denney at NULL or email cdenney@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 765 Belwood Circle Fairfield
765 BELWOOD CIRCLE FAIRFIELD,AL 35064 (RealtySouth)

BELWOOD
765 BELWOOD CIRCLE
FAIRFIELD,AL 35064
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$150000

For more info, contact Joy Everson at 205-529-5541 or email jeverson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 242 Main Street Jemison
242 MAIN STREET JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

JEMISON
242 MAIN STREET
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$139900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
We'Re Hiring - Realtysouth

Photo Of 840 Westfield Drive Fairfield
840 WESTFIELD DRIVE FAIRFIELD,AL 35064 (RealtySouth)

GLEN OAKS
840 WESTFIELD DRIVE
FAIRFIELD,AL 35064
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$129900

For more info, contact Lawrence Barron at 205-240-8805 or email lbarron@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 739 Anniston Avenue Trussville
739 ANNISTON AVENUE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

QUEENSTOWN
739 ANNISTON AVENUE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$115000

For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 208 4Th Avenue Pleasant Grove
208 4TH AVENUE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

SELFS MANOR
208 4TH AVENUE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$99500

For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 613 17Th Avenue Center Point
613 17TH AVENUE CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

BRIDLEWOOD
613 17TH AVENUE
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99000

For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2304 Grayson Valley Drive Birmingham
2304 GRAYSON VALLEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

WILLOW TREE
2304 GRAYSON VALLEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$69900

For more info, contact Anita Woods at 205-541-6333 or email awoods@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 37924 Hwy 77 Ashland
37924 Hwy 77 Ashland,AL 36251 (RealtySouth)

None
37924 Hwy 77
Ashland,AL 36251
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$63900.00

For more info, contact Tony Goss at 256-749-3355 or email tgoss@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1250 Roosevelt Alexander City
1250 ROOSEVELT Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

None
1250 ROOSEVELT
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 0 full/0 half baths
$59000.00

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 70