42 new home listings including a 5 bedroom in Trussville

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 42 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 231 Big Troll Road Adger
231 BIG TROLL ROAD ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)

NONE
231 BIG TROLL ROAD
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 140 Chestnut Drive Alabaster
140 CHESTNUT DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HARVEST RIDGE 04/11 14:00-16:00
140 CHESTNUT DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1413 Gatewood Auburn
1413 GATEWOOD AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

GATEWOOD PLACE
1413 GATEWOOD
AUBURN,AL 36830
1912 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$262000
For more info, contact Jeffrey Rowell at 334-740-8390 or email jrowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1408 Gatewood Auburn
1408 GATEWOOD AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

GATEWOOD PLACE
1408 GATEWOOD
AUBURN,AL 36830
1912 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$262000
For more info, contact Jeffrey Rowell at 334-740-8390 or email jrowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1404 Gatewood Auburn
1404 GATEWOOD AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

GATEWOOD PLACE
1404 GATEWOOD
AUBURN,AL 36830
1912 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$262000
For more info, contact Jeffrey Rowell at 334-740-8390 or email jrowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1402 Gatewood Auburn
1402 GATEWOOD AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

GATEWOOD PLACE
1402 GATEWOOD
AUBURN,AL 36830
1912 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$262000
For more info, contact Jeffrey Rowell at 334-740-8390 or email jrowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1412 Gatewood Auburn
1412 GATEWOOD AUBURN,AL 36380 (RealtySouth)

GATEWOOD PLACE
1412 GATEWOOD
AUBURN,AL 36380
1912 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$262000
For more info, contact Jeffrey Rowell at 334-740-8390 or email jrowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1411 Gatewood Auburn
1411 GATEWOOD AUBURN,AL 36380 (RealtySouth)

GATEWOOD PLACE
1411 GATEWOOD
AUBURN,AL 36380
1912 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$262000
For more info, contact Jeffrey Rowell at 334-740-8390 or email jrowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1407 Gatewood Auburn
1407 GATEWOOD AUBURN,AL 36380 (RealtySouth)

GATEWOOD PLACE
1407 GATEWOOD
AUBURN,AL 36380
1912 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$262000
For more info, contact Jeffrey Rowell at 334-740-8390 or email jrowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1405 Gatewood Auburn
1405 GATEWOOD AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

GATEWOOD PLACE
1405 GATEWOOD
AUBURN,AL 36830
1912 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$262000
For more info, contact Jeffrey Rowell at 334-740-8390 or email jrowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1409 Gatewood Auburn
1409 GATEWOOD AUBURN,AL 36380 (RealtySouth)

GATEWOOD PLACE
1409 GATEWOOD
AUBURN,AL 36380
1912 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$262000
For more info, contact Jeffrey Rowell at 334-740-8390 or email jrowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 401 Sunbelt Drive Birmingham
401 SUNBELT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

OXMOOR CLUBHOUSE TOWNHOMES
401 SUNBELT DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$294625
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 843 42Nd Street Birmingham
843 42ND STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
843 42ND STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3931 Sydney Drive Birmingham
3931 SYDNEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

SYDNEY MANOR
3931 SYDNEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$340648
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 508 Roebuck Drive Birmingham
508 ROEBUCK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

ROEBUCK
508 ROEBUCK DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$100000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1609 1St Street Center Point
1609 1ST STREET CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

CENTER POINT
1609 1ST STREET
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$118000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 101 Brook Chase Drive Chelsea
101 BROOK CHASE DRIVE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

BROOK CHASE ESTATES
101 BROOK CHASE DRIVE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Teresa Mclarty at 205-616-7267 or email tmclarty@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 455 County Road 1017 Clanton
455 COUNTY ROAD 1017 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

SAWTOOTH BRANCH
455 COUNTY ROAD 1017
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$365000
For more info, contact Tammy Berger at 205-240-5553 or email tberger@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 114 Lanita Lane Dadeville
114 LANITA LANE Dadeville,AL 36853 (RealtySouth)

None
114 LANITA LANE
Dadeville,AL 36853
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 0 full/0 half baths
$244000.00
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 164 Whispering Ridge Helena
164 WHISPERING RIDGE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

WHISPERING PINES FARMS
164 WHISPERING RIDGE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Michelle Hyde at 205-368-1674 or email mhyde@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2780 Piedmont Drive Helena
2780 PIEDMONT DRIVE HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

SILVER LAKES
2780 PIEDMONT DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3401 Meadow Woods Drive Hoover
3401 MEADOW WOODS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIDGECREST ESTATES 04/11 14:00-16:00
3401 MEADOW WOODS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1517 Laurens Street Hoover
1517 LAURENS STREET HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

BEAUMONT
1517 LAURENS STREET
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$359000
For more info, contact Leigh Anne Priest at 205-441-1269 or email lpriest@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 918 Greystone Highlands Circle Hoover
918 GREYSTONE HIGHLANDS CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE HIGHLANDS
918 GREYSTONE HIGHLANDS CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Katherine Jones at 205-229-2635 or email kjones@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5832 Waterstone Point Hoover
5832 WATERSTONE POINT HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

LAKE CYRUS
5832 WATERSTONE POINT
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Heather Goss at 205-563-0456 or email hgoss@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5711 Park Side Road Hoover
5711 PARK SIDE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

LAKE CYRUS
5711 PARK SIDE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 208 North Way Hoover
208 NORTH WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
208 NORTH WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$699800
For more info, contact George Ash at 205-910-4173 or email gash@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 521 Rayburn Road Hoover
521 RAYBURN ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
521 RAYBURN ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 46 Bushwood Road Irondale
46 BUSHWOOD ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

BUSHWOOD
46 BUSHWOOD ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$240000
For more info, contact Ellen Ortis at 501-827-0997 or email eortis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1065 County Road 93 Jones
1065 COUNTY ROAD 93 JONES,AL 36749 (RealtySouth)

BILLINGSLEY
1065 COUNTY ROAD 93
JONES,AL 36749
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1890 Wehapa Lake Road Leeds
1890 WEHAPA LAKE ROAD LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

LAKE WEHAPA
1890 WEHAPA LAKE ROAD
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1399000
For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3600 Spring Valley Road Mountain Brook
3600 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BELLE MEADE
3600 SPRING VALLEY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2606 New Forest Northport
2606 New Forest Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

Huntington Meadows
2606 New Forest
Northport,AL 35475
1559 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Amelia Holley at 205-310-0049 or email ameliaholley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1603 Shadywood Opelika
1603 SHADYWOOD OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

NORTHGATE
1603 SHADYWOOD
OPELIKA,AL 36801
3966 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$344000
For more info, contact Scott Hanson at 334-703-2437 or email shanson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 24 Lamb Opelika
24 LAMB OPELIKA,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

CDD
24 LAMB
OPELIKA,AL 36804
1120 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Meghan McArthur at 334-707-1687 or email mmcarthur@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 25300 Perdido Beach Boulevard Orange Beach
25300 PERDIDO BEACH BOULEVARD ORANGE BEACH,AL 36561 (RealtySouth)

SEA & SUN CONDOS
25300 PERDIDO BEACH BOULEVARD
ORANGE BEACH,AL 36561
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$440000
For more info, contact Tracy Heaton at 205-616-8604 or email theaton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 294 Red Valley Road Remlap
294 RED VALLEY ROAD REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)

BRENTWOOD
294 RED VALLEY ROAD
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$136500
For more info, contact Karina Barone at 305-796-1850 or email kbarone@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 54 Meadows Drive Springville
54 MEADOWS DRIVE SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

PEACEFUL MEADOWS
54 MEADOWS DRIVE
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000
For more info, contact Aubrey Johnson at 205-365-4440 or email ajohnson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5214 Jones Cove Trussville
5214 JONES COVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

STOCKTON
5214 JONES COVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$440000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 557 Oak Drive Trussville
557 OAK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

TRUSSVILLE
557 OAK DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Heather Goss at 205-563-0456 or email hgoss@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 263 Lee Road 375 Valley
263 LEE ROAD 375 VALLEY,AL 36854 (RealtySouth)

BEULAH ESTATES
263 LEE ROAD 375
VALLEY,AL 36854
2282 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$292700
For more info, contact Terri Schaub at 334-734-0805 or email tschaub@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1409 Holly Oak Drive Vestavia Hills
1409 HOLLY OAK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

REGENT FOREST ESTATES
1409 HOLLY OAK DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289000
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 146