43 home listings in Alabama—take a tour Nov. 19-21

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 43 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Untitled
4126 SOMERSET RIDGE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

BROOK HIGHLAND
4126 SOMERSET RIDGE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$705000

For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 215 Sheridan Lane Vestavia Hills
215 SHERIDAN LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

BILTMORE ESTATES
215 SHERIDAN LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$649000

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 4252 Roy Ford Circle Hoover
4252 ROY FORD CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

LAKE WILBORN WATERS RIDGE
4252 ROY FORD CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$549000

For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4908 Cold Harbor Drive Mountain Brook
4908 COLD HARBOR DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
4908 COLD HARBOR DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$489900

For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 4205 Groover Drive Birmingham
4205 GROOVER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE GARDENS
4205 GROOVER DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399000

For more info, contact Katherine Cox at 205-410-9922 or email kcox@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6209 Halcyon Terrace Trussville
6209 HALCYON TERRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
6209 HALCYON TERRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$374720

For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1001 Oak Grove Road Homewood
1001 OAK GROVE ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

PARKERS
1001 OAK GROVE ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369900

For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 6028 Terrace Hills Drive Hoover
6028 TERRACE HILLS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE FARMS TERR HILLS
6028 TERRACE HILLS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359000

For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1933 Crossvine Road Hoover
1933 CROSSVINE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE
1933 CROSSVINE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$339900

For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8729 County Road 24 Clanton
8729 COUNTY ROAD 24 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
8729 COUNTY ROAD 24
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 651 Blackberry Glenn Springville
651 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

LEGACY SPRINGS
651 BLACKBERRY GLENN
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$334850

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5740 9Th Avenue Birmingham
5740 9TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5740 9TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$308000

For more info, contact Marshall Malone at 205-789-8475 or email mmalone@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 206 Pine Level Deatsville
206 Pine Level Deatsville,AL 36022 (RealtySouth)

Graham Ridge
206 Pine Level
Deatsville,AL 36022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1309 Narrows Point Bend Birmingham
1309 NARROWS POINT BEND BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

NARROWS POINT
1309 NARROWS POINT BEND
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000

For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 6355 Old Tuscaloosa Highway Mccalla
6355 OLD TUSCALOOSA HIGHWAY MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6355 OLD TUSCALOOSA HIGHWAY
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265000

For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 290 Dogwood Ridge Lane Pell City
290 DOGWOOD RIDGE LANE PELL CITY,AL 35125 (RealtySouth)

NONE
290 DOGWOOD RIDGE LANE
PELL CITY,AL 35125
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Scotty Walters at 205-533-5476 or email swalters@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3213 Monte Deste Way Hoover
3213 MONTE DESTE WAY HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

MONTE DORO
3213 MONTE DESTE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Huntsville
Huntsville,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

Promenade At River Landng

Huntsville,AL 35756
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$239659

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 200 2Nd Way Pleasant Grove
200 2ND WAY PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

NONE
200 2ND WAY
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$239000

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5419 Easton Lane Northport
5419 EASTON LANE Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

Clear Creek Colony
5419 EASTON LANE
Northport,AL 35475
1615 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235900

For more info, contact Natalie Wilson at 205-394-1163 or email nwilson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 6271 Cathwick Drive Mccalla
6271 CATHWICK DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

CHESHIRE PARC
6271 CATHWICK DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900

For more info, contact Kendra Taylor at 205-540-5844 or email kendrataylor@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6121 Russet Meadows Circle Birmingham
6121 RUSSET MEADOWS CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RUSSET MEADOWS
6121 RUSSET MEADOWS CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900

For more info, contact Tayler Brohl at 205-587-1370 or email tbrohl@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 220 Dakota Road Thorsby
220 DAKOTA ROAD THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

THORSBY
220 DAKOTA ROAD
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$230000

For more info, contact Lucinda Little at 334-303-3511 or email llittle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6017 Forest Lakes Cove Sterrett
6017 FOREST LAKES COVE STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)

FOREST LAKES
6017 FOREST LAKES COVE
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 226 Willow Circle Calera
226 WILLOW CIRCLE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

MARENGO
226 WILLOW CIRCLE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229000

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 30 2Nd Avenue Sterrett
30 2ND AVENUE STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)

NONE
30 2ND AVENUE
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219000

For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2501 Woodbend Circle Birmingham
2501 WOODBEND CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2501 WOODBEND CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$215000

For more info, contact Karol Simpson at 205-427-9270 or email ksimpson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 205 Rossburg Drive Calera
205 ROSSBURG DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

ROSSBURG
205 ROSSBURG DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900

For more info, contact Denise Hogan at 205-276-8194 or email dhogan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2810 Old Shocco Road Talladega
2810 OLD SHOCCO ROAD TALLADEGA,AL 35160 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2810 OLD SHOCCO ROAD
TALLADEGA,AL 35160
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189000

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 84 Hills Mine Avenue West Blocton
84 HILLS MINE AVENUE WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)

HILLS CREEK ESTATES
84 HILLS MINE AVENUE
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1227 16Th Street Bessemer
1227 16TH STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

WEST BESSEMER
1227 16TH STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 422 Della Rose Drive Birmingham
422 DELLA ROSE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

FORESTDALE
422 DELLA ROSE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$129900

For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 210 Lamplighter Lane Birmingham
210 LAMPLIGHTER LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHHAMPTON
210 LAMPLIGHTER LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$125000

For more info, contact Rachel Thomas at 205-862-0418 or email rathomas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1101 County Road 55 Clanton
1101 COUNTY ROAD 55 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1101 COUNTY ROAD 55
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$118000

For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 1229 15Th Street Birmingham
1229 15TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

CLEVELAND
1229 15TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$113000

For more info, contact Rosalynn Jackson at 205-905-9925 or email rjackson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 1641 3Rd Street Birmingham
1641 3RD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

BORGAN & CLEVELAND
1641 3RD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$105000

For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 103 Lewis Drive Hueytown
103 LEWIS DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
103 LEWIS DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$89900

For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3218 Central Avenue Birmingham
3218 CENTRAL AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)

MINOR HEIGHTS
3218 CENTRAL AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$59900

For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 105 10Th Court Birmingham
105 10TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204 (RealtySouth)

SMITHFIELD NORTH
105 10TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$55000

For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 11058 County Road 63 Plantersville
11058 COUNTY ROAD 63 PLANTERSVILLE,AL 36758 (RealtySouth)

NONE
11058 COUNTY ROAD 63
PLANTERSVILLE,AL 36758
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$49500

For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 71 7Th Lineville
71 7th Lineville,AL 36266 (RealtySouth)

None
71 7th
Lineville,AL 36266
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$25000.00

For more info, contact Tony Goss at 256-749-3355 or email tgoss@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 111