43 New and Coming Soon Homes Across Alabama—March 22-24 

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 43 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 2653 Montevallo Road Mountain Brook
2653 MONTEVALLO ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK
2653 MONTEVALLO ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
0.38 acre lot
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1350000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 19 Montcrest Drive Mountain Brook
19 MONTCREST DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
19 MONTCREST DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
0.34 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$1195000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 7006 Highfield Drive Birmingham
7006 HIGHFIELD DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
7006 HIGHFIELD DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
0.69 acre lot
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1097000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7310 Kings Mountain Place Vestavia Hills
7310 KINGS MOUNTAIN PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

LIBERTY PARK
7310 KINGS MOUNTAIN PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
0.81 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$899000

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8458 Scott Drive Trussville
8458 SCOTT DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

CARRINGTON OVERLOOK CREST
8458 SCOTT DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
0.9 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$739400

For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 113 Mountain Brook Park Drive Mountain Brook
113 MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK
113 MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
0 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$739000

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 406 Bay Ridge Jacksons Gap
406 Bay Ridge Jacksons Gap,AL 36861 (RealtySouth)

Bay Pine Island
406 Bay Ridge
Jacksons Gap,AL 36861
4 bedrooms 1 full/ half baths
$724900

For more info, contact Tony Goss at 256-749-3355 or email tgoss@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 383 Vick Circle Trussville
383 VICK CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

TUTWILER FARM
383 VICK CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
0.46 acre lot
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$664900

For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1830 29Th Avenue Homewood
1830 29TH AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

SOHO FLATS CONDOMINIUM
1830 29TH AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$649900

For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3417 Mountain Park Drive Mountain Brook
3417 MOUNTAIN PARK DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

DONNA LYNN ESTATES
3417 MOUNTAIN PARK DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
0.35 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$629900

For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1217 Greystone Parc Drive Hoover
1217 GREYSTONE PARC DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
1217 GREYSTONE PARC DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
0.23 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$595000

For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2013 Hawthorne Lane Hoover
2013 HAWTHORNE LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE
2013 HAWTHORNE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
0.34 acre lot
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$539000

For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 176 Mountain Lane Oneonta
176 MOUNTAIN LANE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

HERTIAGEHERTIAGE
176 MOUNTAIN LANE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
1 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499900

For more info, contact Richard Phillips at 404-789-7154 or email rphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1501 Valleyview Circle Homewood
1501 VALLEYVIEW CIRCLE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

BECKHAM CIRCLE
1501 VALLEYVIEW CIRCLE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
0.35 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$484900

For more info, contact Anna Fowler at 205-567-5878 or email afowler@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of  Albertville
Albertville,AL 35950 (RealtySouth)

Metes And Bounds

Albertville,AL 35950
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$398000

For more info, contact Leslie Sotoudehnia at 256-345-6279 or email lsotoudehnia@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3022 County Road 21 Maplesville
3022 COUNTY ROAD 21 MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)

MAPLESVILLE
3022 COUNTY ROAD 21
MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750
1.89 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$395000

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3885 Oxford Manor Court Birmingham
3885 OXFORD MANOR COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

COTSWOLDS
3885 OXFORD MANOR COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
0 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$390000

For more info, contact Emily Getty at 205-447-4534 or email egetty@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 11989 Lower Hull Moundville
11989 Lower Hull Moundville,AL 35474 (RealtySouth)

N/A
11989 Lower Hull
Moundville,AL 35474
2068 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$374500

For more info, contact Chris Lee at 205-233-5183 or email clee@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1227 33Rd Street Birmingham
1227 33RD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
1227 33RD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$357000

For more info, contact Erle Morring at 205-427-0503 or email emorring@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2725 Village Place Birmingham
2725 VILLAGE PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

OXMOOR VILLAGE
2725 VILLAGE PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
0.09 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3220 Greendale Road Vestavia Hills
3220 GREENDALE ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

OVERTON MANOR
3220 GREENDALE ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
0.1 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Stephanie Byrne at 205-907-8362 or email sbyrne@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 33195 Highway 79 Cleveland
33195 HIGHWAY 79 CLEVELAND,AL 35049 (RealtySouth)

NONE
33195 HIGHWAY 79
CLEVELAND,AL 35049
7.7 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$335000

For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 805 57Th Street Birmingham
805 57TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
805 57TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$329000

For more info, contact Jimbo Kidd at 205-337-6819 or email jkidd@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1649 County Road 44 Jemison
1649 COUNTY ROAD 44 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

JEMISON
1649 COUNTY ROAD 44
JEMISON,AL 35085
0.56 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289000

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3273 County Road 48 Jemison
3273 COUNTY ROAD 48 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3273 COUNTY ROAD 48
JEMISON,AL 35085
1.92 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265000

For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 605 King Valley Circle Pelham
605 KING VALLEY CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

GRADY KING
605 KING VALLEY CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
0.53 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4006 Yellowleaf Road Clanton
4006 YELLOWLEAF ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
4006 YELLOWLEAF ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
0.89 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$215000

For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5009 Shannon Drive Adamsville
5009 SHANNON DRIVE ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005 (RealtySouth)

SHADY HILLS
5009 SHANNON DRIVE
ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005
0.42 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$195000

For more info, contact Aaron Williamson at 205-607-1232 or email awilliamson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1205 4Th Avenue Clanton
1205 4TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1205 4TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
0.64 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$185000

For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2020 5Th Avenue Birmingham
2020 5TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233 (RealtySouth)

BRISTOL SOUTHSIDE
2020 5TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233
0 acre lot
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$179000

For more info, contact Camille Berry at 205-541-8256 or email camilleberry@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 808 Woodland Village Homewood
808 WOODLAND VILLAGE HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

WOODLAND VILLAGE
808 WOODLAND VILLAGE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000

For more info, contact Wesley Rodgers at 205-901-5092 or email wrodgers@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 96 Childersburg Fayetteville Highway Childersburg
96 CHILDERSBURG FAYETTEVILLE HIGHWAY CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044 (RealtySouth)

NONE
96 CHILDERSBURG FAYETTEVILLE HIGHWAY
CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044
0.25 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$157000

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of +/- 52 Acres Off Whaley Ferry Alexander City
+/- 52 acres off Whaley Ferry Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)


+/- 52 acres off Whaley Ferry
Alexander City,AL 35010
bedrooms full/ half baths
$156000

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1512 Cotton Avenue Birmingham
1512 COTTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1512 COTTON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
0.15 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$150000

For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5928 Averhart Road Mount Olive
5928 AVERHART ROAD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)

NONE
5928 AVERHART ROAD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
0.4 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900

For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3019 Massey Road Vestavia Hills
3019 MASSEY ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

CABANA CONDOMINIUMS
3019 MASSEY ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
0 acre lot
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900

For more info, contact Kathryn Romanchuk at 205-531-5809 or email kathryn@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3101 Lorna Road Hoover
3101 LORNA ROAD HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

FOUR SEASONS
3101 LORNA ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35216
0 acre lot
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$114900

For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 600 Pride Way Birmingham
600 PRIDE WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

PRIDE ESTATES
600 PRIDE WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
0.22 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$105000

For more info, contact Kristle Smith at 205-587-8656 or email kristlesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 544 7Th Street Bessemer
544 7TH STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

JONESBORO
544 7TH STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
0.16 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99000

For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1514 Vanderbilt Road Birmingham
1514 VANDERBILT ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234 (RealtySouth)

BIRMINGHAM
1514 VANDERBILT ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234
0.12 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$74900

For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 655 Rose Alexander City
655 Rose Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)


655 Rose
Alexander City,AL 35010
3 bedrooms 2 full/ half baths
$74900

For more info, contact Tony Goss at 256-749-3355 or email tgoss@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 224 Springdale Road Tarrant
224 SPRINGDALE ROAD TARRANT,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

SPRINGDALE
224 SPRINGDALE ROAD
TARRANT,AL 35217
0.79 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$50000

For more info, contact Karina Barone at 305-796-1850 or email kbarone@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Liv George
Liv George

A Georgia native soaking up the sun on the Gulf Coast. Lover of Mardi Gras, beach days, and historical sites.

Articles: 188