43 New & Coming Soon Home Listings in Alabama—Sept. 2-4

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 43 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

Lowery

Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$3250000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 11900 Highway 160 Hayden
11900 HIGHWAY 160 HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

NONE
11900 HIGHWAY 160
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1990000

For more info, contact Anita Woods at 205-541-6333 or email awoods@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4213 Harpers Ferry Road Mountain Brook
4213 HARPERS FERRY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
4213 HARPERS FERRY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$1055000

For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2038 Stone Ridge Road Birmingham
2038 STONE RIDGE ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

THE VILLAGE AT HIGHLAND LAKES
2038 STONE RIDGE ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$762900

For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4964 Spring Rock Road Mountain Brook
4964 SPRING ROCK ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
4964 SPRING ROCK ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$629900

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4244 2Nd Avenue Birmingham
4244 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

AVONDALE
4244 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$569000

For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 19010 Highway 216 Vance
19010 HIGHWAY 216 VANCE,AL 35490 (RealtySouth)

NONE
19010 HIGHWAY 216
VANCE,AL 35490
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$525000

For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3413 Moss Brook Lane Vestavia Hills
3413 MOSS BROOK LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

FARRINGTON WOOD
3413 MOSS BROOK LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$495000

For more info, contact Leslie Edwards at 205-907-8326 or email lcedwards@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1725 Co Rd 548 Hanceville
1725 Co Rd 548 Hanceville,AL 35077 (RealtySouth)

Center Hill
1725 Co Rd 548
Hanceville,AL 35077
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$475000

For more info, contact Cindy Dyer at 256-709-9979 or email cdyer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5394 Lee Road 166 Beauregard
5394 LEE ROAD 166 BEAUREGARD,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

FOSTER
5394 LEE ROAD 166
BEAUREGARD,AL 36804
3075 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$459000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4181 Crossings Lane Hoover
4181 CROSSINGS LANE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

CALDWELL CROSSINGS
4181 CROSSINGS LANE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Beth Howell at 205-522-7497 or email bhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 410 Arcanum Lane New Market
410 ARCANUM LANE NEW MARKET,AL 35761 (RealtySouth)

MERIDIA
410 ARCANUM LANE
NEW MARKET,AL 35761
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 381 Hayfield Loop Dora
381 HAYFIELD LOOP DORA,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)

JAMES SUBDIVISION
381 HAYFIELD LOOP
DORA,AL 35062
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$425000

For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 404 Arcanum Lane New Market
404 ARCANUM LANE NEW MARKET,AL 35761 (RealtySouth)

MERIDIA
404 ARCANUM LANE
NEW MARKET,AL 35761
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$399850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4932 10Th Court Birmingham
4932 10TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
4932 10TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$399000

For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 35 Deer Trace Clanton
35 DEER TRACE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

DEER TRACE
35 DEER TRACE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900

For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 122 Grove Drive Birmingham
122 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

OXMOOR GROVE
122 GROVE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$364056

For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 100 Grove Drive Birmingham
100 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

OXMOOR GROVE
100 GROVE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$360436

For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 487 Heathersage Road Maylene
487 HEATHERSAGE ROAD MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

LACEYS GROVE
487 HEATHERSAGE ROAD
MAYLENE,AL 35114
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$320000

For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 782 Twin Branch Drive Vestavia Hills
782 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

TWIN BRANCH ESTATES
782 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$319900

For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1300 Beacon Parkway Birmingham
1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

REGENCY SUMMIT CONDO
1300 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000

For more info, contact Jared Walton at 205-586-7721 or email jawalton@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 905 Lake Road Sylacauga
905 LAKE ROAD SYLACAUGA,AL 35151 (RealtySouth)

IDA STATION
905 LAKE ROAD
SYLACAUGA,AL 35151
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900

For more info, contact Joe Elliott at 205-410-7482 or email jelliott@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5978 Forest Lakes Cove Chelsea
5978 FOREST LAKES COVE CHELSEA,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)

FOREST LAKES
5978 FOREST LAKES COVE
CHELSEA,AL 35147
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$284500

For more info, contact Ruwena Healy at 205-612-8242 or email rhealy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3707 Richelieu Drive Hoover
3707 RICHELIEU DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

LE RICHELIEU
3707 RICHELIEU DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$280000

For more info, contact Lendon Wallace at 205-492-9525 or email lwallace@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2607 Linda Circle Gardendale
2607 LINDA CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

BOXWOOD
2607 LINDA CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 319 Sweet Leaf Drive Alabaster
319 SWEET LEAF DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

LAKE FOREST
319 SWEET LEAF DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35114
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900

For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 841 Hickory Street Birmingham
841 HICKORY STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

ROEBUCK
841 HICKORY STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269900

For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 51 Perimeter Road Sylacauga
51 PERIMETER ROAD SYLACAUGA,AL 35151 (RealtySouth)

LAKE TATE
51 PERIMETER ROAD
SYLACAUGA,AL 35151
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant-Goggins at 205-948-4108 or email jbgoggins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1089 Chateau Drive Helena
1089 CHATEAU DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

BRANDYWINE
1089 CHATEAU DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 120 Daventry Drive Calera
120 DAVENTRY DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

DAVENTRY
120 DAVENTRY DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Jessica Krzykalski at 205-765-1806 or email jkrzykalski@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 16888 Misty Vance
16888 Misty Vance,AL 35490 (RealtySouth)

Misty Hills
16888 Misty
Vance,AL 35490
1764 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 459 Summerchase Drive Calera
459 SUMMERCHASE DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

SUMMERCHASE
459 SUMMERCHASE DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 720 Forest Lakes Drive Sterrett
720 FOREST LAKES DRIVE STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)

FOREST LAKES
720 FOREST LAKES DRIVE
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$247500

For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant-Goggins at 205-948-4108 or email jbgoggins@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 128 Springdale Drive Gardendale
128 SPRINGDALE DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

LONGWOOD
128 SPRINGDALE DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000

For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 132 Cambridge Park Drive Montevallo
132 CAMBRIDGE PARK DRIVE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

CAMBRIDGE PARK
132 CAMBRIDGE PARK DRIVE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Mark McDonald at 310-614-2699 or email mmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 200 Azalea Lane West Blocton
200 AZALEA LANE WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)

URIAH SMITH
200 AZALEA LANE
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1821 Exeter Avenue Bessemer
1821 EXETER AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

BESSEMER
1821 EXETER AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$195000

For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 102 Washington Street Columbiana
102 WASHINGTON STREET COLUMBIANA,AL 35051 (RealtySouth)

NONE
102 WASHINGTON STREET
COLUMBIANA,AL 35051
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175900

For more info, contact Jessica Krzykalski at 205-765-1806 or email jkrzykalski@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 7408 Toulon Avenue Birmingham
7408 TOULON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35201 (RealtySouth)

CENTRAL HIGHLANDS
7408 TOULON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35201
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$170000

For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 337 Weeks Moundville
337 Weeks Moundville,AL 35474 (RealtySouth)

N/A
337 Weeks
Moundville,AL 35474
2128 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159900

For more info, contact Chris Lee at 205-233-5183 or email clee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 418 Buckingham Circle Birmingham
418 BUCKINGHAM CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

WILLIAMSBURG
418 BUCKINGHAM CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Ann Allen at 205-585-3020 or email annallen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 12919 Ann Marie Drive Mccalla
12919 ANN MARIE DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

LAKEVIEW
12919 ANN MARIE DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$105000

For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 11155 U.s. Highway 11 York
11155 U.S. HIGHWAY 11 York,AL 36925 (RealtySouth)

N/A
11155 U.S. HIGHWAY 11
York,AL 36925
1232 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$75900

For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 148