43 new home listings across Alabama with a must-own in Bessemer, Oct. 22-24

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 43 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

43 new home listings across Alabama including a must-own in Bessemer, Oct. 22-24
4413 FREDERICKSBURG DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
4413 FREDERICKSBURG DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$995000

For more info, contact Ellen Sharley Melville at 205-835-7099 or email esharley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1759 Indian Creek Drive Vestavia Hills
1759 INDIAN CREEK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ABINGDON GREEN 10/24 14:00-16:00
1759 INDIAN CREEK DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749995

For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2600 Highland Avenue Birmingham
2600 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
2600 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749000

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 3409 Old Wood Lane Vestavia Hills
3409 OLD WOOD LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

FARRINGTON WOOD
3409 OLD WOOD LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$624900

For more info, contact Shelly Smith at 205-914-3131 or email shellysmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 330 Kilkerran Lane Pelham
330 KILKERRAN LANE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

BALLANTRAE KILKERRAN
330 KILKERRAN LANE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$519900

For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4909 10Th Court Birmingham
4909 10TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
4909 10TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$519000

For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2420 Maury Drive Hoover
2420 MAURY DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

ALTADENA WOODS
2420 MAURY DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact George Ash at 205-910-4173 or email gash@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1315 28Th Street Birmingham
1315 28TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234 (RealtySouth)

NORWOOD
1315 28TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$385000

For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 5713 12Th Avenue Birmingham
5713 12TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 10/24 14:00-16:00
5713 12TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$375000

For more info, contact Sally Bergquist at 205-999-1011 or email sbergquist@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 3208 Monte Doro Drive Hoover
3208 MONTE DORO DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

MONTE DORO
3208 MONTE DORO DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$375000

For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5605 11Th Avenue Birmingham
5605 11TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 10/24 14:00-16:00
5605 11TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369000

For more info, contact Marshall Malone at 205-789-8475 or email mmalone@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 672 Wynlake Cove Alabaster
672 WYNLAKE COVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

WYNLAKE
672 WYNLAKE COVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$360000

For more info, contact Jennifer McKannan at 256-975-2509 or email jmckannan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1509 Berry Road Homewood
1509 BERRY ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

HOMEWOOD
1509 BERRY ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000

For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 17245 Highway 174 Pell City
17245 HIGHWAY 174 PELL CITY,AL 35125 (RealtySouth)

NONE
17245 HIGHWAY 174
PELL CITY,AL 35125
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000

For more info, contact Robert Lenoir at 205-718-5021 or email rlenoir@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4224 Warren Road Birmingham
4224 WARREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAINDALE
4224 WARREN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4320 Pine Valley Drive Bessemer
4320 PINE VALLEY DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

THE GLEN AT BENT BROOK
4320 PINE VALLEY DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5741 Morgan Creek Dora
5741 MORGAN CREEK Dora,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)

no
5741 MORGAN CREEK
Dora,AL 35062
2984.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4.00 full/0 half baths
$330000.00

For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 4705 Round Forest Drive Birmingham
4705 ROUND FOREST DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
4705 ROUND FOREST DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$329900

For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 215 Freedom Way Pell City
215 FREEDOM WAY PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)

JACKSON TRACE
215 FREEDOM WAY
PELL CITY,AL 35128
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 911 Redfern Trail Homewood
911 REDFERN TRAIL HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

LAKEVIEW PARK
911 REDFERN TRAIL
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$309900

For more info, contact Presley Porter at 205-332-9392 or email pporter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 401 Art Hanes Boulevard Birmingham
401 ART HANES BOULEVARD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD FOREST
401 ART HANES BOULEVARD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299000

For more info, contact Pam Cezayirli at 205-746-7262 or email pcezayirli@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2235 Kent Way Hoover
2235 KENT WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

SHADES CLIFF
2235 KENT WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900

For more info, contact Ally Dye at 205-480-9533 or email adye@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 736 48Th Street Birmingham
736 48TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST GROVE
736 48TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 509 North Drive Birmingham
509 NORTH DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

ROEBUCK SPRINGS
509 NORTH DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000

For more info, contact Sarah Johnson at 205-586-2203 or email sajohnson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2940 Montevallo Park Road Irondale
2940 MONTEVALLO PARK ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

MONTEVALLO PARK
2940 MONTEVALLO PARK ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900

For more info, contact Phyllis Alldredge at 205-222-1186 or email palldredge@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 1218 Forest Drive Gardendale
1218 FOREST DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

GARDENDALE PARK
1218 FOREST DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1018 42Nd Street Birmingham
1018 42ND STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
1018 42ND STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$259000

For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2222 2Nd Avenue Birmingham
2222 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

ATHENS FLATTS
2222 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 5621 Highway 22 Stanton
5621 HIGHWAY 22 STANTON,AL 36790 (RealtySouth)

NONE
5621 HIGHWAY 22
STANTON,AL 36790
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Vicki Belcher at 205-294-5546 or email vbelcher@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6822 Lexington Oaks Drive Trussville
6822 LEXINGTON OAKS DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

LEXINGTON OAKS
6822 LEXINGTON OAKS DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000

For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 413 Debra Avenue Clanton
413 DEBRA AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

BROOKWOOD
413 DEBRA AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$240000

For more info, contact Carrie Easterling at 850-865-3947 or email ceasterling@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 2403 Richelieu Lane Hoover
2403 RICHELIEU LANE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

LE RICHELIEU
2403 RICHELIEU LANE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 15745 Remlap Drive Remlap
15745 REMLAP DRIVE REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)

REMLAP
15745 REMLAP DRIVE
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900

For more info, contact Lisa Underwood at 205-807-0645 or email lunderwood@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 401 20Th Street Birmingham
401 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233 (RealtySouth)

BRISTOL SOUTHSIDE
401 20TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$204900

For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3483 Wildewood Drive Pelham
3483 WILDEWOOD DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

WILDEWOOD VILLAGE
3483 WILDEWOOD DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$164900

For more info, contact Susan Benson at 205-965-9628 or email sbenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1140 High Rock Road Hayden
1140 HIGH ROCK ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1140 HIGH ROCK ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$159900

For more info, contact Anita Woods at 205-541-6333 or email awoods@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 54 Riverside Drive Clanton
54 RIVERSIDE DRIVE CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

LAKE MITCHELL
54 RIVERSIDE DRIVE
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$154900

For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 820 Popular Springs Road Clanton
820 POPULAR SPRINGS ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
820 POPULAR SPRINGS ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Cindy Dennis at 205-389-3459 or email cdennis@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 658 Providence Oakman
658 PROVIDENCE Oakman,AL 35579 (RealtySouth)

Not in a subdivision
658 PROVIDENCE
Oakman,AL 35579
1410.00 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1.00 full/0 half baths
$130000.00

For more info, contact Kathy Carter at 205-541-6385 or email kcarter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 61 Wesson Street Jemison
61 WESSON STREET JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
61 WESSON STREET
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$114900

For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 849 Bullard Road Blountsville
849 BULLARD ROAD BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031 (RealtySouth)

NONE
849 BULLARD ROAD
BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$72800

For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 650 County Road 213 Jemison
650 COUNTY ROAD 213 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

JEMISON
650 COUNTY ROAD 213
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$55000

For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 111