44 New and Coming Soon Homes Across Alabama—Feb. 23-25

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 44 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 38 Red Oak Lane Double Springs
38 RED OAK LANE DOUBLE SPRINGS,AL 35553 (RealtySouth)

BANKHEAD
38 RED OAK LANE
DOUBLE SPRINGS,AL 35553
8 acre lot
6 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$5783000

For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 21 Pine Crest Road Mountain Brook
21 PINE CREST ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

PINE CREST
21 PINE CREST ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
0.24 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1295000

For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5108 Greystone Way Birmingham
5108 GREYSTONE WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
5108 GREYSTONE WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
0.81 acre lot
6 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$1049000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2419 Monte Vista Drive Vestavia Hills
2419 MONTE VISTA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA
2419 MONTE VISTA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
1.48 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$999500

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3504 Mountain Park Drive Mountain Brook
3504 MOUNTAIN PARK DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

DONNA LYNN ESTATES
3504 MOUNTAIN PARK DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
0.41 acre lot
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$989000

For more info, contact Kris Elliott at 205-515-0616 or email kelliott@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2504 Watkins Circle Mountain Brook
2504 WATKINS CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
2504 WATKINS CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
0.89 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$899000

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 207 Ridgewood Jasper
207 RIDGEWOOD Jasper,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)

No
207 RIDGEWOOD
Jasper,AL 35504
3126 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3.00 full/ half baths
$899000

For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 11123 County Road 73 Montevallo
11123 COUNTY ROAD 73 MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

NONE
11123 COUNTY ROAD 73
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
113 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$800000

For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1716 Collinwood Court Birmingham
1716 COLLINWOOD COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

GRAMERCY PARC
1716 COLLINWOOD COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
0.13 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$799900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2515 Caldwell Avenue Birmingham
2515 CALDWELL AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
2515 CALDWELL AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
0.24 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$775000

For more info, contact Erle Morring at 205-427-0503 or email emorring@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2325 Hunters Cove Vestavia Hills
2325 HUNTERS COVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

TANGLEWOOD
2325 HUNTERS COVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
0.46 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$772000

For more info, contact Angie Perry at 205-266-5976 or email aperry@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8302 Annika Drive Hoover
8302 ANNIKA DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

LAKE WILBORN ABINGDON
8302 ANNIKA DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
0.2 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699900

For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1375 County Road 249 Clanton
1375 COUNTY ROAD 249 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

LAY DAM ROAD
1375 COUNTY ROAD 249
CLANTON,AL 35046
5 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$669900

For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3317 Overton Road Mountain Brook
3317 OVERTON ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

DUNBARTON
3317 OVERTON ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
0.041 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$659000

For more info, contact Martha Gorham at 205-936-5005 or email mgorham@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2283 Lime Rock Road Vestavia Hills
2283 LIME ROCK ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA HILLS
2283 LIME ROCK ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
0.51 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3311 Altaloma Way Vestavia Hills
3311 ALTALOMA WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

DERBY DOWNS HIGHLANDS
3311 ALTALOMA WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
0.42 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599000

For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1708 Woodbine Drive Homewood
1708 WOODBINE DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

LAKEWOOD HILLS
1708 WOODBINE DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
0.38 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$568900

For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1029 Stoneykirk Road Pelham
1029 STONEYKIRK ROAD PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE STONEYKIRK 02/25 14:00-16:00
1029 STONEYKIRK ROAD
PELHAM,AL 35124
0.37 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$509900

For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1060 Riverchase Cove Hoover
1060 RIVERCHASE COVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE
1060 RIVERCHASE COVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
0.15 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$475000

For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1092 Walden Auburn
1092 WALDEN AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

GROVE HILL
1092 WALDEN
AUBURN,AL 36830
2426 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3.00 full/1 half baths
$466900

For more info, contact Kathy Overfelt at 334-740-9212 or email koverfelt@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6966 Lou George Loop Bessemer
6966 LOU GEORGE LOOP BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6966 LOU GEORGE LOOP
BESSEMER,AL 35022
6.9 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Jamie Fallin at (256) 338-3922 or email jfallin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1584 Creekstone Circle Birmingham
1584 CREEKSTONE CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

CREEKSTONE
1584 CREEKSTONE CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
0.12 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449000

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4232 Silver Court Birmingham
4232 SILVER COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAINDALE
4232 SILVER COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
0.34 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449000

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1189 Berwick Road Hoover
1189 BERWICK ROAD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE RIDGE
1189 BERWICK ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35242
0.12 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$424000

For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 219 River Crest Circle Helena
219 RIVER CREST CIRCLE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

OLD CAHABA
219 RIVER CREST CIRCLE
HELENA,AL 35080
0.25 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$415000

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Albertville
Albertville,AL 35950 (RealtySouth)

Metes And Bounds

Albertville,AL 35950
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$410000

For more info, contact Leslie Sotoudehnia at 256-345-6279 or email lsotoudehnia@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2308 Old Rocky Ridge Road Hoover
2308 OLD ROCKY RIDGE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2308 OLD ROCKY RIDGE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35216
0.9 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$379000

For more info, contact Brandi Gann at 205-213-7447 or email bgann@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6066 Mill Creek Drive Hoover
6066 MILL CREEK DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE FARMS
6066 MILL CREEK DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
0.15 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Kim Grumley at 205-999-9122 or email kgrumley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 312 Edgeview Avenue Homewood
312 EDGEVIEW AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD SOUTH HIGHLANDS
312 EDGEVIEW AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
0.48 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 356 Talon Drive Birmingham
356 TALON DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

EAGLE POINT
356 TALON DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
0.32 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359000

For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 348 Farmingdale Lane Harpersville
348 FARMINGDALE LANE HARPERSVILLE,AL 35078 (RealtySouth)

FARMINGDALE ESTATES
348 FARMINGDALE LANE
HARPERSVILLE,AL 35078
0.35 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1609 Cullom Street Birmingham
1609 CULLOM STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHSIDE
1609 CULLOM STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
0.11 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$315900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 20081 Nellie Drive Mccalla
20081 NELLIE DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MILLION DOLLAR LAKES
20081 NELLIE DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
1 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$309900

For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 53606 Highway 231 Oneonta
53606 HIGHWAY 231 ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

EASTWOODEASTWOOD
53606 HIGHWAY 231
ONEONTA,AL 35121
0.9 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900

For more info, contact Richard Phillips at 404-789-7154 or email rphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 505 Conway Lane Irondale
505 CONWAY LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE HOLIDAY GARDENS
505 CONWAY LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
0.32 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000

For more info, contact Megan Hilt at 205-725-9130 or email mhilt@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 115 Cahaba Forest Drive Trussville
115 CAHABA FOREST DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA FOREST
115 CAHABA FOREST DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
0.36 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Kellie Usry at 205-966-1722 or email kusry@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 235 County Road 70 Thorsby
235 COUNTY ROAD 70 THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

BRENTWOOD ESTATES
235 COUNTY ROAD 70
THORSBY,AL 35171
0.5 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$244900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 451 Pineywood Road Gardendale
451 PINEYWOOD ROAD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

NONE
451 PINEYWOOD ROAD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
0.37 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Toni Deegan at 205-229-0270 or email tdeegan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 120 Barnett Drive Bessemer
120 BARNETT DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
120 BARNETT DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
5.1 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$165000

For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 26731 Hwy 195 N Double Springs
26731 HWY 195 N Double Springs,AL 35553 (RealtySouth)

NA
26731 HWY 195 N
Double Springs,AL 35553
1043 sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1.00 full/ half baths
$100000

For more info, contact Angela Taylor at 205-295-8969 or email ataylor@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1735 1St Avenue Dolomite
1735 1ST AVENUE DOLOMITE,AL 35061 (RealtySouth)

ROBERTSON
1735 1ST AVENUE
DOLOMITE,AL 35061
0.48 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$45000

For more info, contact Melissa Powe at 205-601-5099 or email mpowe@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 199