44 new home listings across Alabama, Nov. 5-7

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 44 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Untitled
3033 OVERHILL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
3033 OVERHILL ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$2950000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 3020 Country Club Road Mountain Brook
3020 COUNTRY CLUB ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
3020 COUNTRY CLUB ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$2850000

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
We'Re Hiring - Realtysouth

Photo Of 3516 Redmont Road Birmingham
3516 REDMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

REDMONT
3516 REDMONT ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$1349900

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
We'Re Hiring - Realtysouth

Photo Of 4216 Overlook Road Birmingham
4216 OVERLOOK ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
4216 OVERLOOK ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$729900

For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 180 Co Rd 1407 Cullman
180 Co Rd 1407 Cullman,AL 35058 (RealtySouth)

Cullman
180 Co Rd 1407
Cullman,AL 35058
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$696000

For more info, contact Cindy Dyer at 256-709-9979 or email cdyer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4233 Kennesaw Drive Mountain Brook
4233 KENNESAW DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
4233 KENNESAW DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$549900

For more info, contact Carey Martin Donaldson at 205-862-3995 or email cmhd@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 221 University Park Drive Homewood
221 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

UNIVERSITY PARK
221 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$545000

For more info, contact Cecil Clark at 205-706-3564 or email cclark@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2460 Mclean Circle Tuscaloosa
2460 McLean Circle Tuscaloosa,AL 35406 (RealtySouth)

Waterford
2460 McLean Circle
Tuscaloosa,AL 35406
3313 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$529000

For more info, contact Natalie Wilson at 205-394-1163 or email nwilson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 300 Heritage Drive Springville
300 HERITAGE DRIVE SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

HERITAGE HILLS
300 HERITAGE DRIVE
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900

For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2350 Montevallo Road Birmingham
2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BROOKHILL CONDOMINIUM
2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499000

For more info, contact Kathryn Harwell at 205-999-6859 or email kharwell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2380 County Road 44 Jemison
2380 COUNTY ROAD 44 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

JEMISON
2380 COUNTY ROAD 44
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$499000

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 5130 Shades Crest Road Bessemer
5130 SHADES CREST ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

SOUTH SHADES CREST
5130 SHADES CREST ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$489900

For more info, contact Brandy Herschbach at 205-253-5244 or email brandyh@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2005 Dorsett Circle Moody
2005 DORSETT CIRCLE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

KENSINGTON
2005 DORSETT CIRCLE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$410000

For more info, contact Elizabeth Dellaccio at 205-222-8516 or email edellaccio@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 212 Cedar Meadow Alabaster
212 CEDAR MEADOW ALABASTER,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

CEDAR MEADOWS
212 CEDAR MEADOW
ALABASTER,AL 35114
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$391900

For more info, contact Carrie Easterling at 850-865-3947 or email ceasterling@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 129 Oaklyn Hills Drive Chelsea
129 OAKLYN HILLS DRIVE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

OAKLYN HILLS
129 OAKLYN HILLS DRIVE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$369900

For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 4143 Park Crossings Drive Chelsea
4143 PARK CROSSINGS DRIVE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

CHELSEA PARK
4143 PARK CROSSINGS DRIVE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$359000

For more info, contact Leigh Anne Priest at 205-441-1269 or email lpriest@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1557 Laurens Street Hoover
1557 LAURENS STREET HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

BEAUMONT
1557 LAURENS STREET
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$358900

For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2104 21St Avenue Birmingham
2104 21ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

DIAPER ROW
2104 21ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349000

For more info, contact Jacob Dorsett at 205-296-4941 or email jdorsett@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 11607 County Road 29 Clanton
11607 COUNTY ROAD 29 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
11607 COUNTY ROAD 29
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339000

For more info, contact Cindy Garrett at 205-217-7268 or email cgarrett@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 154 Blackstone Court Chelsea
154 BLACKSTONE COURT CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

CHESSER PLANTATION
154 BLACKSTONE COURT
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$335000

For more info, contact John Comford at 205-266-4417 or email jcomford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4601 Cotswold Lane Birmingham
4601 COTSWOLD LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

COTSWOLDS
4601 COTSWOLD LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$332000

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 643 Rumble Avenue Birmingham
643 RUMBLE AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE PARK THE GLADSTONE
643 RUMBLE AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$319900

For more info, contact Alex McCain at 334-315-4831 or email amccain@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 512 Baker Drive Birmingham
512 BAKER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE PARK
512 BAKER DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$317800

For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2205 Cumberland Lake Drive Pinson
2205 CUMBERLAND LAKE DRIVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

CUMBERLAND
2205 CUMBERLAND LAKE DRIVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 115 Brook Highland Cove Birmingham
115 BROOK HIGHLAND COVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

BROOK HIGHLAND THE COTTAGES
115 BROOK HIGHLAND COVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000

For more info, contact Janie Robbins at 205-517-1751 or email jrobbins@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Love Work Again - Realtysouth

Photo Of 536 Overhill Road Pelham
536 OVERHILL ROAD PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

OAK MOUNTAIN ESTATES
536 OVERHILL ROAD
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2290 Old Rocky Ridge Road Hoover
2290 OLD ROCKY RIDGE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2290 OLD ROCKY RIDGE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$264500

For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Love Work Again - Realtysouth

Photo Of 145 Reuben Circle Odenville
145 REUBEN CIRCLE ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

SUMMIT RIDGE
145 REUBEN CIRCLE
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$260000

For more info, contact Mercy Lozinski at 205-470-8141 or email mlozinski@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 745 5Th Street Pleasant Grove
745 5TH STREET PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

PLEASANT GROVE
745 5TH STREET
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2254 Dobbs Alexander City
2254 DOBBS Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

Dobbs Circle
2254 DOBBS
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$248500.00

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 5267 Cottage Lane Hoover
5267 COTTAGE LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

COTTAGES AT DEER VALLEY
5267 COTTAGE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2288 Ridgemont Drive Birmingham
2288 RIDGEMONT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

SAVANNAH RIDGE
2288 RIDGEMONT DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$229000

For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 206 4Th Opelika
206 4th Opelika,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

None
206 4th
Opelika,AL 36801
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 0 full/1 half baths
$215500.00

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4717 3Rd Avenue Birmingham
4717 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

AVONDALE MILLS
4717 3RD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Pye Parson at 205-837-8188 or email pparson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1416 11Th St Cullman
1416 11th St Cullman,AL 35055 (RealtySouth)

Cullman East
1416 11th St
Cullman,AL 35055
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Cindy Dyer at 256-709-9979 or email cdyer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3013 Briscoe Street Fultondale
3013 BRISCOE STREET FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

FULTONWOOD FOREST
3013 BRISCOE STREET
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000

For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2727 Highland Avenue Birmingham
2727 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND AVENUE
2727 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$132900

For more info, contact Murry Hard at 205-566-3635 or email mhard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
We'Re Hiring - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2115 29Th Avenue Hueytown
2115 29TH AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NORTH HIGHLANDS
2115 29TH AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 108 Rose Drive Birmingham
108 ROSE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

REESE KING
108 ROSE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$122500

For more info, contact Haven Miller at 205-572-1111 or email hmiller@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 106 Rockett Avenue Clanton
106 ROCKETT AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

ROCKETT ADDITION
106 ROCKETT AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$119900

For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2066 Barnesville Dadeville
2066 BARNESVILLE DADEVILLE,AL 36853 (RealtySouth)

METES & BOUNDS
2066 BARNESVILLE
DADEVILLE,AL 36853
1542 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$69900

For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
We'Re Hiring - Realtysouth

Photo Of 549 Lakeshore Drive Oneonta
549 LAKESHORE DRIVE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND LAKE
549 LAKESHORE DRIVE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$69000

For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 489 County Road 21 Maplesville
489 COUNTY ROAD 21 MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)

MAPLESVILLE
489 COUNTY ROAD 21
MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/2 half baths
$59900

For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 70