45 New & Coming Soon Home Listings in Alabama—Sept. 23-25

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 45 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 215 Richmar Drive Mountain Brook
215 RICHMAR DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

OVERBROOK GARDENS
215 RICHMAR DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1280000

For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com

Photo Of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

Lowery

Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$3250000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3616 Mountain Lane Mountain Brook
3616 MOUNTAIN LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
3616 MOUNTAIN LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$2295000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7090 Old Overton Club Drive Vestavia Hills
7090 OLD OVERTON CLUB DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

LIBERTY PARK
7090 OLD OVERTON CLUB DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1499900

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3532 Brookwood Road Mountain Brook
3532 BROOKWOOD ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 09/25 13:00-15:00
3532 BROOKWOOD ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1349000

For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth


Photo Of 3432 Southampton Circle Vestavia Hills
3432 SOUTHAMPTON CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

COVENTRY
3432 SOUTHAMPTON CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$799900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 30 Bellerive Drive Oneonta
30 BELLERIVE DRIVE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

LIMESTONE SPRINGS
30 BELLERIVE DRIVE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$724900

For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1529 B Point Windy Jacksons Gap
1529 B Point Windy Jacksons Gap,AL 36861 (RealtySouth)

None
1529 B Point Windy
Jacksons Gap,AL 36861
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$695000.00

For more info, contact Patsy Wagenfuehr at 256-749-4422 or email pwagenfuehr@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2200 Baxter Circle Vestavia Hills
2200 BAXTER CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTRIDGE
2200 BAXTER CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$675000

For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 104 Bruce Drive Madison
104 BRUCE DRIVE MADISON,AL 35758 (RealtySouth)

WINDERMERE
104 BRUCE DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35758
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$655850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4922 Meadow Brook Way Birmingham
4922 MEADOW BROOK WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

MEADOW BROOK
4922 MEADOW BROOK WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900

For more info, contact Wayne Goodrich at 205-401-3813 or email wgoodrich@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 934 Timberline Circle Calera
934 TIMBERLINE CIRCLE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

TIMBERLINE
934 TIMBERLINE CIRCLE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489900

For more info, contact Paul Jacka at 205-368-0455 or email pjacka@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 545 River Highlands Way Hoover
545 RIVER HIGHLANDS WAY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVER HIGHLANDS 09/25 14:00-16:00
545 RIVER HIGHLANDS WAY
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$489000

For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1121 Dunston Avenue Birmingham
1121 DUNSTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE PARK
1121 DUNSTON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Lucie Haynes at 205-837-5219 or email lhaynes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2235 Peacock Lane Mountain Brook
2235 PEACOCK LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

ENGLISH VILLAGE
2235 PEACOCK LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$429900

For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3638 Harrier Road Trussville
3638 HARRIER ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HAWK RIDGE
3638 HARRIER ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$415000

For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7393 Weems Road Pinson
7393 WEEMS ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

PINSON
7393 WEEMS ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$415000

For more info, contact David Ridley at 972-207-8051 or email dridley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 208 Oakmont Road Birmingham
208 OAKMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

MARWOOD
208 OAKMONT ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$409900

For more info, contact Ella Ogle at 205-223-6234 or email eogle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2016 River Birch Way Birmingham
2016 RIVER BIRCH WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

BIRCH CREEK
2016 RIVER BIRCH WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Teresa Mclarty at 205-616-7267 or email tmclarty@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4207 Textile Lane Huntsville
4207 TEXTILE LANE HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805 (RealtySouth)

MERRIMACK
4207 TEXTILE LANE
HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$399850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4304 Mountaindale Road Birmingham
4304 MOUNTAINDALE ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAINDALE
4304 MOUNTAINDALE ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$395000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5112 8Th Court Birmingham
5112 8TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5112 8TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389900

For more info, contact Angela Stevens at 205-907-8915 or email astevens@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2640 Piedmont Drive Helena
2640 PIEDMONT DRIVE HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

SILVER LAKES
2640 PIEDMONT DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$385000

For more info, contact Lindsey Martin at 205-329-8550 or email lmartin@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2350 Montevallo Road Birmingham
2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BROOKHILL CONDOMINIUM
2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$375000

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2024 2Nd Avenue Birmingham
2024 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

CITY FEDERAL CONDOS
2024 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Lisa MacLean at 205-276-7676 or email lmaclean@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 9150 Camp Oliver Road Adger
9150 CAMP OLIVER ROAD ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)

NONE
9150 CAMP OLIVER ROAD
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$359000

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4285 Pine Valley Drive Bessemer
4285 PINE VALLEY DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

THE GLEN AT BENT BROOK
4285 PINE VALLEY DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329900

For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 9937 Hunter Place Warrior
9937 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

SMITH GLEN
9937 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 956 Narrows Point Drive Birmingham
956 NARROWS POINT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

100 OAKS
956 NARROWS POINT DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000

For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 33303 Highway 22 Verbena
33303 HIGHWAY 22 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)

NONE
33303 HIGHWAY 22
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299999

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5549 Cathwick Trace Mccalla
5549 CATHWICK TRACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

CHESHIRE PARC
5549 CATHWICK TRACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact LeShunquina Randolph at 205-442-3993 or email lrandolph@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3720 Country Club Drive Birmingham
3720 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

LENOX CONDO
3720 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$292500

For more info, contact Carole Ann Moorer at 205-936-0799 or email cmoorer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5956 Tommy Town Road Mount Olive
5956 TOMMY TOWN ROAD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)

NONE
5956 TOMMY TOWN ROAD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2557 Arrowhead Alexander City
2557 Arrowhead Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

Indian Hills
2557 Arrowhead
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$279500.00

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4766 Woodford Bessemer
4766 Woodford Bessemer,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Mccalla Trace
4766 Woodford
Bessemer,AL 35022
2115 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$275900

For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4517 Wooddale Drive Pelham
4517 WOODDALE DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

WOOD DALE
4517 WOODDALE DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$270000

For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 126 Paddington Station Maylene
126 PADDINGTON STATION MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

STERLING GATE
126 PADDINGTON STATION
MAYLENE,AL 35114
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259000

For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4522 Riverbirch Circle Mccalla
4522 RIVERBIRCH CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

BIRCHWOOD
4522 RIVERBIRCH CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$247500

For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4896 Deer Foot Cove Pinson
4896 DEER FOOT COVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

DEERFOOT POINTE
4896 DEER FOOT COVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000

For more info, contact Robbi Rush at 205-229-9375 or email rrush@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 8355 Franklin Street Thorsby
8355 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

THORSBY
8355 FRANKLIN STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4 Oak Drive Remlap
4 OAK DRIVE REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)

BRENTWOOD
4 OAK DRIVE
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$215000

For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 902 Woodland Village Homewood
902 WOODLAND VILLAGE HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

WOODLAND VILLAGE
902 WOODLAND VILLAGE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Kris Elliott at 205-515-0616 or email kelliott@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 441 Ridgewood Avenue Fairfield
441 RIDGEWOOD AVENUE FAIRFIELD,AL 35064 (RealtySouth)

FOREST HILLS
441 RIDGEWOOD AVENUE
FAIRFIELD,AL 35064
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$110000

For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 16870 Highway 42 Shelby
16870 HIGHWAY 42 SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)

LAY LAKE OKOMO MARINA
16870 HIGHWAY 42
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$84000

For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 64