45 new home listings in Alabama ready to be scooped up by you

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 45 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

45 new home listings in Alabama ready to be scooped up by you
658 ANDERS AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

SAUGAHATCHEE PINES
658 ANDERS
AUBURN,AL 36830
1969 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$280000
For more info, contact Malta Jones at 334-744-4826 or email mjones@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2637 Danbury Auburn
2637 DANBURY AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

WHITE OAKS
2637 DANBURY
AUBURN,AL 36830
3521 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1200000
For more info, contact Bill Dyas at 334-559-9325 or email bdyas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2112 Headrick Road Bessemer
2112 HEADRICK ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

HOPEWELL
2112 HEADRICK ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$106000
For more info, contact Mitzi Weaver at 205-965-2860 or email mweaver@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1914 3Rd Avenue Birmingham
1914 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

DOWNTOWN LOFT DISTRICT
1914 3RD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Lizzie Thrasher at 205-356-3404 or email lthrasher@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5211 Terrace Q Birmingham
5211 TERRACE Q BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

CENTRAL PARK
5211 TERRACE Q
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$45000
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4800 Terrace S Birmingham
4800 TERRACE S BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

CENTRAL PARK
4800 TERRACE S
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$45000
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1323 31St Street Birmingham
1323 31ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35218 (RealtySouth)

ENSLEY
1323 31ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35218
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$45000
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6121 Court M Birmingham
6121 COURT M BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)

GREEN ACRES
6121 COURT M
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$35000
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1400 4Th Court Birmingham
1400 4TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

WEST END
1400 4TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$35000
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1089 Sherbrooke Circle Birmingham
1089 SHERBROOKE CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEMONT
1089 SHERBROOKE CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 930 Devine Drive Birmingham
930 DEVINE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

JOHN ECHOLS SURVEY
930 DEVINE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2035 Belvedere Cove Birmingham
2035 BELVEDERE COVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

BELVEDERE COVE
2035 BELVEDERE COVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Kendra Taylor at 205-540-5844 or email kendrataylor@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 902 Ron Avenue Boaz
902 RON AVENUE BOAZ,AL 35956 (RealtySouth)

COUNTRY CLUB
902 RON AVENUE
BOAZ,AL 35956
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 95 Southern Hills Parkway Calera
95 SOUTHERN HILLS PARKWAY CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHERN HILLS
95 SOUTHERN HILLS PARKWAY
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900
For more info, contact Lil Draper at 205-369-7432 or email ldraper@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 645 14Th Street Calera
645 14TH STREET CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

DUNSTANS
645 14TH STREET
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$71730
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1116 Sunhill Road Center Point
1116 SUNHILL ROAD CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

SUN VALLEY
1116 SUNHILL ROAD
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000
For more info, contact Jocquelyn Griggs at 205-586-3455 or email jgriggs@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2107 Lakeview Heights Clanton
2107 LAKEVIEW HEIGHTS CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

LAKEVIEW HEIGHTS
2107 LAKEVIEW HEIGHTS
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Carrie Easterling at 850-865-3947 or email ceasterling@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 20 Lee Road 2192 Cusseta
20 LEE ROAD 2192 CUSSETA,AL 36852 (RealtySouth)

SENTINEL HILLS
20 LEE ROAD 2192
CUSSETA,AL 36852
3219 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$320000
For more info, contact Malta Jones at 334-744-4826 or email mjones@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 11097 Constitution Duncanville
11097 Constitution Duncanville,AL 35456 (RealtySouth)

Monticello Estates
11097 Constitution
Duncanville,AL 35456
2000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Marana Payne at 205-292-0402 or email mpayne@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3658 Burlington Drive Fultondale
3658 BURLINGTON DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

BLACK CREEK STATION
3658 BURLINGTON DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3200 Red Hill School Road Hayden
3200 RED HILL SCHOOL ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

HAYDEN
3200 RED HILL SCHOOL ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$140000
For more info, contact Ed Sanders at 205-913-3464 or email esanders@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2016 King Stables Road Hoover
2016 KING STABLES ROAD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
2016 KING STABLES ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$715000
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3427 Crossings Way Hoover
3427 CROSSINGS WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

CALDWELL CROSSINGS
3427 CROSSINGS WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Beth Howell at 205-522-7497 or email bhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3204 Monte Doro Drive Hoover
3204 MONTE DORO DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

MONTE DORO
3204 MONTE DORO DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 117 Chestnut Street Irondale
117 CHESTNUT STREET IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE GARDENS
117 CHESTNUT STREET
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Sarah Johnson at 205-586-2203 or email sajohnson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9203 Clairmont Circle Leeds
9203 CLAIRMONT CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

CLAIRMONT PARK
9203 CLAIRMONT CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 120 Hayesbury Court Pelham
120 HAYESBURY COURT PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

HAYESBURY
120 HAYESBURY COURT
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$185000
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5502 Lazy Acres Trail Pinson
5502 LAZY ACRES TRAIL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

LAZY ACRES
5502 LAZY ACRES TRAIL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Michele Baker at 205-569-3779 or email mbaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6304 Forrest Lane Pinson
6304 FORREST LANE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

EMERALD VALLEY
6304 FORREST LANE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Christi Kyle at 205-478-2525 or email ckyle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7479 Franklin Street Thorsby
7479 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

THORSBY
7479 FRANKLIN STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/3 half baths
$510000
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3037 Weatherford Drive Trussville
3037 WEATHERFORD DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

TRUSSVILLE HILLS
3037 WEATHERFORD DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4565 Rock Creek Circle Trussville
4565 ROCK CREEK CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

ROCK CREEK
4565 ROCK CREEK CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Ruwena Healy at 205-612-8242 or email rhealy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3638 Halcyon Trace Trussville
3638 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
3638 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$320050
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3642 Halcyon Trace Trussville
3642 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
3642 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$392040
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3646 Halcyon Trace Trussville
3646 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
3646 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$367040
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 306 Dawns Way Trussville
306 DAWNS WAY TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HIDDEN TRACE
306 DAWNS WAY
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7879 Caldwell Drive Trussville
7879 CALDWELL DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

STOCKTON
7879 CALDWELL DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3650 Halcyon Trace Trussville
3650 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
3650 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$355040
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 150 Rice Mine Road Tuscaloosa
150 Rice Mine Road Tuscaloosa,AL 35406 (RealtySouth)

Riverbend Commons
150 Rice Mine Road
Tuscaloosa,AL 35406
1152 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Cindy Denney at NULL or email cdenney@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 909 Granbury Road Vestavia Hills
909 GRANBURY ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

NONE
909 GRANBURY ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$549000
For more info, contact Andy Smith at 205-529-4213 or email andysmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2213 Montreat Circle Vestavia Hills
2213 MONTREAT CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

MONTREAT CONDOMINIUM
2213 MONTREAT CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$140000
For more info, contact Katie Catanzano at 205-365-1470 or email kcatanzano@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 816 Southbend Lane Vestavia Hills
816 SOUTHBEND LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHBEND
816 SOUTHBEND LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$886650
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 715 Rivercrest Drive Vincent
715 RIVERCREST DRIVE VINCENT,AL 35178 (RealtySouth)

WHITTENWOOD
715 RIVERCREST DRIVE
VINCENT,AL 35178
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$335000
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 94 Hebron Lane West Blocton
94 HEBRON LANE WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)

NONE
94 HEBRON LANE
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$59900
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 41 Kennedy Avenue Wilsonville
41 KENNEDY AVENUE WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

NONE
41 KENNEDY AVENUE
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Candace Kromer at 205-688-7205 or email ckromer@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 47