45 new home listings in Alabama with a beauty in Jasper—see them March 11-13

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 45 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 164 Whispering Ridge Helena
164 WHISPERING RIDGE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

WHISPERING PINES FARMS
164 WHISPERING RIDGE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$999900

For more info, contact Michelle Hyde at 205-368-1674 or email mhyde@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

112 LORENA LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
112 LORENA LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$949000

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 392 Baughn Jasper
392 BAUGHN Jasper,AL 35503 (RealtySouth)

Camak Sub
392 BAUGHN
Jasper,AL 35503
4144.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.50 full/0 half baths
$849000.00

For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 337 Greystone Glen Circle Birmingham
337 GREYSTONE GLEN CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE GLEN
337 GREYSTONE GLEN CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$624900

For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3809 10Th Avenue Birmingham
3809 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
3809 10TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599000

For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 340 Lathrop Avenue Homewood
340 LATHROP AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD GARDENS
340 LATHROP AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$524900

For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 440 Laredo Drive Vestavia Hills
440 LAREDO DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

TWIN BRANCH ESTATES
440 LAREDO DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900

For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 509 Tamworth Lane Homewood
509 TAMWORTH LANE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

HOLLYWOOD
509 TAMWORTH LANE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489000

For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 220 Erwin Circle Vestavia Hills
220 ERWIN CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA HILLS
220 ERWIN CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$485000

For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 119 Stillwood Drive Columbiana
119 STILLWOOD DRIVE COLUMBIANA,AL 35051 (RealtySouth)

STILLWOOD ESTATES
119 STILLWOOD DRIVE
COLUMBIANA,AL 35051
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 613 Twin Branch Drive Vestavia Hills
613 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

TWIN BRANCH ESTATES
613 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$434500

For more info, contact Kerri Culotta at 205-586-0888 or email kculotta@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 3701 Altadena Circle Vestavia Hills
3701 ALTADENA CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

RIDGE FOREST
3701 ALTADENA CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$424900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 246 Quail Ridge Road Helena
246 QUAIL RIDGE ROAD HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

QUAIL RIDGE
246 QUAIL RIDGE ROAD
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Denise Hogan at 205-276-8194 or email dhogan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1436 Alford Avenue Hoover
1436 ALFORD AVENUE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

SHADES CLIFF
1436 ALFORD AVENUE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$395000

For more info, contact Greg Clark at 205-215-9462 or email gclark@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 7517 15Th Street Road Bessemer
7517 15TH STREET ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

CONCORD
7517 15TH STREET ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$381000

For more info, contact Candy Jackson-Bibbs at 205-565-8048 or email cjacksonbibbs@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 714 Staffordshire Drive Vestavia Hills
714 STAFFORDSHIRE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

JEFFERSON HIGHLANDS
714 STAFFORDSHIRE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$374900

For more info, contact Megan Hilt at 205-725-9130 or email mhilt@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 6539 Hemlock Street Trussville
6539 HEMLOCK STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

STILL OAKS
6539 HEMLOCK STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$339000

For more info, contact John Simpson at 205-332-4440 or email jsimpson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1092 Garnet Drive Calera
1092 GARNET DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

EMERALD RIDGE
1092 GARNET DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$320000

For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 299 Country Lane Woodstock
299 COUNTRY LANE WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)

COUNTRY LANE
299 COUNTRY LANE
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$320000

For more info, contact Jennifer Brown at 205-914-0968 or email jebrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3999 Valley Manor Irondale
3999 VALLEY MANOR IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

GRANTS MILL VALLEY
3999 VALLEY MANOR
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900

For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1202 Browning Avenue Birmingham
1202 BROWNING AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE PARK
1202 BROWNING AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$299000

For more info, contact Ellen Sharley Melville at 205-835-7099 or email esharley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 612 Rustic Opelika
612 RUSTIC OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

HARWELL HILLS
612 RUSTIC
OPELIKA,AL 36801
2558 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$297792

For more info, contact Terri Schaub at 334-734-0805 or email tschaub@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 260 Highway 7 Wilsonville
260 HIGHWAY 7 WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

WILSONVILLE
260 HIGHWAY 7
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Jessica Krzykalski at 205-765-1806 or email jkrzykalski@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5326 Willow Ridge Drive Pinson
5326 WILLOW RIDGE DRIVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

HICKORY GROVE
5326 WILLOW RIDGE DRIVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 840 County Road 733 Clanton
840 COUNTY ROAD 733 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

PEACH MEADOWS
840 COUNTY ROAD 733
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 817 Twin Ridge Drive Gardendale
817 TWIN RIDGE DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

TWIN RIDGE
817 TWIN RIDGE DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1117 Kimberly Avenue Gardendale
1117 KIMBERLY AVENUE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

GARDENDALE ESTATES
1117 KIMBERLY AVENUE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Ella Ogle at 205-223-6234 or email eogle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4016 Cambridge Drive Moody
4016 CAMBRIDGE DRIVE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

CREEKVIEW ESTATES
4016 CAMBRIDGE DRIVE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900

For more info, contact Alex McCain at 2052348649 or email amccain@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 116 Memory Court Mountain Brook
116 MEMORY COURT MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MEMORY COURT CONDOS
116 MEMORY COURT
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$214900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 112 Pine Street Bessemer
112 PINE STREET BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

GARYWOOD
112 PINE STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1856 Dobbs Alexander City
1856 Dobbs Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

None
1856 Dobbs
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199500.00

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 89 County Road 803 Stanton
89 COUNTY ROAD 803 STANTON,AL 36790 (RealtySouth)

NONE
89 COUNTY ROAD 803
STANTON,AL 36790
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900

For more info, contact Vicki Belcher at 205-294-5546 or email vbelcher@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 713 Cahaba Manor Drive Pelham
713 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA MANOR TOWNHOMES
713 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$150000

For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 25 Eugene Street Jemison
25 EUGENE STREET JEMISON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

PLIERSVILLE
25 EUGENE STREET
JEMISON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$145000

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 169 Guy Street Jemison
169 GUY STREET JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
169 GUY STREET
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900

For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9 Polaris Circle Birmingham
9 POLARIS CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

SUNRISE EAST
9 POLARIS CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$134900

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 159 Co Rd 626 Hanceville
159 Co Rd 626 Hanceville,AL 35077 (RealtySouth)

Hanceville
159 Co Rd 626
Hanceville,AL 35077
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$98200

For more info, contact Cindy Dyer at 256-709-9979 or email cdyer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 618 Rainwood Lodge Quinton
618 RAINWOOD LODGE Quinton,AL 35130 (RealtySouth)

Rainwood Lodge Estates
618 RAINWOOD LODGE
Quinton,AL 35130
1560.00 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$90000.00

For more info, contact Sharon Riddle at 205-388-9881 or email sriddle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 309 Tugboat Lane Quinton
309 TUGBOAT LANE Quinton,AL 35130 (RealtySouth)

TUGBOAT ESTATES
309 TUGBOAT LANE
Quinton,AL 35130
1456.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$52500.00

For more info, contact Alice Leeth at 205-522-6194 or email aleeth@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7440 England Avenue Birmingham
7440 ENGLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWATER
7440 ENGLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$49900

For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1717 28Th Street Birmingham
1717 28TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35218 (RealtySouth)

ENSLEY HIGHLANDS
1717 28TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35218
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$39900

For more info, contact Wanda Brown at 205-601-3737 or email wbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4508 12Th Avenue Birmingham
4508 12TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)

WYLAM
4508 12TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$35000

For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 819 8Th Street Birmingham
819 8TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204 (RealtySouth)

THOMAS
819 8TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$35000

For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 104