46 hot new homes to discover around Bama—Aug. 27-29

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 46 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

46 hot new homes to discover around Bama—Aug. 27-29
413 GROVE HILL CIRCLE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

PARK FOREST
413 GROVE HILL CIRCLE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900
For more info, contact Phyllis Alldredge at 205-222-1186 or email palldredge@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 129 Grove Hill Drive Alabaster
129 GROVE HILL DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

PARK FOREST
129 GROVE HILL DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$240000
For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3502 Misty Hollow Drive Bessemer
3502 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

WINDSOR PARC COLONNADE
3502 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$295800
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1859 Sweet Briar Lane Birmingham
1859 SWEET BRIAR LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

GRAYSON VALLEY
1859 SWEET BRIAR LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 2913 Selkirk Circle Birmingham
2913 SELKIRK CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

INVERNESS SELKIRK
2913 SELKIRK CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5317 11Th Court Birmingham
5317 11TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD HILLS
5317 11TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$294900
For more info, contact Shannon Adams at 205-790-0639 or email sadams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6028 Russet Meadows Drive Birmingham
6028 RUSSET MEADOWS DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RUSSET MEADOWS
6028 RUSSET MEADOWS DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$214900
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 34 Dunwar Drive Calera
34 DUNWAR DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

DUNWAR ESTATES
34 DUNWAR DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$218000
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 258 Meadow Wood Lane Centreville
258 MEADOW WOOD LANE CENTREVILLE,AL 35042 (RealtySouth)

MEADOW WOOD
258 MEADOW WOOD LANE
CENTREVILLE,AL 35042
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2136 Chelsea Park Bend Chelsea
2136 CHELSEA PARK BEND CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

CHELSEA PARK
2136 CHELSEA PARK BEND
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1073 Crawford Court Chelsea
1073 CRAWFORD COURT CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

CHELSEA PARK
1073 CRAWFORD COURT
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$290000
For more info, contact Wendi Thomas at 205-332-7369 or email wthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 503 Sheila Lane Clanton
503 SHEILA LANE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
503 SHEILA LANE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219000
For more info, contact Cindy Garrett at 205-217-7268 or email cgarrett@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2066 Barnesville Dadeville
2066 BARNESVILLE DADEVILLE,AL 36853 (RealtySouth)

METES & BOUNDS
2066 BARNESVILLE
DADEVILLE,AL 36853
1542 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$130000
For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 32 Mclain Road Dora
32 MCLAIN ROAD DORA,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)

DORA
32 MCLAIN ROAD
DORA,AL 35062
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$55000
For more info, contact Lawrence Barron at 205-240-8805 or email lbarron@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 201 Lynn Rd Double Springs
201 LYNN RD Double Springs,AL 35553 (RealtySouth)

NA
201 LYNN RD
Double Springs,AL 35553
1824.00 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2.00 full/1 half baths
$189900.00
For more info, contact Angela Taylor at 205-295-8969 or email ataylor@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 1276 Mountain Lane Gardendale
1276 MOUNTAIN LANE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

LEXINGTON PARK
1276 MOUNTAIN LANE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Jocquelyn Griggs at 205-586-3455 or email jgriggs@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2764 Oscar Bradford Road Hayden
2764 OSCAR BRADFORD ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

Open House: AUTUMN ACRES 08/28 14:00-16:00
2764 OSCAR BRADFORD ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2748 Oscar Bradford Road Hayden
2748 OSCAR BRADFORD ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

AUTUMN ACRES
2748 OSCAR BRADFORD ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2728 Oscar Bradford Road Hayden
2728 OSCAR BRADFORD ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

AUTUMN ACRES
2728 OSCAR BRADFORD ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 805 Madison Lane Helena
805 MADISON LANE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

OLD CAHABA
805 MADISON LANE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$385000
For more info, contact Janice Eddings at 205-901-2514 or email jeddings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5775 Colony Lane Hoover
5775 COLONY LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

DEER VALLEY
5775 COLONY LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1363 Legacy Drive Hoover
1363 LEGACY DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
1363 LEGACY DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1490000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 111 Vines Avenue Hueytown
111 VINES AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

HARDY & VINES
111 VINES AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 114 Holly Street Hueytown
114 HOLLY STREET HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
114 HOLLY STREET
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$98000
For more info, contact Jennifer Brown at 205-914-0968 or email jebrown@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of  Huntsville
Huntsville,AL 35801 (RealtySouth)

Mooreman & Newman

Huntsville,AL 35801
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$725000
For more info, contact Beth Morring at 256-520-6500 or email bmorring@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 8818 County Road 16 Maplesville
8818 COUNTY ROAD 16 MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)

NONE
8818 COUNTY ROAD 16
MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$491000
For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8829 Somerset North Boulevard Morris
8829 SOMERSET NORTH BOULEVARD MORRIS,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)

SOMERSET NORTH
8829 SOMERSET NORTH BOULEVARD
MORRIS,AL 35116
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$414900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2305 Lane Circle Mountain Brook
2305 LANE CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

ENGLISH VILLAGE
2305 LANE CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$735900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4037 Montclair Road Mountain Brook
4037 MONTCLAIR ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

LESLIE ANN CONDOMINIUMS
4037 MONTCLAIR ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2008 Social Opelika
2008 SOCIAL OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

HAMILTON GABLES
2008 SOCIAL
OPELIKA,AL 36801
1960 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$316000
For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2524 Beechwood Trail Pinson
2524 BEECHWOOD TRAIL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

CHESTNUT HILLS
2524 BEECHWOOD TRAIL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1415 Ridgewood Drive Remlap
1415 RIDGEWOOD DRIVE REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)

BRENTWOOD
1415 RIDGEWOOD DRIVE
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 38 Ashton Lane Sylacauga
38 ASHTON LANE SYLACAUGA,AL 35150 (RealtySouth)

ASHTON PARK
38 ASHTON LANE
SYLACAUGA,AL 35150
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 90 Harvey Lane Sylvan Springs
90 HARVEY LANE SYLVAN SPRINGS,AL 35118 (RealtySouth)

SYLVAN SPRINGS
90 HARVEY LANE
SYLVAN SPRINGS,AL 35118
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Alise Stone at 205-902-8684 or email astone@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 721 Spring Street Talladega
721 SPRING STREET TALLADEGA,AL 35160 (RealtySouth)

THE PINES
721 SPRING STREET
TALLADEGA,AL 35160
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$125000
For more info, contact Michael Jenkins at 205-585-5549 or email mjenkins@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 4224 Cahaba Bend Trussville
4224 CAHABA BEND TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

TRUSSVILLE SPRINGS
4224 CAHABA BEND
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 3658 Halcyon Trace Trussville
3658 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
3658 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$366140
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3662 Halcyon Trace Trussville
3662 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
3662 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$419340
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1745 Jack Warner Tuscaloosa
1745 Jack Warner Tuscaloosa,AL 35401 (RealtySouth)

River Road Cond
1745 Jack Warner
Tuscaloosa,AL 35401
973 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$155900
For more info, contact Garrett Mckone at 205-242-6463 or email gmckone@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8201 County Road 59 Verbena
8201 COUNTY ROAD 59 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)

VERBENA
8201 COUNTY ROAD 59
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 1600 Canterbury Circle Vestavia Hills
1600 CANTERBURY CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

KENSINGTON
1600 CANTERBURY CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$339000
For more info, contact Deborah Wiggins at 205-960-9178 or email dwiggins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3604 Charleston Lane Vestavia Hills
3604 CHARLESTON LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

CHARLESTON SQUARE
3604 CHARLESTON LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$303900
For more info, contact Greg Clark at 205-215-9462 or email gclark@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 215 Shades Crest Circle Vestavia Hills
215 SHADES CREST CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA
215 SHADES CREST CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$2425000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3608 Charleston Lane Vestavia Hills
3608 CHARLESTON LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

CHARLESTON SQUARE
3608 CHARLESTON LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$279000
For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 9184 Rookwood Place Warrior
9184 ROOKWOOD PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

SMITH GLEN
9184 ROOKWOOD PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$204900
For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 154 Sun Valley Road West Blocton
154 SUN VALLEY ROAD WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)

NONE
154 SUN VALLEY ROAD
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$244900
For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 38