46 New & Coming Soon Home Listings in Alabama—Oct. 14-16

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 46 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 2725 Vestavia Forest Drive Vestavia Hills
2725 VESTAVIA FOREST DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS, AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

FOREST CREEK
2725 VESTAVIA FOREST DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1295000

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com

Photo Of 3824 Forest Glen Drive Mountain Brook
3824 FOREST GLEN DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

FOREST GLEN
3824 FOREST GLEN DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$3450000

For more info, contact Luci McMillan at 704-547-4051 or email lmcmillan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

Lowery

Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$2750000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2713 Lockerbie Circle Mountain Brook
2713 LOCKERBIE CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

LOCKERBIE
2713 LOCKERBIE CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$2095000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com



Photo Of 5304 Meadow Brook Road Birmingham
5304 MEADOW BROOK ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

MEADOW BROOK
5304 MEADOW BROOK ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$1199999

For more info, contact Luke Goubeaud at 205-388-6457 or email lgoubeaud@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1907 Farmville Auburn
1907 FARMVILLE AUBURN,AL 36879 (RealtySouth)

SHADOW WOOD ESTATES
1907 FARMVILLE
AUBURN,AL 36879
5842 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1100000

For more info, contact Jamie Rogers at 205-587-4804 or email jrogers@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 120 Bonita Drive Homewood
120 BONITA DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

HOLLYWOOD
120 BONITA DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$975000

For more info, contact Erin Isbell at 205-454-0712 or email eisbell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 109 Posada Drive Madison
109 POSADA DRIVE MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

WEST HAVEN
109 POSADA DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$719850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 126 Havenhurst Drive Madison
126 HAVENHURST DRIVE MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

WEST HAVEN
126 HAVENHURST DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$599850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8054 North Lake Drive Trussville
8054 NORTH LAKE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

WILD ACRES
8054 NORTH LAKE DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$575000

For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1448 Badham Drive Vestavia Hills
1448 BADHAM DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTHAVEN
1448 BADHAM DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$525000

For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6880 Tyler Chase Drive Mccalla
6880 TYLER CHASE DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

TYLER CHASE
6880 TYLER CHASE DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$519850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 204 Mountain Avenue Mountain Brook
204 MOUNTAIN AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE HEIGHTS
204 MOUNTAIN AVENUE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$424900

For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 453 Weatherly Club Drive Pelham
453 WEATHERLY CLUB DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

WEATHERLY CLUB
453 WEATHERLY CLUB DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 314 Lightness Auburn
314 LIGHTNESS AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

SOLAMERE PHASE 3
314 LIGHTNESS
AUBURN,AL 36830
2645 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900

For more info, contact Miller Dark at 256-750-3030 or email mdark@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 170 Lake Ridge Drive Trussville
170 LAKE RIDGE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

CARRINGTON LAKES
170 LAKE RIDGE DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$374900

For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 15 Oak Leaf Drive Cleveland
15 OAK LEAF DRIVE CLEVELAND,AL 35049 (RealtySouth)

RIVERVIEW ESTATES
15 OAK LEAF DRIVE
CLEVELAND,AL 35049
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$370000

For more info, contact Preston Pendergraft at 205-837-7185 or email ppendergraft@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4005 Glenwood Avenue Birmingham
4005 GLENWOOD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
4005 GLENWOOD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$365000

For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2632 Chandalar Lane Pelham
2632 CHANDALAR LANE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

CHANDALAR SOUTH
2632 CHANDALAR LANE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$363000

For more info, contact Linda Carroll at 205-915-3097 or email licarroll@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9121 Old Highway 280 Chelsea
9121 OLD HIGHWAY 280 CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

NONE
9121 OLD HIGHWAY 280
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000

For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5250 Meadow Ridge Trail Bessemer
5250 MEADOW RIDGE TRAIL BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

ROSSER FARMS
5250 MEADOW RIDGE TRAIL
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$339900

For more info, contact Wes Mobley at 205-541-4937 or email wmobley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1209 Lizlin Opelika
1209 LIZLIN OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

STEPHENS WOODS
1209 LIZLIN
OPELIKA,AL 36801
2015 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$322500

For more info, contact Tonya Tankersley at 334-741-8000 or email ttankersley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3504 Great Oak Lane Birmingham
3504 GREAT OAK LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

NOTTINGHAM
3504 GREAT OAK LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900

For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 109 Pinebluff Trail Trussville
109 PINEBLUFF TRAIL TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAHABA COVE 10/16 14:00-16:00
109 PINEBLUFF TRAIL
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$315000

For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 636 Polo Circle Chelsea
636 POLO CIRCLE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

POLO CROSSINGS
636 POLO CIRCLE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$309000

For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 401 Waterford Highlands Way Calera
401 WATERFORD HIGHLANDS WAY CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

WATERFORD
401 WATERFORD HIGHLANDS WAY
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1805 Indian Hills Road Pelham
1805 INDIAN HILLS ROAD PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

INDIAN HILLS
1805 INDIAN HILLS ROAD
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900

For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 706 Alpine Street Oneonta
706 ALPINE STREET ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

NONE
706 ALPINE STREET
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900

For more info, contact JD Whited at 205-559-1768 or email jdwhited@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 60 County Road 854 Jemison
60 COUNTY ROAD 854 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
60 COUNTY ROAD 854
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$262500

For more info, contact Sheila Cobb at 205-389-2538 or email scobb@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 332 Fox Run Lane Pell City
332 FOX RUN LANE PELL CITY,AL 35125 (RealtySouth)

FOX HOLLOW
332 FOX RUN LANE
PELL CITY,AL 35125
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5583 Matt Aaron Lane Birmingham
5583 MATT AARON LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND POINTE
5583 MATT AARON LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Lisa Underwood at 205-807-0645 or email lunderwood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 101 Canterbury Court Oneonta
101 CANTERBURY COURT ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

THE CREST
101 CANTERBURY COURT
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000

For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 106 Pinedale Road Clanton
106 PINEDALE ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

ROCKETT ADDITION
106 PINEDALE ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900

For more info, contact Leona Kotke at 205-294-1373 or email lkotke@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 264 Savannah Lane Cleveland
264 SAVANNAH LANE CLEVELAND,AL 35049 (RealtySouth)

PLANTATION PINES
264 SAVANNAH LANE
CLEVELAND,AL 35049
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199500

For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 318 Sterling Oaks Drive Hoover
318 STERLING OAKS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

STERLING OAKS
318 STERLING OAKS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$194900

For more info, contact Wes Mobley at 205-541-4937 or email wmobley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2757 County Road 81 Clanton
2757 COUNTY ROAD 81 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
2757 COUNTY ROAD 81
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$175000

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2109 3Rd Street Birmingham
2109 3RD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

SUN VALLEY
2109 3RD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000

For more info, contact Wes Mobley at 205-541-4937 or email wmobley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 116 Branch Street Hueytown
116 BRANCH STREET HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

HUEYTOWN
116 BRANCH STREET
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$160000

For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 308 Elm Street Oneonta
308 ELM STREET ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

NONE
308 ELM STREET
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159500

For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1811 Maple Crest Lane Adger
1811 MAPLE CREST LANE ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1811 MAPLE CREST LANE
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$156900

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 510 Patton Chapel Way Hoover
510 PATTON CHAPEL WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

PATTON CREEK CONDOMINIUM
510 PATTON CHAPEL WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149500

For more info, contact Zack Hicks at 205-219-7723 or email zhicks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1602 Mount Pleasant Road Clanton
1602 MOUNT PLEASANT ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1602 MOUNT PLEASANT ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$49900

For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3399 Old Gap Road Bessemer
3399 OLD GAP ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3399 OLD GAP ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$49900

For more info, contact Kay Hagood at 205-966-9561 or email khagood@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 65