46 new home listings in Alabama—find yours, July 29-31

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 46 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 1380 Wynlake Drive Alabaster
1380 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

WYNLAKE
1380 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$400818
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 330 Powell Willis Road Attalla
330 POWELL WILLIS ROAD ATTALLA,AL 35954 (RealtySouth)

ETOWAH CO FARM TRACT
330 POWELL WILLIS ROAD
ATTALLA,AL 35954
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$135000
For more info, contact Deborah Owen at 205-261-8314 or email dowen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 919 10Th Avenue Bessemer
919 10TH AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

WEST LAKE
919 10TH AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$49780
For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 13 16Th Avenue Birmingham
13 16TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204 (RealtySouth)

ROSEWOOD
13 16TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$42000
For more info, contact Martha Gorham at 205-936-5005 or email mgorham@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1085 Regent Park Drive Birmingham
1085 REGENT PARK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

REGENT PARK AT THE VILLAGE
1085 REGENT PARK DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$374800
For more info, contact Candis Keesee at 334-372-0745 or email ckeesee@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 7903 Rugby Avenue Birmingham
7903 RUGBY AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

EAST LAKE
7903 RUGBY AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$70000
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 940 53Rd Street Birmingham
940 53RD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

WOODLAWN
940 53RD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$79500
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8136 10Th Avenue Birmingham
8136 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

LAKEWOOD
8136 10TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$155000
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1243 Grand Boulevard Birmingham
1243 GRAND BOULEVARD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

WESTCHESTER ESTATES
1243 GRAND BOULEVARD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 105 Kingston Court Birmingham
105 KINGSTON COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

OXMOOR RIDGE
105 KINGSTON COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Kaye Lakeman at 205-602-3770 or email klakeman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1212 41St Street Birmingham
1212 41ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

FAIRFIELD
1212 41ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$114900
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 796 Berry Mtn Loop Blountsville
796 BERRY MTN LOOP BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031 (RealtySouth)

BERRY MOUNTAIN
796 BERRY MTN LOOP
BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031
sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$750000
For more info, contact Ed Sanders at 205-913-3464 or email esanders@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1087 Pine Valley Drive Calera
1087 PINE VALLEY DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

TIMBERLINE
1087 PINE VALLEY DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1060 Evan Circle Chelsea
1060 EVAN CIRCLE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

CHELSEA PARK
1060 EVAN CIRCLE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 909 Frances Circle Clanton
909 FRANCES CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

OLD ACRES
909 FRANCES CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 23 3Rd Avenue Clanton
23 3RD AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

GOWAN ADDITION
23 3RD AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$74900
For more info, contact Carrie Easterling at 850-865-3947 or email ceasterling@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 623 3Rd Carbon Hill
623 3RD Carbon Hill,AL 35549 (RealtySouth)

9999
623 3RD
Carbon Hill,AL 35549
1383.00 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$45000.00
For more info, contact Sharon Riddle at 205-388-9881 or email sriddle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1464 Stonewater Drive Cullman
1464 Stonewater Drive Cullman,AL 35055 (RealtySouth)

Cullman
1464 Stonewater Drive
Cullman,AL 35055
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms full/0 half baths
$320000
For more info, contact Cindy Dyer at 256-709-9979 or email cdyer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 504 Oxford Circle Homewood
504 OXFORD CIRCLE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
504 OXFORD CIRCLE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4042 Highland Ridge Road Hoover
4042 HIGHLAND RIDGE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

INVERNESS HIGHLANDS
4042 HIGHLAND RIDGE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$424900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1959 Russet Hill Lane Hoover
1959 RUSSET HILL LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RUSSET WOODS
1959 RUSSET HILL LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$330000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 680 Clearview Road Hoover
680 CLEARVIEW ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

SUMMER RIDGE
680 CLEARVIEW ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 24 The Oaks Circle Hoover
24 THE OAKS CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE THE OAKS
24 THE OAKS CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$384900
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3830 Bainbridge Place Irondale
3830 BAINBRIDGE PLACE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

BAINBRIDGE TRACE
3830 BAINBRIDGE PLACE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$305000
For more info, contact Shelly Terry at 205-482-7676 or email sterry@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3568 Bermuda Drive Irondale
3568 BERMUDA DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAINVIEW
3568 BERMUDA DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Sylvia Crawford at 205-222-4241 or email scrawford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Irondale
IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE GARDENS

IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$294900
For more info, contact Tammy Berger at 205-240-5553 or email tberger@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 13240 Allison Drive Lake View
13240 ALLISON DRIVE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MILLION DOLLAR LAKES
13240 ALLISON DRIVE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 12831 Oak Forest Drive Lake View
12831 OAK FOREST DRIVE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MILLION DOLLAR LAKES
12831 OAK FOREST DRIVE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Hannah Reilly at 205-561-8677 or email hreilly@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 185 County Road 10 Maplesville
185 COUNTY ROAD 10 MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)

PINE FOREST
185 COUNTY ROAD 10
MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 21045 Sycamore Road Mccalla
21045 SYCAMORE ROAD MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

NONE
21045 SYCAMORE ROAD
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Laura Felten at 205-862-0177 or email lfelten@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1200 Washington Drive Moody
1200 WASHINGTON DRIVE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

AVALON
1200 WASHINGTON DRIVE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$230000
For more info, contact Sara Higginbotham at 614-561-8952 or email shigginbotham@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1077 Meadow Drive Morris
1077 MEADOW DRIVE MORRIS,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)

THE MEADOWS
1077 MEADOW DRIVE
MORRIS,AL 35116
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Tammy Berger at 205-240-5553 or email tberger@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3916 Jackson Boulevard Mountain Brook
3916 JACKSON BOULEVARD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
3916 JACKSON BOULEVARD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$985000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3 Montevallo Terrace Mountain Brook
3 MONTEVALLO TERRACE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
3 MONTEVALLO TERRACE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$999900
For more info, contact Laurie Smith at 205-478-5872 or email lsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 185 County Road 10 Maplesville
185 County Road 10 Maplesville,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)

Maplesville
185 County Road 10
Maplesville,AL 36750
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 13426 Todd Mccalla
13426 TODD McCalla,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Million Dollar Lk 20
13426 TODD
McCalla,AL 35111
2346.00 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3.00 full/0 half baths
$295595.00
For more info, contact Amy Smith at 205-329-1438 or email asmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1040 Eighth St Muscle Shoals
1040 Eighth St Muscle Shoals,AL 35661 (RealtySouth)

None
1040 Eighth St
Muscle Shoals,AL 35661
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$94900
For more info, contact Jerica Franks at 256-627-2916 or email jfranks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 11521 Evergreen Northport
11521 Evergreen Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

Huntington Gardens
11521 Evergreen
Northport,AL 35475
1379 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$230000
For more info, contact Chris Lee at 205-233-5183 or email clee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5 Grandview Drive Oneonta
5 GRANDVIEW DRIVE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

EASTWOOD
5 GRANDVIEW DRIVE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 101 Holland Circle Pelham
101 HOLLAND CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

HOLLAND PLACE
101 HOLLAND CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5886 Stonebriar Way Pinson
5886 STONEBRIAR WAY PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

STONEBRIAR
5886 STONEBRIAR WAY
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6212 Pinebrook Circle Pinson
6212 PINEBROOK CIRCLE Pinson,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

WoodHaven
6212 PINEBROOK CIRCLE
Pinson,AL 35126
2575.00 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2.50 full/2 half baths
$335000.00
For more info, contact Kathy Carter at 205-541-6385 or email kcarter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9800 Lenox Tuscaloosa
9800 LENOX Tuscaloosa,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

Lenox South
9800 LENOX
Tuscaloosa,AL 35405
1539 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$205000
For more info, contact Daphne Curtis at 205-887-2605 or email dcurtis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2916 Holly Tuscaloosa
2916 Holly Tuscaloosa,AL 35401 (RealtySouth)

Fitts Heights
2916 Holly
Tuscaloosa,AL 35401
816 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$107000
For more info, contact Clay Gatlin at 601-540-6403 or email cgatlin@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1788 Vestaview Lane Vestavia Hills
1788 VESTAVIEW LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA
1788 VESTAVIEW LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$424900
For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 10035 County Road 59 Verbena
10035 County Road 59 Verbena,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)

Verbena
10035 County Road 59
Verbena,AL 36091
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 150