46 new home listings including a stunner in Oneonta—check it out Oct. 8-10

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 46 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 2817 Shook Hill Road Mountain Brook
2817 SHOOK HILL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

SHOOK HILL
2817 SHOOK HILL ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 7 full/1 half baths
$5995000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4405 Boulder Lake Circle Vestavia Hills
4405 BOULDER LAKE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

LIBERTY PARK
4405 BOULDER LAKE CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$835000

For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 207 Nola Trail Gadsden
207 NOLA TRAIL GADSDEN,AL 35901 (RealtySouth)

WILD ACRES
207 NOLA TRAIL
GADSDEN,AL 35901
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$805000

For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1012 Pinecliff Circle Birmingham
1012 PINECLIFF CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND LAKES
1012 PINECLIFF CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$569000

For more info, contact Grace Anli at 717-961-9656 or email graceanli@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 152 University Park Drive Homewood
152 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

UNIVERSITY PARK
152 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$532900

For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6168 Woodbrook Lane Mccalla
6168 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

CARROLL COVE
6168 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$435938

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 115 Old Spanish Circle Alabaster
115 OLD SPANISH CIRCLE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

MISSION HILLS
115 OLD SPANISH CIRCLE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$410000

For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3408 Watertown Place Vestavia Hills
3408 WATERTOWN PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

COVENTRY
3408 WATERTOWN PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2500 Oneal Circle Hoover
2500 ONEAL CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BELLE TERRE
2500 ONEAL CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389900

For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 38 Shadow Lawn Drive Homewood
38 SHADOW LAWN DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

HOLLYWOOD
38 SHADOW LAWN DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$379000

For more info, contact Wendi Thomas at 205-332-7369 or email wthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5310 Creekside Place Hoover
5310 CREEKSIDE PLACE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

TRACE CROSSINGS
5310 CREEKSIDE PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$375000

For more info, contact Lynn Coffey at 205-999-0354 or email lcoffey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 779 County Road 71 Thorsby
779 COUNTY ROAD 71 THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

THORSBY
779 COUNTY ROAD 71
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$375000

For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2717 Highland Avenue Birmingham
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

PARK TOWER CONDOMINIUM
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349500

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 327 Glen Cross Way Trussville
327 GLEN CROSS WAY TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

GLEN CROSS
327 GLEN CROSS WAY
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900

For more info, contact Michele Coleman at 205-234-1357 or email mcoleman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2508 Savoy Street Hoover
2508 SAVOY STREET HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BELLE TERRE
2508 SAVOY STREET
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$320000

For more info, contact Ann Kirkwood at 205-960-6738 or email annkirkwood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 660 Collum Street Jemison
660 COLLUM STREET JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
660 COLLUM STREET
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$320000

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 676 Oak Drive Trussville
676 OAK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

STILL OAKS
676 OAK DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900

For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 104 26Th Lanett
104 26TH LANETT,AL 36863 (RealtySouth)

NONE
104 26TH
LANETT,AL 36863
2804 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$298000

For more info, contact Bren Askew at 334-703-7869 or email baskew@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4325 Segars Cove Bessemer
4325 SEGARS COVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

BRADFORD PARK
4325 SEGARS COVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900

For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 60 Pine Mountain Trail Remlap
60 PINE MOUNTAIN TRAIL REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)

NONE
60 PINE MOUNTAIN TRAIL
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4605 Montevallo Road Birmingham
4605 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE GARDENS 10/09 14:00-16:00
4605 MONTEVALLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Noorie Kannar at 205-427-6667 or email nkannar@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3044 Highway 15 Oneonta
3044 HIGHWAY 15 ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3044 HIGHWAY 15
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Anita Woods at 205-541-6333 or email awoods@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5515 Moores Northport
5515 Moores Northport,AL 35473 (RealtySouth)

Moores Bridge Pointe Gardens
5515 Moores
Northport,AL 35473
1572 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Chris Lee at 205-233-5183 or email clee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 55 Co Rd 966 C C Road Clanton
55 co rd 966 C C ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
55 co rd 966 C C ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239500

For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2011 Morningside Alexander City
2011 Morningside Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

Morningside
2011 Morningside
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 0 full/0 half baths
$219500.00

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4324 Wilderness Road Mountain Brook
4324 WILDERNESS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
4324 WILDERNESS ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$215000

For more info, contact Martha Hiden at 205-567-6100 or email mhiden@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 205 10Th Street Clanton
205 10TH STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
205 10TH STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Thelma Miller at 205-281-0964 or email tmiller@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 17801 Mormon Rd Northport
17801 Mormon Rd Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

None
17801 Mormon Rd
Northport,AL 35475
1415 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact David Turman at 205-535-5009 or email dturman@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 205 10Th Clanton
205 10th Clanton,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

Clanton Area
205 10th
Clanton,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Thelma Miller at 205-281-0964 or email tmiller@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2808 Debra Drive Fultondale
2808 DEBRA DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

WESTHILL ACRES
2808 DEBRA DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$180000

For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7996 Bankhead Highway Dora
7996 BANKHEAD HIGHWAY DORA,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)

NONE
7996 BANKHEAD HIGHWAY
DORA,AL 35062
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900

For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2105 18Th Avenue Northport
2105 18TH AVENUE NORTHPORT,AL 35476 (RealtySouth)

MCGEE E L
2105 18TH AVENUE
NORTHPORT,AL 35476
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$179000

For more info, contact Lyndain Williams at (205) 200-3425 or email lwilliams@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4725 Turner Drive Birmingham
4725 TURNER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

WAYNESBORO
4725 TURNER DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$155000

For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4744 Avenue R Birmingham
4744 AVENUE R BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

CENTRAL PARK
4744 AVENUE R
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$130000

For more info, contact Karina Barone at 305-796-1850 or email kbarone@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 956 County Road 99 Verbena
956 COUNTY ROAD 99 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)

VERBENA
956 COUNTY ROAD 99
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$125000

For more info, contact Thelma Miller at 205-281-0964 or email tmiller@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 956 County Road 99 Verbena
956 County Road 99 Verbena,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)

Verbena
956 County Road 99
Verbena,AL 36091
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$125000

For more info, contact Thelma Miller at 205-281-0964 or email tmiller@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1533 6Th Place Center Point
1533 6TH PLACE CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

QUEENSBURY EAST
1533 6TH PLACE
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$110000

For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1705 Long 12Th Street Bessemer
1705 LONG 12TH STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

WEST BESSEMER
1705 LONG 12TH STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$105000

For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6708 Hickory Trail Pinson
6708 HICKORY TRAIL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6708 HICKORY TRAIL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99000

For more info, contact Ronnie Baker at 256-515-1926 or email rbaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1141 Eagle Point Road Adger
1141 EAGLE POINT ROAD ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)

EAGLE POINT
1141 EAGLE POINT ROAD
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$65900

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 206 Gwin Avenue Hueytown
206 GWIN AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

INDUSTRIAL CITY
206 GWIN AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$60000

For more info, contact Chad Holcomb at 205-601-7664 or email cholcomb@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 515 Highway 406 Shelby
515 HIGHWAY 406 SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)

LAY LAKE OKOMO MARINA
515 HIGHWAY 406
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$59900

For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 285 Forest View Circle Hayden
285 FOREST VIEW CIRCLE HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

FOREST VIEW
285 FOREST VIEW CIRCLE
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$55000

For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2128 Fifth Montgomery
2128 Fifth Montgomery,AL 36106 (RealtySouth)

Uplands
2128 Fifth
Montgomery,AL 36106
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$9999

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2120 Fifth Montgomery
2120 Fifth Montgomery,AL 36106 (RealtySouth)

Uplands
2120 Fifth
Montgomery,AL 36106
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$9999

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1920 Teague Montgomery
1920 Teague Montgomery,AL 36106 (RealtySouth)

Uplands
1920 Teague
Montgomery,AL 36106
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$9999

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 149