47 new home listings in Alabama including a 4-bedroom charmer in Kimberly

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 47 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 5321 Highland Avenue Adamsville
5321 HIGHLAND AVENUE ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005 (RealtySouth)

ADAMSVILLE
5321 HIGHLAND AVENUE
ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$136900
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6237 Chartee Drive Anniston
6237 CHARTEE DRIVE ANNISTON,AL 36206 (RealtySouth)

LYNCOYA
6237 CHARTEE DRIVE
ANNISTON,AL 36206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Dawn Jenkins at 205-427-8962 or email djenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 737 Queens Auburn
737 QUEENS AUBURN,AL 36831 (RealtySouth)

CHARLESTON PLACE
737 QUEENS
AUBURN,AL 36831
2448 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$413000
For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 789 Woodland Alexander City
789 Woodland Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

Adams Landing
789 Woodland
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 0 full/1 half baths
$169500.00
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 829 Grant Street Bessemer
829 GRANT STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

TENN LAND CO EASTERN VAL
829 GRANT STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$155000
For more info, contact Denise Hogan at 205-276-8194 or email dhogan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6355 Clubview Circle Bessemer
6355 CLUBVIEW CIRCLE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

LETSON FARMS
6355 CLUBVIEW CIRCLE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1204 51St Street Birmingham
1204 51ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
1204 51ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9037 Airport Road Birmingham
9037 AIRPORT ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

NONE
9037 AIRPORT ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$73900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6125 Court O Birmingham
6125 COURT O BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6125 COURT O
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$11500
For more info, contact Terra Batain at 205-617-6763 or email tbatain@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 465 Crumley Chapel Road Birmingham
465 CRUMLEY CHAPEL ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

NONE
465 CRUMLEY CHAPEL ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4221 41St Avenue Birmingham
4221 41ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

INGLENOOK
4221 41ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$60000
For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 625 85Th Street Birmingham
625 85TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

SOUTH EAST LAKE
625 85TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$164900
For more info, contact Bradley Franklin at 256-348-5847 or email bfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 626 Royal Street Birmingham
626 ROYAL STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE PARK 05/23 14:00-16:00
626 ROYAL STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 116 Grandview Birmingham
116 GRANDVIEW Birmingham,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

no
116 GRANDVIEW
Birmingham,AL 35214
1498.00 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1.00 full/0 half baths
$69000.00
For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 395 Crossbridge Road Chelsea
395 CROSSBRIDGE ROAD CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

CHELSEA PARK
395 CROSSBRIDGE ROAD
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$385000
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant at 205-948-4108 or email jebryant@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 851 County Road 241 Clanton
851 COUNTY ROAD 241 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
851 COUNTY ROAD 241
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259000
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1606 2Nd Avenue Clanton
1606 2ND AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
1606 2ND AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Lucinda Little at 334-303-3511 or email llittle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1606 2Nd Clanton
1606 2nd Clanton,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

Clanton Area
1606 2nd
Clanton,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Lucinda Little at 334-303-3511 or email llittle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6755 Delwood Cottondale
6755 Delwood Cottondale,AL 35453 (RealtySouth)

None
6755 Delwood
Cottondale,AL 35453
896 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Amelia Holley at 205-310-0049 or email ameliaholley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4932 Farrell Avenue Fairfield
4932 FARRELL AVENUE FAIRFIELD,AL 35064 (RealtySouth)

NONE
4932 FARRELL AVENUE
FAIRFIELD,AL 35064
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$36400
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3022 Debra Drive Fultondale
3022 DEBRA DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

WESTHILL ACRES
3022 DEBRA DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 532 Altadena Drive Gardendale
532 ALTADENA DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

NONE
532 ALTADENA DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$115000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1404 Sutherland Place Homewood
1404 SUTHERLAND PLACE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
1404 SUTHERLAND PLACE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Angela Stevens at 205-907-8915 or email astevens@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 502 Hambaugh Avenue Homewood
502 HAMBAUGH AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
502 HAMBAUGH AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2276 Larkspur Drive Hoover
2276 LARKSPUR DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

SKYLINE
2276 LARKSPUR DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3053 Valley Ridge Road Hoover
3053 VALLEY RIDGE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

INVERNESS HIGHLANDS
3053 VALLEY RIDGE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Haven Miller at 205-572-1111 or email hmiller@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 720 Flag Circle Hoover
720 FLAG CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

LAKE CREST
720 FLAG CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$279000
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 210 Sunrise Boulevard Hueytown
210 SUNRISE BOULEVARD HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

VINELAND PARK
210 SUNRISE BOULEVARD
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$114900
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Huntsville
Huntsville,AL 35801 (RealtySouth)

Echols

Huntsville,AL 35801
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 0 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Beth Morring at 256-520-6500 or email bmorring@realtysouth.com


47 new home listings in Alabama including a 4-bedroom charmer in Kimberly
1009 DALTON DRIVE KIMBERLY,AL 35091 (RealtySouth)

YOUNG OAKS
1009 DALTON DRIVE
KIMBERLY,AL 35091
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$265900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 314 County Road 260 Maylene
314 COUNTY ROAD 260 MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

NONE
314 COUNTY ROAD 260
MAYLENE,AL 35114
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$199500
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5710 Eastern Valley Road Mccalla
5710 EASTERN VALLEY ROAD MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MCADORY
5710 EASTERN VALLEY ROAD
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Brit Mayes at 256-577-8894 or email bmayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1080 Hidden Forest Drive Montevallo
1080 HIDDEN FOREST DRIVE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

LAKES AT HIDDEN FOREST
1080 HIDDEN FOREST DRIVE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1003 Sims Avenue Mountain Brook
1003 SIMS AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MCELWAINE
1003 SIMS AVENUE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 730 Springville Boulevard Oneonta
730 SPRINGVILLE BOULEVARD ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

NONE
730 SPRINGVILLE BOULEVARD
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$114900
For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2404 Stonybrook Opelika
2404 STONYBROOK OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

STONYBROOK
2404 STONYBROOK
OPELIKA,AL 36801
4189 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$562000
For more info, contact Terri Schaub at 334-734-0805 or email tschaub@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 101 Brook Circle Pelham
101 BROOK CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: IVY BROOK 05/23 14:00-16:00
101 BROOK CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7152 Lazy Brook Drive Pinson
7152 LAZY BROOK DRIVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

LAZY BROOKE
7152 LAZY BROOK DRIVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Dawn Jenkins at 205-427-8962 or email djenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 219 Driftwood Circle Pinson
219 DRIFTWOOD CIRCLE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

WOODHAVEN LAKES
219 DRIFTWOOD CIRCLE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159000
For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 100 Jake Drive Sylacauga
100 JAKE DRIVE SYLACAUGA,AL 35151 (RealtySouth)

LAY LAKE ESTATES
100 JAKE DRIVE
SYLACAUGA,AL 35151
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3054 Weatherford Drive Trussville
3054 WEATHERFORD DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

TRUSSVILLE HILLS
3054 WEATHERFORD DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Aubrey Johnson at 205-365-4440 or email ajohnson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6453 Spring Street Trussville
6453 SPRING STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

TRUSSVILLE SPRINGS
6453 SPRING STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7791 Jayden Drive Trussville
7791 JAYDEN DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

STOCKTON
7791 JAYDEN DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$430000
For more info, contact Ray Carter at 205-569-8599 or email rcarter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3257 Barkwood Trace Trussville
3257 BARKWOOD TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HIDDEN TRACE
3257 BARKWOOD TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1708 25Th Tuscaloosa
1708 25th Tuscaloosa,AL 35404 (RealtySouth)

Coventry
1708 25th
Tuscaloosa,AL 35404
2612 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000
For more info, contact Carol Jackson at 205-394-4809 or email caroljackson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 898 County Road 547 Verbena
898 COUNTY ROAD 547 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)

ALAGA LANDING
898 COUNTY ROAD 547
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2601 Kingswood Road Vestavia Hills
2601 KINGSWOOD ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

GENTILLY FOREST
2601 KINGSWOOD ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 21