47 new homes up for grabs across Alabama, Feb. 4-6

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 47 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 1208 Perthshire Court Hoover
1208 PERTHSHIRE COURT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
1208 PERTHSHIRE COURT
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 7 full/1 half baths
$2200000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 305 Morris Boulevard Homewood
305 MORRIS BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEMONT
305 MORRIS BOULEVARD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1350000

For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2105 Natalie Lane Hoover
2105 NATALIE LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

SOUTH LAKE
2105 NATALIE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$950000

For more info, contact Maisa Sammour at 205-447-2562 or email msammour@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 129 Kimberly Auburn
129 KIMBERLY AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

CLOVER LEAF
129 KIMBERLY
AUBURN,AL 36830
1800 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$500000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3117 Woodclift Circle Mountain Brook
3117 WOODCLIFT CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 02/06 14:00-16:00
3117 WOODCLIFT CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$485000

For more info, contact Katherine Allison at 205-870-5420 or email kallison@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 713 Whippoorwill Court Hoover
713 WHIPPOORWILL COURT HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE
713 WHIPPOORWILL COURT
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$450000

For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6429 Winslow Parc Lane Trussville
6429 WINSLOW PARC LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

WINSLOW PARC
6429 WINSLOW PARC LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Sara Beauchamp at 205-335-3783 or email sbeauchamp@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1060 28Th Street Birmingham
1060 28TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
1060 28TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$439900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3654 Halcyon Trace Trussville
3654 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
3654 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$421980

For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1704 Woodsome Auburn
1704 WOODSOME AUBURN,AL 36832 (RealtySouth)

NORTHWOODS
1704 WOODSOME
AUBURN,AL 36832
2398 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$410000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1517 Valley View Drive Homewood
1517 VALLEY VIEW DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

HOMEWOOD
1517 VALLEY VIEW DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1049 Forest Brook Drive Homewood
1049 FOREST BROOK DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

FOREST BROOK
1049 FOREST BROOK DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399000

For more info, contact Camille Berry at 205-541-8256 or email camilleberry@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6200 Halcyon Trace Trussville
6200 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
6200 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$387940

For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 35 Glencoe Drive Wetumpka
35 GLENCOE DRIVE WETUMPKA,AL 36092 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND
35 GLENCOE DRIVE
WETUMPKA,AL 36092
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$379900

For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1829 Old Creek Trail Vestavia Hills
1829 OLD CREEK TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHRIDGE
1829 OLD CREEK TRAIL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$379900

For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 35 Glencoe Wetumpka
35 Glencoe Wetumpka,AL 36092 (RealtySouth)

Highlands
35 Glencoe
Wetumpka,AL 36092
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$379900

For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3704 Halcyon Terrace Trussville
3704 HALCYON TERRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
3704 HALCYON TERRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$371780

For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3680 Halcyon Trace Trussville
3680 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
3680 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$368780

For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3708 Halcyon Trace Trussville
3708 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
3708 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$356780

For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3933 Whirlaway Tuscaloosa
3933 Whirlaway Tuscaloosa,AL 35406 (RealtySouth)

Whirlaway
3933 Whirlaway
Tuscaloosa,AL 35406
1976 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$355000

For more info, contact Ashley Vercher at 205-218-1967 or email avercher@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5704 8Th Avenue Birmingham
5704 8TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5704 8TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$334900

For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 141 Southlake Lane Hoover
141 SOUTHLAKE LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHLAKE CREST
141 SOUTHLAKE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329900

For more info, contact Beth Howell at 205-522-7497 or email bhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2229 Deerwood Road Hoover
2229 DEERWOOD ROAD HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

LOCH HAVEN
2229 DEERWOOD ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$329900

For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 760 County Road 488 Clanton
760 COUNTY ROAD 488 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

NONE
760 COUNTY ROAD 488
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 416 Rosewood Street Birmingham
416 ROSEWOOD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE GARDENS
416 ROSEWOOD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319000

For more info, contact Ann Rawson at 205-822-2364 or email arawson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2352 Hackberry Lane Hoover
2352 HACKBERRY LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

REGENT FOREST
2352 HACKBERRY LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Brandy Herschbach at 205-253-5244 or email brandyh@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6126 Knob Knoster Road Pinson
6126 KNOB KNOSTER ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

KNOB KNOSTER ESTATES
6126 KNOB KNOSTER ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$260000

For more info, contact Denise Ellison at 205-365-2691 or email dellison@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4764 Maryland Avenue Irondale
4764 MARYLAND AVENUE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE GARDENS
4764 MARYLAND AVENUE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Judy Weintraub at 205-563-5732 or email jweintraub@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1300 Beacon Parkway Birmingham
1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

REGENCY SUMMIT CONDO
1300 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Lynn Coffey at 205-999-0354 or email lcoffey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4471 Heatherbrook Boulevard Tuscaloosa
4471 HEATHERBROOK BOULEVARD TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

HEATHERWOOD GARDENS
4471 HEATHERBROOK BOULEVARD
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Jada Sparks at 205-337-0966 or email jsparks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1301 Pebble Creek Circle Gardendale
1301 PEBBLE CREEK CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

PEBBLE CREEK
1301 PEBBLE CREEK CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249000

For more info, contact Bin Truong at 205-200-2809 or email btruong@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 820 Montez Drive Bessemer
820 MONTEZ DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

THOMAS ACRES
820 MONTEZ DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$245000

For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1812 Powder Plant Road Mccalla
1812 POWDER PLANT ROAD MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1812 POWDER PLANT ROAD
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$230000

For more info, contact Laura Felten at 205-862-0177 or email lfelten@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 217 Yellowhammer Drive Alabaster
217 YELLOWHAMMER DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

MEADOWVIEW
217 YELLOWHAMMER DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5164 Goldmar Drive Irondale
5164 GOLDMAR DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

HOLIDAY GARDENS
5164 GOLDMAR DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$207500

For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 313 Eastbrook Drive Oxford
313 EASTBROOK DRIVE OXFORD,AL 36203 (RealtySouth)

VALLEY EAST
313 EASTBROOK DRIVE
OXFORD,AL 36203
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$198900

For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 16124 Stone Ridge Pkwy Brookwood
16124 STONE RIDGE PKWY Brookwood,AL 35444 (RealtySouth)

Stoneridge
16124 STONE RIDGE PKWY
Brookwood,AL 35444
1134 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$185900

For more info, contact Natalie Wilson at 205-394-1163 or email nwilson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 251 Oak Birmingham
251 Oak Birmingham,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

None
251 Oak
Birmingham,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 0 full/0 half baths
$180000.00

For more info, contact Tony Goss at 256-749-3355 or email tgoss@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1630 Edwards Street Dolomite
1630 EDWARDS STREET DOLOMITE,AL 35061 (RealtySouth)

DOLOMITE
1630 EDWARDS STREET
DOLOMITE,AL 35061
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900

For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2794 Mount View Road Hayden
2794 MOUNT VIEW ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

INDIAN HILLS
2794 MOUNT VIEW ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000

For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 157 Cove Landing Calera
157 COVE LANDING CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

WILLOW COVE
157 COVE LANDING
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000

For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 508 Roebuck Drive Birmingham
508 ROEBUCK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

ROEBUCK PARK
508 ROEBUCK DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$120000

For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 333 15Th Avenue Childersburg
333 15TH AVENUE CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044 (RealtySouth)

GROVE PARK
333 15TH AVENUE
CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$119999

For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3017 Clarendon Avenue Bessemer
3017 CLARENDON AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

BESSEMER
3017 CLARENDON AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$77500

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 102 Honeysuckle Road Hueytown
102 HONEYSUCKLE ROAD HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
102 HONEYSUCKLE ROAD
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$45000

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7329 Naples Avenue Birmingham
7329 NAPLES AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

EAST LAKE
7329 NAPLES AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$20000

For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 7325 Naples Avenue Birmingham
7325 NAPLES AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

EAST LAKE
7325 NAPLES AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$15000

For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 150