48 Hot New Home Listings Waiting On You! – July 16

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 48 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 204 King James Court Alabaster
204 KING JAMES COURT ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

SPRING GATE ESTATES
204 KING JAMES COURT
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$272000
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 218 Willow Point Circle Alabaster
218 WILLOW POINT CIRCLE ALABASTER,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

WILLOW POINT
218 WILLOW POINT CIRCLE
ALABASTER,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$144900
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 787 Iroquois Auburn
787 IROQUOIS AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

SHELTON PARK
787 IROQUOIS
AUBURN,AL 36830
1627 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Tonya Tankersley at 334-741-8000 or email ttankersley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 2637 Danbury Auburn
2637 DANBURY AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

WHITE OAKS
2637 DANBURY
AUBURN,AL 36830
3521 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1200000
For more info, contact Bill Dyas at 334-559-9325 or email bdyas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 861 Willow Bend Lane Bessemer
861 WILLOW BEND LANE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

WILLOW BEND
861 WILLOW BEND LANE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8127 Weatherstone Circle Bessemer
8127 WEATHERSTONE CIRCLE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

WEATHERSTONE
8127 WEATHERSTONE CIRCLE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 3107 Exeter Avenue Bessemer
3107 EXETER AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

BESSEMER
3107 EXETER AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$69900
For more info, contact Joy Everson at 205-529-5541 or email jeverson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5432 Old Leeds Road Birmingham
5432 OLD LEEDS ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

OLD LEEDS ROAD
5432 OLD LEEDS ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$950000
For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1020 Green Springs Avenue Birmingham
1020 GREEN SPRINGS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

RED ACRES
1020 GREEN SPRINGS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3009 Sweeney Hollow Place Birmingham
3009 SWEENEY HOLLOW PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

PINSON
3009 SWEENEY HOLLOW PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Kellie Usry at 205-966-1722 or email kusry@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 3208 Beech Avenue Birmingham
3208 BEECH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35221 (RealtySouth)

ROSEMONT
3208 BEECH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35221
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$66000
For more info, contact Kristle Smith at 205-587-8656 or email kristlesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1433 Winola Lane Birmingham
1433 WINOLA LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

SPRING LAKE MANOR
1433 WINOLA LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 320 86Th Place Birmingham
320 86TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

WOODLAWN
320 86TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1240 Stonecrest Drive Birmingham
1240 STONECREST DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

STONEHEDGE
1240 STONECREST DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2250 Highland Avenue Birmingham
2250 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PLAZA
2250 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Jimbo Kidd at 205-337-6819 or email jkidd@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2409 Arlington Crescent Birmingham
2409 ARLINGTON CRESCENT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

SANGRIA CONDOS
2409 ARLINGTON CRESCENT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$119500
For more info, contact Pete Graphos at 205-807-6000 or email pgraphos@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3373 County Road 98 Billingsley
3373 County Road 98 Billingsley,AL 36006 (RealtySouth)

Billingsley
3373 County Road 98
Billingsley,AL 36006
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$54900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 137 Southern Hills Circle Calera
137 SOUTHERN HILLS CIRCLE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHERN HILLS
137 SOUTHERN HILLS CIRCLE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$241000
For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1627 6Th Place Center Point
1627 6TH PLACE CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

BRIDLEWOOD
1627 6TH PLACE
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Joy Everson at 205-529-5541 or email jeverson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 507 Brookwood Drive Clanton
507 BROOKWOOD DRIVE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

BROOKWOOD ESTATES
507 BROOKWOOD DRIVE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$145900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 240 County Road 368 Clanton
240 COUNTY ROAD 368 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

PEACH MEADOWS
240 COUNTY ROAD 368
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 305 Redfield Rd Florence
305 Redfield Rd Florence,AL 35633 (RealtySouth)

Heathrow Place Addition III
305 Redfield Rd
Florence,AL 35633
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Kanda Calvert at 256-710-8879 or email kcalvert@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5240 Quail Ridge Road Gardendale
5240 QUAIL RIDGE ROAD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

NEW CASTLE
5240 QUAIL RIDGE ROAD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$133500
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 708 Fairfax Drive Homewood
708 FAIRFAX DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

HOLLYWOOD
708 FAIRFAX DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$739900
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3111 Chestnut Oaks Drive Hoover
3111 CHESTNUT OAKS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE THE FAIRWAYS
3111 CHESTNUT OAKS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Kim Grumley at 205-999-9122 or email kgrumley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2300 Royal Knoll Lane Hoover
2300 ROYAL KNOLL LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

REGENT FOREST
2300 ROYAL KNOLL LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Traci Walter at 205-999-5447 or email twalter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1111 Riverhaven Place Hoover
1111 RIVERHAVEN PLACE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

THE OVERLOOK ON RIVERHAVEN
1111 RIVERHAVEN PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6044 Terrace Hills Drive Hoover
6044 TERRACE HILLS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE FARMS
6044 TERRACE HILLS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Huntsville
Huntsville,AL 35801 (RealtySouth)

Bankhead Estates

Huntsville,AL 35801
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$192900
For more info, contact Beth Morring at 256-520-6500 or email bmorring@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 10255 County Road 42 Jemison
10255 COUNTY ROAD 42 JEMISON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
10255 COUNTY ROAD 42
JEMISON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$495000
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 207 Ridgewood Jasper
207 RIDGEWOOD Jasper,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)

no
207 RIDGEWOOD
Jasper,AL 35504
3126.00 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2.50 full/0 half baths
$569900.00
For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1504 Spanish Cove Drive Lillian
1504 SPANISH COVE DRIVE LILLIAN,AL 36549 (RealtySouth)

BALDWIN COUNTY
1504 SPANISH COVE DRIVE
LILLIAN,AL 36549
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Elizabeth Spiller at 205-229-1407 or email espiller@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6851 Overview Drive Montgomery
6851 OVERVIEW DRIVE MONTGOMERY,AL 36117 (RealtySouth)

PARK LAKE
6851 OVERVIEW DRIVE
MONTGOMERY,AL 36117
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3240 Rockledge Road Mountain Brook
3240 ROCKLEDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
3240 ROCKLEDGE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$1895000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3254 Hillard Drive Mountain Brook
3254 HILLARD DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

BROOK POINT
3254 HILLARD DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$1365000
For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6851 Overview Montgomery
6851 Overview Montgomery,AL 36117 (RealtySouth)

Park Lake
6851 Overview
Montgomery,AL 36117
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 11710 Waterbury Northport
11710 Waterbury Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

Clear Creek Colony
11710 Waterbury
Northport,AL 35475
1735 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Ashley Vercher at 205-218-1967 or email avercher@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2535 Elizabeth Drive Pelham
2535 ELIZABETH DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

ROYAL OAKS
2535 ELIZABETH DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 11332 Highway 55 Sterrett
11332 HIGHWAY 55 STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)

NONE
11332 HIGHWAY 55
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$568500
For more info, contact Eileen Watkins at 205-229-1202 or email ewatkins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1637 4Th Street Tarrant
1637 4TH STREET TARRANT,AL 35204 (RealtySouth)

TARRANT & MCMILLANS
1637 4TH STREET
TARRANT,AL 35204
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$44999
For more info, contact Terra Batain at 205-617-6763 or email tbatain@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1633 4Th Street Tarrant
1633 4TH STREET TARRANT,AL 35204 (RealtySouth)

TARRANT & MCMILLANS
1633 4TH STREET
TARRANT,AL 35204
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$54999
For more info, contact Terra Batain at 205-617-6763 or email tbatain@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5105 River Street Trussville
5105 RIVER STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

STOCKTON
5105 RIVER STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$390000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 45 Olivia Drive Trussville
45 OLIVIA DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

BUCK RIDGE
45 OLIVIA DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7597 Paine Drive Trussville
7597 PAINE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

STOCKTON
7597 PAINE DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$435000
For more info, contact Stephanie Loyd at 205-914-7903 or email sloyd@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3251 Canterbury Way Vestavia Hills
3251 CANTERBURY WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

WELLINGTON
3251 CANTERBURY WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$699000
For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 2122 Longleaf Trail Vestavia Hills
2122 LONGLEAF TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

LONGLEAF
2122 LONGLEAF TRAIL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1195000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2605 Vestavia Forest Terrace Vestavia Hills
2605 VESTAVIA FOREST TERRACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA FOREST
2605 VESTAVIA FOREST TERRACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329000
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2351 Tyrol Place Vestavia Hills
2351 TYROL PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

DERBY DOWNS
2351 TYROL PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Shannon Adams at 205-790-0639 or email sadams@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Default image
Rushing Waters
Articles: 32