48 new & coming soon home listings across Alabama—April 15-17

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 48 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 1163 Cheval Lane Vestavia Hills
1163 CHEVAL LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

TANGLEWOOD
1163 CHEVAL LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$2450000

For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 509 Dexter Avenue Mountain Brook
509 DEXTER AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
509 DEXTER AVENUE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1995000

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 18 Village Place Mountain Brook
18 VILLAGE PLACE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

VILLAGE PLACE
18 VILLAGE PLACE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1699000

For more info, contact Martha Hiden at 205-567-6100 or email mhiden@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3829 Buckingham Place Mountain Brook
3829 BUCKINGHAM PLACE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
3829 BUCKINGHAM PLACE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1250000

For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3813 Rockbrook Circle Mountain Brook
3813 ROCKBROOK CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
3813 ROCKBROOK CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$659900

For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 162 Brisstol Lane Birmingham
162 BRISSTOL LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND LAKES
162 BRISSTOL LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$625000

For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2311 Birkshire Lane Hoover
2311 BIRKSHIRE LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE COUNTRY CLUB
2311 BIRKSHIRE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$615000

For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1661 County Road 114 Randolph
1661 COUNTY ROAD 114 RANDOLPH,AL 36792 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1661 COUNTY ROAD 114
RANDOLPH,AL 36792
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$600000

For more info, contact Laura Felten at 205-862-0177 or email lfelten@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4201 7Th Avenue Birmingham
4201 7TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

AVONDALE
4201 7TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$589900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4962 Ridge Pass Hoover
4962 RIDGE PASS HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

THE RIDGE
4962 RIDGE PASS
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$574900

For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1222 Lake Forest Circle Hoover
1222 LAKE FOREST CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE
1222 LAKE FOREST CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$550000

For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2429 Dolly Ridge Trail Vestavia Hills
2429 DOLLY RIDGE TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

DOLLY RIDGE ESTATES
2429 DOLLY RIDGE TRAIL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$524000

For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3736 Crestbrook Road Mountain Brook
3736 CRESTBROOK ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
3736 CRESTBROOK ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$479900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7900 Furnace Drive Mccalla
7900 FURNACE DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

TANNEHILL PRESERVE
7900 FURNACE DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$469000

For more info, contact Robert Lenoir at 205-718-5021 or email rlenoir@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 309 Lucerne Boulevard Homewood
309 LUCERNE BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

LAKESHORE ESTATES
309 LUCERNE BOULEVARD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$414000

For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 188 Appleford Road Helena
188 APPLEFORD ROAD HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

HILLSBORO APPLEFORD
188 APPLEFORD ROAD
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$412000

For more info, contact Samantha Cato at 205-422-7547 or email scato@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1821 Highfield Drive Vestavia Hills
1821 HIGHFIELD DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SOUTH RIDGE
1821 HIGHFIELD DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$410000

For more info, contact Leah Ayers at 205-919-6715 or email leayers@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 165 Rock Terrace Circle Helena
165 ROCK TERRACE CIRCLE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

CREEKVIEW
165 ROCK TERRACE CIRCLE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$410000

For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2709 Dunkirk Auburn
2709 DUNKIRK AUBURN,AL 36832 (RealtySouth)

EAST RICHLAND
2709 DUNKIRK
AUBURN,AL 36832
2599 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$391900

For more info, contact Malta Jones at 334-744-4826 or email mjones@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 653 White Stone Way Hoover
653 WHITE STONE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

OAKMERE AT LAKE CREST
653 WHITE STONE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$375000

For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2024 2Nd Avenue Birmingham
2024 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

CITY FEDERAL CONDOS
2024 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Owens Cross Roads
Owens Cross Roads,AL 35763 (RealtySouth)

Cove Estates

Owens Cross Roads,AL 35763
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$320000

For more info, contact Hannah Page Clayton at 256-665-5002 or email hpclayton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 351 Oak Leaf Circle Hoover
351 OAK LEAF CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RUSSET WOODS
351 OAK LEAF CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$305000

For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 133 White Cottage Road Helena
133 WHITE COTTAGE ROAD HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

HILLSBORO APPLEFORD
133 WHITE COTTAGE ROAD
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$300000

For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 250 Sarah Way Kimberly
250 SARAH WAY KIMBERLY,AL 35091 (RealtySouth)

DOSS FERRY
250 SARAH WAY
KIMBERLY,AL 35091
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2104 Glenwood Opelika
2104 GLENWOOD OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

GLENWOOD
2104 GLENWOOD
OPELIKA,AL 36801
1848 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279500

For more info, contact Sherri Mccollum at 334-444-2483 or email smccollum@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1555 5Th Avenue Calera
1555 5TH AVENUE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

DUNSTANS
1555 5TH AVENUE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259000

For more info, contact Michael Dunkling at 205-617-9004 or email mdunkling@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 117 Lochness Lane Bessemer
117 LOCHNESS LANE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
117 LOCHNESS LANE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259000

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 121 Lochness Lane Bessemer
121 LOCHNESS LANE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
121 LOCHNESS LANE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259000

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 467 Raleigh Avenue Homewood
467 RALEIGH AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

GREENPOINTE TOWNHOME
467 RALEIGH AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249850

For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2620 Highland Avenue Birmingham
2620 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HANOVER COURT
2620 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$249000

For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1321 Riverhaven Place Hoover
1321 RIVERHAVEN PLACE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

THE OVERLOOK ON RIVERHAVEN
1321 RIVERHAVEN PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249000

For more info, contact Noorie Kannar at 205-427-6667 or email nkannar@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 530 45Th Street Birmingham
530 45TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

AVONDALE
530 45TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4909 Scenic View Drive Irondale
4909 SCENIC VIEW DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE HOLIDAY GARDENS
4909 SCENIC VIEW DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$230000

For more info, contact Ellen Ortis at 501-827-0997 or email eortis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2355 Ridgemont Drive Birmingham
2355 RIDGEMONT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

SAVANNAH RIDGE
2355 RIDGEMONT DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$224900

For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 7127 Glass Drive Hueytown
7127 GLASS DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

HOMESTEAD EST
7127 GLASS DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199000

For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5575 County Road 32 Clanton
5575 COUNTY ROAD 32 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
5575 COUNTY ROAD 32
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900

For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1137 4Th Terrace Birmingham
1137 4TH TERRACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204 (RealtySouth)

BUSH HILLS
1137 4TH TERRACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$185000

For more info, contact Robert Lenoir at 205-718-5021 or email rlenoir@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8719 Cedar Springs Circle Leeds
8719 CEDAR SPRINGS CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

CEDAR SPRINGS
8719 CEDAR SPRINGS CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$174900

For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3619 Hillabee Alexander City
3619 Hillabee Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

None
3619 Hillabee
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 0 full/0 half baths
$149000.00

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1569 Applegate Lane Alabaster
1569 APPLEGATE LANE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

APPLEGATE MANOR
1569 APPLEGATE LANE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$147500

For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1668 Trussell Alexander City
1668 TRUSSELL Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

None
1668 TRUSSELL
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 0 full/0 half baths
$145000.00

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3144 Mulga Loop Road Birmingham
3144 MULGA LOOP ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3144 MULGA LOOP ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$125500

For more info, contact Matthew Muncher at 205-873-4184 or email mmuncher@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 628 Piedmont Avenue Birmingham
628 PIEDMONT AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

SANDUSKY
628 PIEDMONT AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$94900

For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1 Pelham Heights Road Anniston
1 PELHAM HEIGHTS ROAD ANNISTON,AL 36206 (RealtySouth)

PELHAM HEIGHTS
1 PELHAM HEIGHTS ROAD
ANNISTON,AL 36206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$69000

For more info, contact Stacey Hill at 205-229-4995 or email shill@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 816 Pratt Highway Birmingham
816 PRATT HIGHWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

FORESTDALE
816 PRATT HIGHWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$59500

For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1922 Harris Avenue Anniston
1922 HARRIS AVENUE ANNISTON,AL 36207 (RealtySouth)

SMITH HEIGHTS
1922 HARRIS AVENUE
ANNISTON,AL 36207
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$35000

For more info, contact Stacey Hill at 205-229-4995 or email shill@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 118 3Rd Lafayette
118 3rd Lafayette,AL 36862 (RealtySouth)

None
118 3rd
Lafayette,AL 36862
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 0 full/0 half baths
$25000.00

For more info, contact Tony Goss at 256-749-3355 or email tgoss@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 146