49 new home listings around Alabama, Aug. 20-22

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 49 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

49 new home listings around Alabama, Aug. 20-22
1520 HILL SPUN ROAD ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

KINGWOOD
1520 HILL SPUN ROAD
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Tracy Heaton at 205-616-8604 or email theaton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2637 Danbury Auburn
2637 DANBURY AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

WHITE OAKS
2637 DANBURY
AUBURN,AL 36830
3521 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1150000
For more info, contact Bill Dyas at 334-559-9325 or email bdyas@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2160 Canary Auburn
2160 CANARY AUBURN,AL 26830 (RealtySouth)

WHIPPOORWILL ESTATES
2160 CANARY
AUBURN,AL 26830
2497 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$545000
For more info, contact Wafa Sayegh at 334-703-7411 or email wsayegh@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2832 Dobbs Alexander City
2832 Dobbs Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

Indian Hills
2832 Dobbs
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 0 full/0 half baths
$195000.00
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 278 Highland Park Drive Birmingham
278 HIGHLAND PARK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND LAKES
278 HIGHLAND PARK DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Lee Anne Irwin at 205-516-8850 or email lirwin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2728 Village Lane Birmingham
2728 VILLAGE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

OXMOOR VILLAGE
2728 VILLAGE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1153 14Th Avenue Birmingham
1153 14TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

LE POINTE
1153 14TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4944 Altamont Road Birmingham
4944 ALTAMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STONEGATE 08/22 13:00-15:00
4944 ALTAMONT ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$679900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2620 Highland Avenue Birmingham
2620 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HANOVER CONDOMINIUMS
2620 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$248000
For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 508 21St Avenue Birmingham
508 21ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

IDLEWILD HILLS
508 21ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Kristen Parker at 205-335-7422 or email kparker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 749 Rockhurst Drive Birmingham
749 ROCKHURST DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

ROCKFORD
749 ROCKHURST DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$260000
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1129 Sherwood Forest Drive Birmingham
1129 SHERWOOD FOREST DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

BARNISDALE FOREST
1129 SHERWOOD FOREST DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$170000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 404 Whittier Drive Birmingham
404 WHITTIER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE PARK
404 WHITTIER DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$349000
For more info, contact Bonnie Poticny at 205-999-3115 or email bpoticny@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5908 Avenue M Birmingham
5908 AVENUE M BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)

CENTRAL PARK
5908 AVENUE M
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$26000
For more info, contact Joy Everson at 205-529-5541 or email jeverson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 416 Pine Hill Road Birmingham
416 PINE HILL ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

NONE
416 PINE HILL ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$144900
For more info, contact David Burkhalter at 205-746-8939 or email dburkhalter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 29200 Highway 31 Calera
29200 HIGHWAY 31 CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

CALERA
29200 HIGHWAY 31
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 344 Union Station Way Calera
344 UNION STATION WAY CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

UNION STATION
344 UNION STATION WAY
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Samantha Cato at 205-422-7547 or email scato@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1420 3Rd Place Center Point
1420 3RD PLACE CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

WINDSOR ESTATES
1420 3RD PLACE
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$130500
For more info, contact Melissa Powe at 205-601-5099 or email mpowe@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 1316 Glenwood Street Center Point
1316 GLENWOOD STREET CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

BERKELEY HILLS
1316 GLENWOOD STREET
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$68900
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 343 Signal Valley Trail Chelsea
343 SIGNAL VALLEY TRAIL CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

ADAMS RIDGE
343 SIGNAL VALLEY TRAIL
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$558000
For more info, contact Michael Cox at 205-541-9160 or email mcox@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 495 County Road 178 Clanton
495 COUNTY ROAD 178 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
495 COUNTY ROAD 178
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Cindy Garrett at 205-217-7268 or email cgarrett@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 365 Sunset Point Dr Dadeville
365 SUNSET POINT DR Dadeville,AL 36853 (RealtySouth)

StillWaters
365 SUNSET POINT DR
Dadeville,AL 36853
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$490000.00
For more info, contact Phillip Cantrell at 334-224-9687 or email pcantrell@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 97 Deerwood Lake Drive Harpersville
97 DEERWOOD LAKE DRIVE HARPERSVILLE,AL 35078 (RealtySouth)

DEERWOOD LAKE
97 DEERWOOD LAKE DRIVE
HARPERSVILLE,AL 35078
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1500000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1904 Kensington Road Homewood
1904 KENSINGTON ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

MAYFAIR
1904 KENSINGTON ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1999000
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 109 Sterling Oaks Drive Hoover
109 STERLING OAKS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

STERLING OAKS
109 STERLING OAKS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$158000
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2032 Virginia Lane Hueytown
2032 VIRGINIA LANE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

HUEYTOWN
2032 VIRGINIA LANE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$240000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3210 19Th Street Hueytown
3210 19TH STREET HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

HUEYTOWN
3210 19TH STREET
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$142500
For more info, contact Michelle Harris at 205-532-6197 or email mharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2111 4Th Avenue Irondale
2111 4TH AVENUE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

IRONDALE
2111 4TH AVENUE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 152 Fern Street Irondale
152 FERN STREET IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE GARDENS
152 FERN STREET
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3506 County Road 50 Jemison
3506 COUNTY ROAD 50 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3506 COUNTY ROAD 50
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2292 County Road 42 Jemison
2292 COUNTY ROAD 42 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

JEMISON
2292 COUNTY ROAD 42
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2804 Calumet Rd Jasper
2804 CALUMET RD Jasper,AL 35501 (RealtySouth)

SPRINGHILL
2804 CALUMET RD
Jasper,AL 35501
1220.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$75000.00
For more info, contact Alice Leeth at 205-522-6194 or email aleeth@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 35 Crescent Drive Mccalla
35 CRESCENT DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

KREST ESTATES
35 CRESCENT DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165900
For more info, contact Elizabeth Spiller at 205-229-1407 or email espiller@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 6156 Woodbrook Lane Mccalla
6156 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

CARROLL COVE
6156 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$437488
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4331 Wilderness Road Mountain Brook
4331 WILDERNESS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
4331 WILDERNESS ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3701 Greenbrook Dr Northport
3701 Greenbrook Dr Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

Huntington Place
3701 Greenbrook Dr
Northport,AL 35475
2740 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact David Turman at 205-535-5009 or email dturman@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 16541 Highway 171 Northport
16541 Highway 171 Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

None
16541 Highway 171
Northport,AL 35475
1920 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$119000
For more info, contact David Turman at 205-535-5009 or email dturman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 86 Crabapple Lane Odenville
86 CRABAPPLE LANE ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN OAKS
86 CRABAPPLE LANE
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Mercy Lozinski at 205-470-8141 or email mlozinski@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1466 King Road Oneonta
1466 KING ROAD ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

WARRIOR
1466 KING ROAD
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5986 Dewey Heights Pinson
5986 DEWEY HEIGHTS Pinson,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

Cosby Hills
5986 DEWEY HEIGHTS
Pinson,AL 35126
2432.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$179500.00
For more info, contact Kathy Carter at 205-541-6385 or email kcarter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 20 Cliff Springs Road Springville
20 CLIFF SPRINGS ROAD SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

NONE
20 CLIFF SPRINGS ROAD
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Kellie Usry at 205-966-1722 or email kusry@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2405 Lake Terrace Road Sylacauga
2405 LAKE TERRACE ROAD SYLACAUGA,AL 35150 (RealtySouth)

LAKE TERRACE
2405 LAKE TERRACE ROAD
SYLACAUGA,AL 35150
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 250 County Road 70 Thorsby
250 COUNTY ROAD 70 THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

BRENTWOOD ESTATES
250 COUNTY ROAD 70
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 386 County Road 1068 Verbena
386 COUNTY ROAD 1068 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)

ALAGA LANDING
386 COUNTY ROAD 1068
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$1100000
For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1820 Cedarwood Road Vestavia Hills
1820 CEDARWOOD ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHWOOD
1820 CEDARWOOD ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3472 Brent Drive Vestavia Hills
3472 BRENT DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA HEIGHTS
3472 BRENT DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339000
For more info, contact Ellen Sharley Melville at 205-835-7099 or email esharley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 11 Crosshill Trail Warrior
11 CROSSHILL TRAIL WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

SMOKERISE
11 CROSSHILL TRAIL
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9972 Hunter Place Warrior
9972 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

SMITH GLEN
9972 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$284163
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 46 Austin Circle Woodstock
46 AUSTIN CIRCLE WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)

HUNTERS POINTE
46 AUSTIN CIRCLE
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$294900
For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 110