49 new home listings that will blow your mind across AL, June 18-20

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 49 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

49 new home listings that will blow your mind across AL, June 18-20
101 REACH CIRCLE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

LAKE LANE
101 REACH CIRCLE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2188 Mount Vernon Auburn
2188 MOUNT VERNON AUBURN,AL 36380 (RealtySouth)

ASHETON LAKES
2188 MOUNT VERNON
AUBURN,AL 36380
3700 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$629000
For more info, contact Erin Johnson at 256-749-7717 or email ejohnson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6806 Avenue K Bessemer
6806 AVENUE K BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

LIPSCOMB
6806 AVENUE K
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$58000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6402 Lou George Loop Bessemer
6402 LOU GEORGE LOOP BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6402 LOU GEORGE LOOP
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4505 Buttewoods Lane Birmingham
4505 BUTTEWOODS LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

BUTTEWOODS RANCH
4505 BUTTEWOODS LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/0 half baths
$1150000
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2325 Beulah Avenue Birmingham
2325 BEULAH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

BEULAH PARK
2325 BEULAH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$45000
For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1528 15Th Avenue Birmingham
1528 15TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHSIDE
1528 15TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4360 Ruth Road Birmingham
4360 RUTH ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAINDALE
4360 RUTH ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 13 1St Avenue Birmingham
13 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

TITUSVILLE
13 1ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$58000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3021 Brookhill Drive Birmingham
3021 BROOKHILL DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

MEADOW BROOK
3021 BROOKHILL DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Phyllis Alldredge at 205-222-1186 or email palldredge@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 511 Chestnut Street Birmingham
511 CHESTNUT STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

SOUTH ROEBUCK
511 CHESTNUT STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Sarah Johnson at 205-586-2203 or email sajohnson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2077 Portobello Road Birmingham
2077 PORTOBELLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

EDENTON
2077 PORTOBELLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4717 Terrace S Birmingham
4717 TERRACE S BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

CENTRAL PARK
4717 TERRACE S
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$115000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2060 Eagle Park Lane Birmingham
2060 EAGLE PARK LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

EAGLE POINT
2060 EAGLE PARK LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Robbi Rush at 205-229-9375 or email rrush@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4841 Avenue R Birmingham
4841 AVENUE R BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

CENTRAL PARK
4841 AVENUE R
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$75000
For more info, contact Corey Curtin at 205-965-1434 or email ccurtin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3719 Mcclellan Avenue Brighton
3719 MCCLELLAN AVENUE BRIGHTON,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

BRIGHTON
3719 MCCLELLAN AVENUE
BRIGHTON,AL 35020
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$58000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 421 Waterford Highlands Way Calera
421 WATERFORD HIGHLANDS WAY CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

WATERFORD
421 WATERFORD HIGHLANDS WAY
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$205000
For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 451 15Th Avenue Childersburg
451 15TH AVENUE CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044 (RealtySouth)

GROVE PARK
451 15TH AVENUE
CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$144900
For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 902 6Th Avenue Clanton
902 6TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
902 6TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$59000
For more info, contact Cindy Dennis at 205-389-3459 or email cdennis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 20 Lee Road 2192 Cusseta
20 LEE ROAD 2192 CUSSETA,AL 36852 (RealtySouth)

SENTINEL HILLS
20 LEE ROAD 2192
CUSSETA,AL 36852
3219 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Malta Jones at 334-744-4826 or email mjones@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3209 Waxberry Lane Fultondale
3209 WAXBERRY LANE FULTONDALE,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

TOWN & COUNTRY ESTATES
3209 WAXBERRY LANE
FULTONDALE,AL 35217
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 400 Denson Road Hayden
400 DENSON ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

NONE
400 DENSON ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$58750
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1669 Beckham Drive Homewood
1669 BECKHAM DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

VALLEY HOMES
1669 BECKHAM DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Brit Mayes at 256-577-8894 or email bmayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1126 Park View Hoover
1126 PARK VIEW HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

WILLOW LAKE
1126 PARK VIEW
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$414000
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1448 Sawyer Pass Hoover
1448 SAWYER PASS HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE SAWYER TRAIL
1448 SAWYER PASS
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5244 Lake Crest Circle Hoover
5244 LAKE CREST CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

LAKE CREST
5244 LAKE CREST CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 335 Albemarle Drive Hoover
335 ALBEMARLE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
335 ALBEMARLE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Kerri Culotta at 205-586-0888 or email kculotta@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6103 Mill Creek Drive Hoover
6103 MILL CREEK DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE FARMS MILL CREEK
6103 MILL CREEK DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$290000
For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 307 Sterling Oaks Drive Hoover
307 STERLING OAKS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

HOOVER
307 STERLING OAKS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149500
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2236 Rockcreek Trail Hoover
2236 ROCKCREEK TRAIL HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
2236 ROCKCREEK TRAIL
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2406 Birkshire Drive Hoover
2406 BIRKSHIRE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE
2406 BIRKSHIRE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4024 Greystone Drive Hoover
4024 GREYSTONE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
4024 GREYSTONE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 7 full/3 half baths
$1999000
For more info, contact Catherine Singletary at 601-543-8083 or email csingletary@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 119 Jones Avenue Hueytown
119 JONES AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

HUEYTOWN
119 JONES AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Michelle Harris at 205-532-6197 or email mharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2529 11Th Haleyville
2529 11TH Haleyville,AL 35565 (RealtySouth)

N/A
2529 11TH
Haleyville,AL 35565
2100.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$149900.00
For more info, contact Francine Swarts at 205-522-0699 or email fswarts@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1915 2Nd Avenue Irondale
1915 2ND AVENUE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

IRONDALE
1915 2ND AVENUE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$89900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5669 Ashton Way Mccalla
5669 ASHTON WAY MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

ASHTON WAY
5669 ASHTON WAY
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 920 Woodward Road Midfield
920 WOODWARD ROAD MIDFIELD,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)

FOREST HIGHLANDS
920 WOODWARD ROAD
MIDFIELD,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$58000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4161 Gardenia Lane Moody
4161 GARDENIA LANE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

THE ARBORS
4161 GARDENIA LANE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$256000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3013 Overton Road Mountain Brook
3013 OVERTON ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

WILLIAMSBURG CIRCLE
3013 OVERTON ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 344 Creekside Lane Pelham
344 CREEKSIDE LANE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

HOLLAND LAKES
344 CREEKSIDE LANE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 805 14Th Avenue Pleasant Grove
805 14TH AVENUE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND FOREST
805 14TH AVENUE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 35 Lee Road 2036 Salem
35 LEE ROAD 2036 SALEM,AL 36874 (RealtySouth)

THE FALLS AT MEADOWS MILL
35 LEE ROAD 2036
SALEM,AL 36874
2597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Tara Nolan at 334-444-7546 or email tnolan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 309 Forest Lakes Drive Sterrett
309 FOREST LAKES DRIVE STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)

FOREST LAKES
309 FOREST LAKES DRIVE
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Teresa Mclarty at 205-616-7267 or email tmclarty@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 455 Glen Cross Cove Trussville
455 GLEN CROSS COVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

GLEN CROSS
455 GLEN CROSS COVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Jasper Cleage at 205-305-4780 or email jcleage@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7525 Old Mill Circle Trussville
7525 OLD MILL CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

OLD MILL RUN
7525 OLD MILL CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2709 44Th Tuscaloosa
2709 44th Tuscaloosa,AL 35404 (RealtySouth)

Hillswood
2709 44th
Tuscaloosa,AL 35404
2452 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Ashley Vercher at 205-218-1967 or email avercher@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 13800 Johns Road Vance
13800 JOHNS ROAD VANCE,AL 35490 (RealtySouth)

ABERNANT
13800 JOHNS ROAD
VANCE,AL 35490
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4627 Dolly Ridge Road Vestavia Hills
4627 DOLLY RIDGE ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

DOLLY RIDGE ESTATES
4627 DOLLY RIDGE ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$925000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4244 Vestview Circle Vestavia Hills
4244 VESTVIEW CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

LIBERTY PARK
4244 VESTVIEW CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449000
For more info, contact Pete Graphos at 205-807-6000 or email pgraphos@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 47