49 new home listings that will brighten your weekend, Sept. 10-12

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 49 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

49 new home listings that will brighten your weekend, Sept. 10-12
7001 FOUNDERS DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

LIBERTY PARK
7001 FOUNDERS DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$859900

For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4216 Overlook Road Birmingham
4216 OVERLOOK ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
4216 OVERLOOK ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$749900

For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1338 Anglewood Drive Vestavia Hills
1338 ANGLEWOOD DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

TANGLEWOOD
1338 ANGLEWOOD DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$649900

For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 686 Shady Point Alexander City
686 Shady Point Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

None
686 Shady Point
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$599999.00

For more info, contact Tony Goss at 256-749-3355 or email tgoss@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3845 Spring Valley Road Mountain Brook
3845 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BELLE MEADE
3845 SPRING VALLEY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$575000

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4065 Montevallo Road Mountain Brook
4065 MONTEVALLO ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

EUCLID ESTATES
4065 MONTEVALLO ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499000

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1512 Blind Brook Lane Vestavia Hills
1512 BLIND BROOK LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTRIDGE
1512 BLIND BROOK LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5622 Old Leeds Road Irondale
5622 OLD LEEDS ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

NONE
5622 OLD LEEDS ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$429000

For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2300 Vestbrook Drive Vestavia Hills
2300 VESTBROOK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

VESTBROOK TRACE
2300 VESTBROOK DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$410000

For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 52 Hodgens Road Chelsea
52 HODGENS ROAD CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 09/12 14:00-16:00
52 HODGENS ROAD
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2060 20Th Avenue Birmingham
2060 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

DIAPER ROW
2060 20TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399000

For more info, contact Sylvia Crawford at 205-222-4241 or email scrawford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1319 31St Street Birmingham
1319 31ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234 (RealtySouth)

NORWOOD
1319 31ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$379500

For more info, contact Kevin Barnes at 256-487-5956 or email kbarnes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1024 58Th Street Birmingham
1024 58TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
1024 58TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$364500

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1914 3Rd Avenue Birmingham
1914 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

DOWNTOWN LOFT DISTRICT
1914 3RD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 825 Stoneridge Drive Helena
825 STONERIDGE DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

FIELDSTONE PARK
825 STONERIDGE DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$315000

For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Love Work Again - Realtysouth

Photo Of  Huntsville
Huntsville,AL 35805 (RealtySouth)

Open House: Merrimack 09/11 24:00-15:00

Huntsville,AL 35805
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$306115

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 130 Hawks Bend Lane Odenville
130 HAWKS BEND LANE ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

TIMBERIDGE
130 HAWKS BEND LANE
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2923 Central Avenue Homewood
2923 CENTRAL AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

CENTRAL AVENUE CONDOMINIUMS
2923 CENTRAL AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4014 Woodland Hills Tuscaloosa
4014 Woodland Hills Tuscaloosa,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

Woodland Hills
4014 Woodland Hills
Tuscaloosa,AL 35405
3444 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Jay Vaughan at 205-936-3476 or email jvaughan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 12376 Bama Rock Garden Road Vance
12376 BAMA ROCK GARDEN ROAD VANCE,AL 35490 (RealtySouth)

TUSCALOOSA
12376 BAMA ROCK GARDEN ROAD
VANCE,AL 35490
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$295000

For more info, contact Erin Isbell at 205-454-0712 or email eisbell@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Love Work Again - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2419 Dalton Drive Pelham
2419 DALTON DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

CHANDALAR SOUTH
2419 DALTON DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$295000

For more info, contact Linda Carroll at 205-915-3097 or email licarroll@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 518 Portobello Road Birmingham
518 PORTOBELLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

EDENTON
518 PORTOBELLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$294900

For more info, contact David Crane at 205-410-5253 or email dcrane@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 813 Ola Street Clanton
813 OLA STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

HERITAGE HILLS
813 OLA STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$282500

For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2022 Park Place Drive Moody
2022 PARK PLACE DRIVE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

PARK PLACE
2022 PARK PLACE DRIVE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$270000

For more info, contact Allyson Pelkey at 205-807-7922 or email apelkey@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Love Work Again - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1208 Cresthill Road Birmingham
1208 CRESTHILL ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTVIEW ESTATES
1208 CRESTHILL ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
We'Re Hiring - Realtysouth

Photo Of 6799 Ridgecrest Circle Mccalla
6799 RIDGECREST CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MEADOW RIDGE
6799 RIDGECREST CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245900

For more info, contact Kristle Smith at 205-587-8656 or email kristlesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 952 Mcallister Drive Calera
952 MCALLISTER DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

SAVANNAH POINTE
952 MCALLISTER DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 5721 Marchester Circle Pinson
5721 MARCHESTER CIRCLE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

GEORGEBROOK
5721 MARCHESTER CIRCLE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$195000

For more info, contact Christi Kyle at 205-478-2525 or email ckyle@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2653 Laburnum Drive Birmingham
2653 LABURNUM DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

WOODBROOK
2653 LABURNUM DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$190000

For more info, contact Beth Harris at 205-565-6311 or email bharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2044 Grayson Valley Drive Birmingham
2044 GRAYSON VALLEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

GRAYSON VALLEY
2044 GRAYSON VALLEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$180000

For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 133 West Green Vestavia Hills
133 WEST GREEN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA HEIGHTS
133 WEST GREEN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$160000

For more info, contact Donna Savage at 205-540-2777 or email dsavage@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4361 Silver Lake Road Pinson
4361 SILVER LAKE ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

PINSON HILLS
4361 SILVER LAKE ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$135500

For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 322 Short 24Th Tuscaloosa
322 Short 24th Tuscaloosa,AL 35404 (RealtySouth)

Pines
322 Short 24th
Tuscaloosa,AL 35404
1260 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$135000

For more info, contact Chris Lee at 205-233-5183 or email clee@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Love Work Again - Realtysouth

Photo Of 328 Short 24Th Tuscaloosa
328 Short 24th Tuscaloosa,AL 35404 (RealtySouth)

Pines
328 Short 24th
Tuscaloosa,AL 35404
1260 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$135000

For more info, contact Chris Lee at 205-233-5183 or email clee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 823 Vestavia Villa Court Vestavia Hills
823 VESTAVIA VILLA COURT VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA VILLA CONDO
823 VESTAVIA VILLA COURT
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$124900

For more info, contact Ellen Sharley Melville at 205-835-7099 or email esharley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1661 Patton Chapel Road Hoover
1661 PATTON CHAPEL ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

PATTON CREEK CONDOMINIUM
1661 PATTON CHAPEL ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$120500

For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 350 Point Clear Drive Adger
350 POINT CLEAR DRIVE ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)

CAMP OLIVER
350 POINT CLEAR DRIVE
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$119900

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2213 1St Place Center Point
2213 1ST PLACE CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

SCOTT ADD
2213 1ST PLACE
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$119500

For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
We'Re Hiring - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2449 22Nd Street Hueytown
2449 22ND STREET HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

BESSEMER GARDENS
2449 22ND STREET
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$79900

For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 403 Skyview Drive Birmingham
403 SKYVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

SKYVIEW CONDOMINIUMS
403 SKYVIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$70000

For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 410 Skyview Drive Birmingham
410 SKYVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

SKYVIEW CONDOMINIUMS
410 SKYVIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$70000

For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 405 Skyview Drive Birmingham
405 SKYVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

SKYVIEW CONDOMINIUMS
405 SKYVIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$70000

For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1822 Coon Creek Road Empire
1822 COON CREEK ROAD EMPIRE,AL 35063 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1822 COON CREEK ROAD
EMPIRE,AL 35063
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$69900

For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 180 County Road 206 Arley
180 COUNTY ROAD 206 ARLEY,AL 35541 (RealtySouth)

PINE POINT
180 COUNTY ROAD 206
ARLEY,AL 35541
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$65000

For more info, contact Nathan Nichols at 205-215-8527 or email nnichols@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3205 Balsam Avenue Birmingham
3205 BALSAM AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35221 (RealtySouth)

ROSEMONT
3205 BALSAM AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35221
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$65000

For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
We'Re Hiring - Realtysouth

Photo Of 408 Skyview Drive Birmingham
408 SKYVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

SKYVIEW CONDOMINIUMS
408 SKYVIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$65000

For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 888 County Rd 6 Belk
888 County Rd 6 Belk,AL 35555 (RealtySouth)

None
888 County Rd 6
Belk,AL 35555
1380 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$45900

For more info, contact Amelia Holley at 205-310-0049 or email ameliaholley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 787 Lannie Bonner Circle Birmingham
787 LANNIE BONNER CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWATER OAKS
787 LANNIE BONNER CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$39500

For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 70